Ka Gold Jewelry


Testimonials About David's Artwork

Few Words From the Artist:
This page is very special to me. I would like to thank each of the people that made the effort to write to me. Your words and pictures fills my heart with endless love and happiness... Thank you!!!
David Weiztman

Showing 300 Testimonials per page out of total 5286 testimonials

Result Pages: 1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   [ Next >> ]  




"Thank you very much, I received the parcel today, the rings are very nice!! I really love them!!
Please convey my gratitude to David for his work, you may also like to tell him that now he has an Egyptian customer:)))) and a big fan of his work.

Best wishes,
"
Baher
17/07/2021


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"I already have my pendant with me. I like it very much. Thanks to you and David."
Adriana
16/06/2021


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



"I had a friend take a lot of photos and then couldn't decide which to send, so I'll let you choose which ones you prefer. Please use them on your site with my blessings.
After wearing the jewellery for a week now I can say with absolute certainty that I can feel there has been a subtle shift in my energy. I feel ever so slightly more peaceful and aware of my oneness with all that is. I can feel the love that was put into making this jewellery and feel privileged to wear it. Please thank David from the bottom of my heart, and thank you for the fabulous customer service I received. Many blessings to you all 🙏
"
Dru
12/06/2021


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Gold
» Om Earrings Gold



"Thank you!"
Rocio
29/04/2021


Products in image:
» Ankh And Lotus Necklace Gold



"Hi...I received my Genesis bracelet and I love it. It is the perfect bracelet to accompany my Emerald Tablet bracelet.
Thank you so much!!!
"
Sue Corbin
08/01/2021


Products in image:
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
» Emerald Tablets Silver



"Namaskaram,
I am so grateful to have received this breathtakingly beautiful and exquisite masterpiece!
Not only is it aesthetically pleasing to the eye, but I also genuinely feel the difference that the astrological alignment and consecration of glorious Jupiter has upon this fine artwork and I can see by direct experience that it is not psychological.
I am familiar with astrological talismans and the distinct energies of Jupiter,
I can confirm that I genuinely feel more optimistic while wearing it, that things are less limited, that there are more possibilities.
I feel emotionally transcendental and untouchable to the worries of the world.
It is like "of course I can do anything" and then I feel like laughing, it is like being encased in a protective bubble of benevolence.
This is because of its rare astrological blueprint.
A time when Jupiter was strongest in powerful and harmonious aspect & alignment,
it holds a vibration and unique energetic signature of cosmic intelligence that can genuinely be felt!
To top it all off the service and correspondence was top notch, the delivery was supernaturally fast,
in fact, it was the fastest overseas package i've ever received, even faster than domestic packages from other states in Australia,
It went from Israel to Germany, to Australia in only a few days around the peak Christmas/new year time of 2020.
Thank you all at Ka Gold for offering this service to the world, for making this dream a reality, and a special thank you to David for sharing your wonderful gifts and talents with Humanity, you make this world a better place.
"
Tej
05/01/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"My sister surprised me a few weeks ago by saying be on the lookout for a present being sent. I spent the last few weeks very intrigued by what it would be and was over the moon when I opened it to find this beautiful Merkaba. Was even more surprised when I found out she bought it from a jeweller I had been watching for a long time.

From the moment I put it on I could feel the energy seep into my heart centre. It really is an exquisite pendant and one I will cherish.
"
Lauren
17/12/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big



"Thanks so much! David your so awesome, and your team is as well.This is so beautiful and it's my new signature piece. I was very happy to receive such a well done art from you, David Bless You! I also modified it so I can wear it as either a necklace or bracelet anytime! I really wanted it as a necklace because the neckline is typically one of the first things you notice on a person and the design reminds me of the Ark of the Covenant.I was also elated that it came from Israel. I will always love Israel! I am so blessed to have all that I have and I thank Jesus everyday for everything. It's so easy to get too busy in life and take things we have for granted. Thank you again for wonderful workmanship!"
Phoenix Hurley
19/11/2020


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver



"I'm absolutely in love with my rings. David has done a wonderful job crafting them and Emily has been amazing with communication in the meantime. I am very grateful. The energy and power I feel when I wear my jewellery is indescribable. There is not a day when I don't wear them. Thank you once again for such great service."
Layla Oresme
04/10/2020


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Bulgakov Ring Silver With Zirkons
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Journey of Life Ring Silver



"I wanted to write to you to let you know I have received the Metatron Cube necklace and I’m beyond grateful for David and his beautiful work and energy. I cried when I opened it and I could feel this energy flowing off the necklace that it was where it belonged. It sits perfectly above my heart chakra and it is stunning!! I can’t thank David enough for what he has created and I am even more excited for my next order to arrive. I have the 7 Metals Astrology ring ordered. I am very drawn to that ring just like I was to this necklace. Thank you again for your swift responses and please thank David for me for creating such a piece of art that I am in love with.

Thank You
"
Alicia Miller
29/11/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Goodmorning dear mr. Weitzman,
dear ms. Howdy,

I’ve received the package, with the ring;
Words cannot describe what a beauty she is and how perfectly she fits around my ringfinger, i am very happy with this ring, so massive in weight as well, i really love the feel of it🙏🏽 (i had a moment wearing the ring and...little did the emotions started to flow already😅) Love the small ‘papyrus-roll enclosed with the ring, that tells the story of the Sacred Waters ring.

She will also be my symbol i will take with me on my special trip later this month to Glastonbury(Avalon). I will wear her with much love as i send to you both, thank you so much for everything, 🕊🙏🏽❤️
"
Rathna
05/09/2019


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Good morning Yaron,
Today I received my order! Wonderful!!!
As always...
Thank you very much, guys!

Love and blessings,
"
Anastasia
30/06/2018


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello!
I just received my order from the post office and I want to say to you thank you, it’s so amazing creation!
Thank you!

Best regards,
"
Daria
28/06/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I received this order and it is lovely!
Toda!
"
Michelle
05/06/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver



"I am so grateful for this truly beautiful ring and the wonderful work of David and Yaron at Ka Gold Jewelry; thank you again!"
Karin
16/05/2018


Products in image:
» Ring of Love Silver



"I received all three items. They are wonderfully balanced. Thank you so much. I think I will look into more of your gold items."
Juan
08/05/2018


Products in image:
» Tibetan Knot Ring Silver
» Golden Spiral Silver



"Thank you!"
Chiara
26/04/2018


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal



"Dear David, dear Yaron,
yesterday I finally received my Gordian Knot Pendant. It got caught up in customs, but it is worth the wait.

I love the engraving, the packaging and knowing that it was handmade with a beautiful intention.

I am grateful to you both,
"
Lisa
24/04/2018


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small



"I’m really glad about those two rings.
I fell in love with them immediately and my friends admire them as well.
They are really beautifully crafted, with a genuine feel to them. I do feel that they have a little something special about them. They will last a very long time and accompany me with their touch of magic every day from now on.
That team is great, the prices are fair and the final product wonderful and rich. Many many thanks. Keep up that good, supporting and honest work spreading magic all around. We need this, I know I do.
"
Aliam
12/04/2018


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Lotus Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Lotus Ring Silver



"Hey, Yaron Thank you so much :)

I have one Photo, maybe you can use it for the Website, I can also the other one made only with the Talisman of Jupiter Mars...

Kind regards!
"
Sanjin
15/03/2018


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Arrived! Thank you so much for these beautiful works of art.

Enjoy your weekend!
"
Gail
23/02/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Hi,
I am so happy to let you know that I have received my order today. It is very beautiful. Thank you so much.
"
Siany Bestari
21/02/2018


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver



"We Received the ring today.
It is beautiful and Ori can't take her eyes off it.
She loves it so much.
"
Eleyor
26/01/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Gold



"I received the beautiful pendant!
Thank you very much! My son loves it!
It will be cherished!
It's a beautiful art!
"
Jeannette
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thanks again, amazing piece. 1Love! Peace"
Shane Laurie
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» The Solar Power Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear David,
you made me a silver flower of life pendant. I want to personally thank you for the time, effort, and intention you have given to my pendant. I truly believe the intention set opened it makes all the difference and I feel the powerful energies of the symbol each and every day. I will be wearing this pendant for the rest of my physical life!! with much love & appreciation -
"
Cami
30/12/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Metatron pendant arrived safe and well today. Had to wait all day to finish work and get to the Post Office to pick it up. Nice little childhood throwback to waiting for presents 😊

Beautiful piece. Staggering detail. Fascinating and compelling to study.
Love the color of the inlay too...


I will be after a Merkaba next! Thanks again & Seasons Greetings both.
"
Melanie
11/12/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Hello, the pendant came in today and it is absolutely beautiful!"
Alissa
06/12/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you!"
Mizuho Yamajou
30/11/2017


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"Hi Yaron!
I received my WONDERFUL pieces and I just cannot be happier. I have missed these two magical pieces of jewelry like you couldn’t imagine, and I am so grateful to David for gifting me these replacements. As a matter of fact, when I opened the package this morning after I woke up, I immediately put them both on while still in my pajamas! There is such a powerful, loving energy flowing from David’s work and I thank all of you for blessing me.

Best always,
"
Kia
28/11/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi, just notifying you that I received my order on Saturday. The talisman is beautiful, thank you very much!"
Kalia
15/11/2017


Products in image:
» Mercury Wisdom Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi Yaron,

Just writing to let you know that I picked up the ring from the post office yesterday.

It’s so beautiful and bright! The artistry and craftsmanship are I have several wonderful pieces from David, but I think I’ve found my new and current favorite.

Thank you so much,
"
Kira Yamashita
10/11/2017


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron,
Today I received the Metatron's cube pendant, the Ahava ring and the Five Metals ring. I am very happy to wear the jewels David has made. They symbolize an important stage on my spiritual journey. Pleased and content I could very much recommend to order such beauties. Thank you very much David and Yaron.
Could you please accept my above words as recommendation to your page of the Metatron's cube gold&silver. See attached photo.

Thank you both for your precious work. :)

Kind Regards,
"
Tamás
03/11/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Greetings Yaron,

Moments ago my door rang and there it was! You can forward David my appreciation for his colossal work.

I had never dealt myself any type of jewelry (let alone online) and am very pleased about Ka Gold Jewelry's all around experience.

Best regards from Canada,
"
DLS
11/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"As promised here are some pictures of me wearing my pendant. It resembles my logo😊"
Hartelijke groet
17/09/2017


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver



"Hi Yaron,

My necklaces finally arrived safe and sound. They are beautiful and I will treasure them. Thanks for your lovely work and great patience in ensuring they get to me.

Peace and love,
"
Cathy
21/07/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Small
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal



"Thank you! The talisman was received on Thursday and I couldn't be more happy. It has already made such a difference in my life, truly something special. cannot wait for my venus ring!"
Tara
14/07/2017


Products in image:
» Mercury Wisdom Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my package. It's beautiful. Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
"
Brandy Kaiser
28/06/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Thank you so much for my personalized birth chart talisman. I wear it everywhere and have given your name to all. Blessings to you David and family!"
Nena
19/06/2017


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman



"Thank you so much for my beautiful necklace. I received it last week and forgot to email."
Jenni Finch
14/06/2017


Products in image:
» Fruit of Life Pendant Silver Big



"You wouldn't believe it but the jeweller arrived today. And what a beautiful piece it is, and it has such beautiful strong energy around it. Thank you"
Roslyn McPhail
17/05/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for the most beautiful merkaba pendant that I have ever seen.
A true piece of art. The energy is amazing.
Blessings,
"
Jamie Stewart
17/05/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"I received my package today and I don't know how you guys do it! Every time the rings for like they were made for my fingers and they're beyond beautiful I am grateful for your art and thank you."
Nicole Lonski
16/05/2017


Products in image:
» AHAVA Ring Silver
» The Fire Element Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron and David,

I received my order already just today., thank you for fulfilling the date that I wanted. It is a beautiful peace. I LOve it.
"
Emma Viola
04/05/2017


Products in image:
» Eye of Horus Gold


Products in image:
» Eye of Horus Gold



"Thank you David!"
Azucena
29/04/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Dear David,
We enjoy the ring and pendant very much.
The detail and craftsmanship is superb. We have included the photos
you asked us to send, i hope they captured the beauty.

Greetings from Canada
"
Stephanie Fischer, Erick Beltran
24/04/2017


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium



"Here are a couple of photos for you to use as you please."
Alex
15/03/2017


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver



"Thank you!"
Nick
10/02/2017


Products in image:
» Monad Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Monad Ring Silver



"From the moment I received my special jewelry piece, I felt in my heart that my life would begin to align. Today, I took a significant and successful step in my journey which solidified my choice of what I want to be doing for the rest of my life. I am so happy and grateful to have had this opportunity and to have been chosen to receive my jewelry piece. I cannot thank you all enough for choosing me to be apart of a movement in making a difference in the lives of the people who live in this world."
Meredith
08/02/2017


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium



"Is Joyce from Hong Kong again. Thank you for the beautiful pieces that David and your team have made. I am really looking forward to receive the next piece.
Please see the attached photo from the last order.
"
Joyce Law
27/01/2017


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring
» Victory Ring Silver



"I have awakened after a deep deep suffering.
When the storm has passed,
I found my consciousness behind my emotions.
It was like a quiet lake laying there at the bottom of my heart.

I tried to make the shape of it with both of my hands.
It expands and shrinks like a living creature with no form.

I wanted to have a gentle reminder of this stillness.
Then I found this necklace! The shape of my consciousness!!

It's classily visible. Very light weight so I forget I'm wearing it (in a very good way)!
Thank you, David and Yaron for creating and taking care of my beautiful necklace.

Take good care.
"
Mari
17/01/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"Hi, Yaron!
My daughter Anastasia has received a willpower pendant.
Thank you very much!
Also I send you a picture with my flower of life.
It's my rainbow manicure)))
Please find foto attached.

Kind regards,
"
Marina Clancy
08/12/2016


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold


Products in image:
» Forgiveness Pendant Gold



"Hello Yaron & David,

I couldn't be happier with it! It truly is exquisite and I look forward to purchasing more of David's jewelry in the future. Thank you for the quick communication and making this purchase great.

Sincerely,
"
Cecilia P.
11/01/2016


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"My order arrived today. Absolutely love my new sterling silver Flower of Life pendant. What beautiful spirit energy jewelry. Knowing that it was to order rather than mass produced and coming from Ha Eretz makes it all so special for me.
Todah rabbah,
"
Tamu Ngina
10/01/2016


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Dear David and Yaron,

Thank you so much for the Emerald Tablet pendant, which my wife gave me as a gift for my birthday. What a wonderful surprise! The pendant is not only a remarkable piece of craftsmanship and artistry, it also emanates a kind of mystical force noticed by everybody who sees it. The very idea of the Tabula Smaragdina is magnificently transmitted in word and symbolic code, transporting its profound meaning in a way representing the hermetic tradition truly poetical way.

Kind regards,
"
Elmar R. Gruber
16/12/2015


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Greetings!
I hope you are well.
Please forgive the delayed photo...
I'm so grateful for your gift of design and compassionate generosity.
After losing my gold crystal, you were so gracious to offer me a silver crystal at no cost.
The crystal has been an incredible blessing with guiding and supporting me in my journey. I find myself able to appreciate and embrace the joys in the universe despite going through some significant life events.

With Much love and gratitude,
"
Kim Bobb
10/11/2015


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Pendant Silver



"Hello Yaron and David,
The ring arrived on Thursday. Just in time for the wedding! It fit perfectly!
We will be sending back the other ring soon!
Thanks so much for everything. The wedding was yesterday and it was
beautiful!
Enclosed is a picture of her placing the ring on his finger.
Thanks again,
"
Mercedes
22/06/2015


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"Dear Yaron & David,

I’ve just received the Christ Consciousness pendant and I must say I’m speechless. I’ve been feeling urged to work with this particular piece and Sacred Geometry for some time, but words cannot describe its beauty and presence. I immediately felt energetically elevated the moment I started wearing it.

A big, sincere thank you to you and David, for I’m deeply touched by this wonderful, mystical, spiritual healing tool.


Much love,
"
Bernd
19/02/2015


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello David

Today I am the happiest man in the world because I received my package include:
7 metals astrology ring
7 metals chaldean astrology talisman
Exaltés Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver

Thank you very much
"
Abdelatif
17/11/2014


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



""
Claudia Cleary
21/10/2014


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small



"The Rings are very nice.
I found David on Facebook from a post I saw which grabbed my attention. After looking over David’s FB page I figured I would view his website. The Jupiter Exaltation Talisman Ring Silver & Gold Limited Edition and 7 Metals Astrology Rings caught my eyes. So after much thought (like 2 seconds,) I bought them. I am very happy to have these awesome rings. Thank you.
"
Robert C. Rogers
05/07/2014


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the necklace today and it is unbelievably beautiful!! You have very nice pictures on the website but I must say they do not do it justice...it is truly a unique and incredible work of art. Thank you so much and I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day!"
Amoryn R Martin
16/06/2014


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver



"Hi,

I received my jewelry today. See the attached pictures. I am delighted with the necklace and the ring. The ring fits the finger I intended it for. The necklace is unusual and meaningful.
"
Galina Kolomietz
16/06/2014


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Ring Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver


Products in image:
» Gods Word Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Dear David,

The jewelry arrived today!!
The size of a ring is also perfect for!
Thank you for the very great jewelry.
I am very fortunate.
Moreover, treasures increased in number.
I am glad to put on the jewelry which
David made.
"
Yukiko Yamazaki
13/06/2014


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Circle Pendant Silver



"Hello, wow, wonderful!

I received the beautiful pendant this week, and it is stunning.
I stand amazed by your thoughtfulness and generosity.
Thank you for your blessing and in sharing this with me and all I encounter.
Here is a photo of me wearing the Flower Of Life Pendant I won in January, it has progressed my life and healing so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

In appreciation and joy,
"
Tanya
13/06/2014


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have recieved my beautiful new pieces and have attached a pic of me in all 3 the designs I currently own. They are all BEAUTIFUL and I am grateful to wear them each and every time I put them on.

The very first day I wore the ring my Mother immediately noted it and complimented its beauty. There is a good chance I will be ordering her one in the near future.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful and uplifting gifts.

Namaste
"
Sheryle Blasko
10/06/2014


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Hi Yaron & David,

As you will see we had fun in the yoga studio! Here are some photos wearing the pendant and featuring the pendant.
Enjoy!

Warm Regards,
"
Susan
05/06/2014


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hi -

I just now managed to get a good photo of the beautiful Jupiter talisman ring I bought last month to go with the Jupiter talisman necklace I purchased in July. The photo is of both together.

Thank you for your wonderful work.
"
Laura
26/12/2013


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Yaron,

I have added a post with picture on David's Facebook page. Attached you will find some photos for the blog.

I look forward to speaking with you in the near future.

Thank you again, I couldn't be happier!
"
Candis Fonooni
21/11/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Got my package today! Everything is great! I didn't expect that ring is that big.i mean wide. And i think it's smaller then size i meant. But i will wear it o other finger.
Anyway thank you very much! I'm very happy.

Hugs,
"
Yuliya
31/10/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Dearest David~
I can't thank you enough for these beautiful gifts and your generosity of heart! I could not believe it when I opened the package and saw you had sent them both! I am humbled and moved to tears.
They are so beautiful and delicate! I'm in love with both of them and feel their elevated energy and the beauty that your creations bring to the wearer. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me~
I honor and treasure them as as a divine blessing~~~
Infinite gratitude, love and *light*
"
Mijanou
26/10/2013


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Mr. Shaool,

I have received my ring beautifully earlier today here . I was very impressed as I expected I would be with the craftsmanship. The ring exceeds my expectations and is more beautiful than in the pictures. It fits more comfortably than other rings I've had.

The presentation box was impressive as well.

I loved the addition of the scroll. May the ring remind me to surrender the individual to the Greater, and remind me of the spiritual quest constantly.

One day the gift of bilocation or qfitzat haderach may come, but by then I will be hopefull

Beautiful work.

Blessings,
"
Darrell
04/10/2013


Products in image:



"Hi there David and Yaron,

Today I received my 'Flower of Life' pendant. It looks stunning, thank you for taking the time to create a cosmic piece of jewelry.

I wore the pendant at the work and many customers asked me about where I got it from, I said KA-Gold Jewelry and I passed over your website. Lol.

I will cherish the pendant forever and one day pass it on to my daughter.

I attached a photo of me.

Once again thank you.

LOVE LOTS peace <3 Lol
"
Renee
27/09/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I have received my order, it's very beautiful!!! Thank you very much to David and to you!
I will buy anything else soon ;)
Sincerely yours,
"
Anastasia.
08/09/2013


Products in image:
» Inlaid Star of David - Silver
» AHAVA Ring Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I received my gifts today and I am very happy. Please thank David for me. I'm so thankful for your generosity and I plan on spreading the word about your beautiful jewelry. I will definitely be purchasing some things in the future. You have a customer for life. I attached a picture so you could see how happy I am.
Thanks again! Have a beautiful day!
"
Ivey Lamos
15/08/2013


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
» Flower of Life Ring Silver



"The ring just came! And it's so beauitful! I love it. Tell David thank you so much!"
Sean Emery
27/07/2013


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Dear Yaron and David,
This morning I received the order.
Please convey my sincere congratulations to David for his great work.
There are places in Spain where much cheaper to buy this product, but no doubt the creation by David greatly exceeds them.
I am very happy that my daughter and I can show and enjoy his influence.
Best regards from Spain
Sincerely,
"
Jorge Polo
10/05/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi, good news… I already got the package from days of waiting! I’m so happy.
Thank you so much for this.
Pictures and testimonials to follow.
Thank you so very-very-very much. J
PS: I was just promoted and will be moving to a new house next week (my own house, not rented!). Yeeeeee… J
Best Regards!
"
Remegio
13/03/2013


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Hello, dear David and Yaron
Sorry, that was late with the answer. Thank you very much for your work, products that I received fantastic. The amulet works very well as a defense. Rings, especially the dragon, I wear all the time. Thank you again. I wish you and your families good luck, prosperity and peace
Blessings,
"
Nataly
25/06/2012


Products in image:
» Key of Love Silver


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"Hello,
I just wanted to let you know that my bracelet has arrived today.
It's simply gorgeous, like every piece of jewelry I purchased before.
I love it.
Thank you again for your great work,
Best regards,
"
Marjorie
13/04/2012


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver



"A big thank you for this jewelry, it brings me so much, allow me to shine every day, me and allows you to access things in me that I did not.
It's a Light. In the shade now I shine. What comfort to keep my hands when I do not know where to go.
Keep what you do, you let the world open up through your creations and this is important in these times of profound change.
I work for the Light and Love, so thank you for your help. Because you helped me.
Sincerely,
"
Nadege
08/04/2012


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver



"Dear David and Yaron.

Hello! How have you been?
I just returned from China.
I have attached a couple of photos of me wearing my ring.

Geometry of flower of life what has meaning in my life since long time ago.
I would like to pursuit of meaning truth in my life.

Ring sparkling on my finger every day.
This ring came to me through the many difficulties, so I feel like I would overcome every difficulty with it.
I feel great power from the ring and this will be partner whole my life.

Thank you for everything!!
Many blessing to you!


Can you see a dragon in the back? (Ring photo taken in China.)
"
Aya from Japan
06/09/2011


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold



"I just received the Chaldean Order ring as a gift for my birthday.

I LOVE IT. It means the world to me, and it is so beautifully hand-crafted! I could not be happier. I especially enjoyed reading about it on the script you included with the ring.

You do amazing work. I'm very proud to show it off. Thank you so much.
"
Teri Smith (aka Lilith)
25/04/2011


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"hi David and Yaron,
here i send a picture where i wear the gift from david, the confidence pendant, flower of life pendant, MHS hamsa pendant, the dune ring, diligo ergo sum ring and shefa ring.
just thank you for all :o)
many blessings
"
laura
16/06/2010


Products in image:
» Hamsa MHSH Silver
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Dune Ring Silver
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver
» Confidence Pendant Silver



"Good morning,
It was received today! It's beautiful and fits perfectly. :)
I will suggest Ka Gold Jewelry to anyone I know who is interested in this sort of work.

Thank you very much,
"
Courtney Bishop
29/04/2010


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Received it today, amazing and beautiful, if you need a business
partner please contact me. ..... . Amazing.
"
Debbie
22/03/2010


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
» Healing Rafa Pendant Small Silver



"Thank you again. Your help and David's artistry made my proposal to Sarah so much easier. It is exactly the way I wanted to express my love to her. Thank you both.
Attached is a picture we took after we had some Henna done.
"
Demian
01/03/2010


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver



"HI Yaron,

Here it goes some pics of my girlfriend with the pendant and rings. I hope it will be useful for David's site.
"
Sergio
16/02/2010


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi David. Here are the pix. Hope they'll be of some help.
Best,
"
Maria
23/10/2009


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver



"Thank you, rings are beautiful, we like them very much. We received them on Tuesday. Thank you for the fast shipping!"
Maciej
13/10/2009


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"Dear David,

Thank you for your kind and personal service. I wear the Pattern of Life ring everyday and I feel that it is something very special. In fact, I often catch people staring at it, but curiously, never asking about it. I think it holds a kind of smiling mystery that is better not explicitly known. At any rate, I love it and love wearing it.

Many Blessings to you as well,
"
Jhett Bond
27/09/2009


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver



"Hello yaron!

We received the rings today, they fit perfect! Thanks to david you for the rings and to you for your special care.

Warm regards,
"
jeroen
24/06/2009


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Gold



"hello

I wanted to let you know that the order just arrived in perfect condition. They are beautiful and am very appreciative! Thank you so much and my compliments to David and his excellent work.



regards,
"
Peter Van Der Zanden
02/05/2009


Products in image:
» Star of David Mandala Silver
» Tibetan Om Small Silver


Products in image:



"Dear,
I received my order now and I am really impressed!
Please have a look at the attached pictures, no words can describe the real beauty of these extraordinary pieces of jewelry.
I really feel the energy and power behind when I wear it.
Thank you David, thank you Yaron for all of this.
I am sure, we will hear from each other in the future.
Blessings,
"
Alexandra
23/04/2009


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi,
Got the rings this past weekend, I'm very happy with them and will post a comment on your site at some point this week. Thanks!
"
MAtt
15/01/2009


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Hello, the rings have arrived here, they're beautiful!
Thanks and blessings,
"
Marret
25/10/2008


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"I have just received.It's beautiful! Can't stop staring at it"
Raluca
22/09/2008


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver



"Hi David,
I received the ring. It is more beautiful than I could have imagined!!! My daughter will Love it!!. Please thank David for me. You guys are wonderful!!
Thank you very much.
Many, many Blessings,
"
Bella
17/04/2008


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"A picture worth thousand words..."
Li
17/09/2007


Products in image:
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Mobius Ring Silver
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Tibetan Hung Ring Silver



"Hi there,

I received my jewelry today.
Thank you Yaron,thank you bring me this pleasant purchase experience, it's first time for me purchase on aboard website.

And also please thanks David for me,I love this special jewelry, very nice!

Blessings!

Jacquie
"
Jacquie



Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hello David,
I have received the most beautiful Menorah pendant with great pleasure
! This ancient symbol, made by your design and hand is true
perfection. I love it!

Thank you

Best regards,
"
Stephanie Fischer



Products in image:
» Menorah Pendant Gold



"I just received the personalized amulet and am absolutely thrilled. The energy is so powerful that I am shaking. The pendant is exquisitely crafted. By just holding this precious piece of "metals" takes me to higher dimensions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Sincerely,
"
Tara
14/08/2021


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Silver and Gold


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Silver and Gold



"Fantastic craftsmanship! Every piece is like a work of art."
Jocelyn Shelton
10/08/2021


Products in image:
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
» Venus Seashell Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the Jupiter Talisman today. Two very interesting things happened; on this same day a legal settlement I've been waiting on for over a year was settled in my favour and the award was deposited in my bank account. Secondly, I lit a candle and spoke a brief prayer to receive the talisman and as I was contemplating the blessings of Jupiter who is known as the Sky-father, I was moved to tears because I felt it was time to truly forgive my father who I have refused to speak to for many years now. I feel the blessing of the great Fathers is with me."
Paul
06/08/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"These pieces mean a lot to me (4 so far). Buying from artisans who put a piece of their heart into the jewelry they create brings me great joy. I will be saving up for my next piece! These 2 came much quicker than I anticipated without worry a one. Definitely one of the most pleasant buying experiences I have had, especially internationally. Thanks to David, Emily and the entire Ka Gold Jewelry team. Be Blessed and safe.
Sincerely,
"
Kathi
29/07/2021


Products in image:
» 5000 Light Years Away Pendant Silver



"Attached you will find a photo with the ring being worn so use it as you please. I will be sure to tell you all of your quality jewelry. Take care and have a blessed day.
Warm Regards,
"
Jason
29/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my new bracelet two days ago but I wanted to take a photo before I thank you. So...thank you and especially David for this beautiful bracelet that I love so much. I will write something on your website but I wanted to send you a photo with this email. I am wearing two of your bracelets and the emerald tablet pendant.

Gratefully Yours...
"
Sue
23/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"My utterly WONDERFUL Metatron’s Cube arrived today and I had to force myself to wait to open it till my husband came home!

I have just opened it and put it straight on, feeling very emotional - my husband, daughter, and my two sisters and brother all pooled together to buy it for me for my 60th birthday, so it carries all of them within it (as well as the whole universe!)

Would you please pass on my gratitude, awe and deep appreciation to David for his mastery and dedication? I could not be happier.

With loving peaceful blessings to you all, and any thanks,
"
Helen
22/07/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Received my order today and it is fantastic.
Thank you so much. It will be cherished and appreciated just like all of you, forever.
Love and prayers for you from Indiana, US.
Peace be with you.
"
Joseph
14/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"This pendant is Stunning! People notice it everywhere I go and comment how beautiful it is, sometimes I end up talking about Metatron’s Cube & Sacred Geometry in general; perhaps “planting seeds” for those who don’t already know(?). Again; Thank you!! - The care and craftsmanship of the jewelry, and your excellent customer service, are amazing and so refreshing!! I am so very grateful!
Stay Strong and Safe Journeys!
"
Susan
13/07/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received the ring and it is perfect! Thank you so much, I sincerely appreciate both your craftsmanship and customer service.
Warmly,
"
Dave
09/07/2021


Products in image:
» Dharma Ring Silver



"I received my beautiful ring today. Please tell David I love it and thank him very much!
This is my second piece of art from him and he has a customer for life.
Thank you too for all of the quick follow-up responses to my emails. I appreciate your customer service.
Have a beautiful day.
If David feels so inclined, he has my permission to use this photo on his website.
Thanks again♥️
"
Barbara Pochop
05/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I received it yesterday. Please tell David that I love it. Regards,"
Vanessa Arroyo
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the package today. I am very impressed with the craftsmanship and am grateful to have these pieces. The package came quickly in 1 day. The necklace seemed to shift my energy when I put it on. The spot where it's touching feels good and the chest pain in that spot is less. I will be buying an emerald tablets bracelet and two more rings around November. Thank you for doing business with me and have a nice weekend."
Igor
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"Kind regards"
Rita
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Shalom David, I received yesterday my 50's birthday gift, the Phi Pendant. I love it!! It's amazing!
It gives me a lot of positive vibrations! It was in my list of desires since time, and my colleagues made this gift to me. What a surprise!!
Thank you for your great job, and to my colleagues for their beautiful idea!
Stay safe!
"
Barbara
24/06/2021


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver



"I discovered David's work wandering around the internet about jewelry that has meaning and fell in love with it. I spent years deciding what piece to buy, and this silver diamond Phoenix ring is just perfect for me and my journey! If I feel down, I just look at it and get all my strength back! Thanks a lot for the good work and care from France, love you guys"
Jeanne
21/06/2021


Products in image:
» The Fire Element Ring Silver



"Enclosed are the pictures of the jewelry I received today, love it.
Kindest regards,
"
Garda Laarmans
18/06/2021


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Air Element Ring Silver



"Apologies for the delay, I just wanted to let you know that I received my order much faster than expected.
Stunning rings! Impeccable quality and they fit perfectly. Very happy with my choice.
Big thanks to David for his workmanship and hard work and I will definitely come back to your website for other pieces of jewelry.
"
Patricia Guajardo
18/06/2021


Products in image:
» Japanese Crane Ring Silver
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"Order received ahead of time its absolutely beautiful thank you so much
Sincerely yours
"
Taska
09/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Here is a picture of my wife Eusebia wearing the beautiful flower of life pendant that David made. She absolutely loves it. Thank you for all of your help. I will post my review soon.
Hope you are doing well.
"
John Vasapoli
09/06/2021


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Thank you"
Anne -Marie
02/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"I received my ring, thank you
Tell David I’m grateful and thankful keeps the good work and many blessings.
"
Sandra A Michel
01/06/2021


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received the package,
The pieces are amazing!
"
Tilmon
23/05/2021


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received the package,
The pieces are amazing!
"
Tilmon
23/05/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Mercury Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi!!!
I wanted to let you know that I got my ring!!!!
I am soooo HAPPY with it!!! It feels so perfect and magical ❤️
I am so grateful!
Thank you!!!!!
"
Ximena Williamson
21/05/2021


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver



"I'm writing to let you know that I have received my order. Please tell David that I said thank you so much for his beautiful work. The pendant is absolutely amazing!
Thank you very much!
"
~Karen
13/05/2021


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Thank you! I received the Ring today and it is absolutely amazing."
James Bryan
12/05/2021


Products in image:
» Philosopher's Stone Ring Silver and Gold



"I received the ring, and it is not beautiful, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Thank you very much, David.
Best regards!
"
Adina Martin
07/05/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Greetings!
I would like to let you know that I received my ring earlier today. Please extend my gratitude and regards to Mr. David. Thank you very much and keep safe.
Sincerely,
"
MICHELLE Q
06/05/2021


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you very much I've received my shipment today and am very happy 😊"
Jamila
01/05/2021


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Here's a photo that you can use on your website:

Thank you David for my beautiful Divine Love Talisman. The workmanship is exquisite and I wear it every day.

With Grace and Gratitude,
"
May Fong
29/04/2021


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)



"Hope all is well with you. I wanted to thank you and to let you know I have received the rings! They are beautiful and I am excited!"
Jeager Alexis
16/04/2021


Products in image:
» Equinox Talisman Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Just received my new ring, I love it! Perfect fit and my mother loves being able to keep my original one for herself. Thank you! 💙"
Storm
15/04/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Thank you David, I loved it."
Sandra
15/04/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"We received the beautiful ring, thank you so much!

My sister hasn't taken it off of her finger since it arrived, she absolutely loves it. We were very lucky to be selected for the people in need project, and we truly appreciate all the work put into creating this ring.

I will be attaching two photos of my sister wearing them, in case you want to use them on your website. I couldn't locate the way to insert a testimonial, but please let me know if there's another way for me to share my feedback on your website.

Once again, thank you and David so much, and we wish you both all the best for the future!
Respectfully,
"
Evaggelos
13/04/2021


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"I just got my Metatron pendant today. I’m still beaming over my Christ grid pendant. When I received the Christ piece and put it on, I had a burning sensation around my entire forehead area [ pineal stimulation]. I told my family and they gasped ( haha ). It's just God's work. Great craftsmanship. True works of art with a medicinal healing touch.
Best,
"
Melvyn Cole
06/04/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Thank you. 🙏"
Yirka
27/03/2021


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Warmest regards,
"
Patricia
15/03/2021


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"I suspected the crane yin/yang pendant would resonate as I am very aware of how vibrational energy affects the psyche and physical body. Please show Artist Weitzman these pictures and tell him “thank you.”
Regards,
"
Kathleen Lehman
13/03/2021


Products in image:
» The Yin Yang Silver Pendant



"I received my BEAUTIFUL Vesica Piscis ring!! It is gorgeous!!! Soooo beautifully delicate!!! Thank you!!!"
Portia R. Thomas
12/03/2021


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver



"I received my ring today Thank you so much, I absolutely love it! Your work is beautiful!"
Derick
26/02/2021


Products in image:
» Ka Ring Gold And Silver With Gemstones



"Thank you!"
Ulrich
19/02/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Sagittarius Round Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Bulgakov Ring Silver With Zirkons



"I attached a picture wearing the necklace and ring. The pieces are beautiful and I've been wearing them every day since.
Thank you-
"
Michelle T.
07/02/2021


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver
» Egyptian Knife Talisman Silver



"Thank you for your service,
thank David for his work.
my wife is very happy with the great conjunction jewel.
"
Horia Turcanu
25/01/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Saturn Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"The ring has arrived.
Thank you so much. It is perfect. So beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
A pleasure doing business with you.
Best,
"
Chris
11/01/2021


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I’m so in love with this pendant, thank you so much to David and everyone else involved with making sure this brilliant piece of magic and beauty made its way all the way here with such care. I couldn’t be happier!"
John
09/01/2021


Products in image:
» Fruit of Life Pendant Silver Big



"I received my talisman, so beautiful."
Norma M
07/01/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Saturn Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"The ring arrived right now, it's Simply perfect, thank you for the patience, the work and the passion you have for doing these pieces of art!
Greetings
"
Giulio
02/01/2021


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Well, the ring arrived today. Just right before the new year..."
Christian
30/12/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Love Gold



"My wife and I married on December 29th, 1979. I like to give her traditional anniversary gifts. The 41st anniversary is "land", so I initially thought a cemetery plot would be the way to go. Thought a bit more, and decided a shiny bauble representing land might go over even better. I decided on the Earth Element Pendant. She seems to like it."
Steven P McNicoll
29/12/2020


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Pendant Silver



"Happy Holidays. I am writing to let you know that I have received all three stunning and beautiful sacred pieces. Please let David know what a great Alchemist and Artist he is.
Much Love and Blessings,
"
Manuela
26/12/2020


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Venus in Taurus and Moon Red Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello from Washington state 👋
My pendant has arrived and it is amazing thank you so much! This is something I’ve been looking for, for a while and you made it happen before the holidays. Finally got a pendant that I can put on my Byzantine chain that looks size accurate.
Happy Holidays and thanks again.
"
Chris
24/12/2020


Products in image:
» Thor's Hammer Silver


Products in image:
» Thor's Hammer Silver



"I love it so much! Have a blessed Hanukkah. Even matches my outfit today..."
Mark Bondurant
24/12/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Thank you!"
Corrine
23/12/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"I received the ring today! It's beautiful and the perfect day to receive it - the Dec 21 portal! I am a Leo rising too, so the lion is particularly pertinent to me.
Thanks to you and David so much!
Happy New Year!
"
Kristine
21/12/2020


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I am writing to let you and David know that I received my jewelry on Wednesday and it is a truly amazing piece.
Many thanks as always.
"
James Bryan
12/12/2020


Products in image:
» Alchemical Cosmic Tree Silver and Gold



"Thanks so much for everything, guys.
I'm really happy with my ring.
Be safe.
Thank you!!!
"
Jordi Barnard
10/12/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"I’m delighted to receive my pendant, is the most meaningful piece I have ever wear.
Thank you David for that beautiful art.
Gratitude🙏🏽
"
Sandra A
09/12/2020


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hey there! This talisman is my first piece of jewelry from David and I absolutely love it! Can't wait to get my next piece and add it to my collection of amplification. :)
Thank you
"
Travis Tuck
09/12/2020


Products in image:
» Sirius Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Sirius Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"My daughter loves the ring. Many thanks"
Dr. Richard Rosenbloom
07/12/2020


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"I love the ring !

The moment I set eyes on it, I knew it was for me. Meant for me. I love it it’s gorgeous and fits so comfortable. Thank you David.
"
Desirée
05/12/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Ring Silver



"I received the order today. Thank you so much! I'm thinking about my next purchase. Thank you so much David, all the best 💋💋💋💋💋

Best regards,
"
Tanya
29/11/2020


Products in image:
» Dragon Pendant Silver
» Ring of Love Silver



"I just received it! Fits perfect.
Thanks again!
Best regards,
"
Taylor
20/11/2020


Products in image:
» The Fire Element Ring Silver



"I just received the necklace and it looks great. Thank you and David for the awesome work!

Love and blessings,
"
Radu Coman
19/11/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received it yesterday afternoon. They look great. Excellent work. Thankyou very much
Kind Regards
"
Ross Thomson
13/11/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I can’t believe I got it already! It’s BEAUTIFUL, just like every other piece I’ve ever gotten from your"
Amy McGraw
13/11/2020


Products in image:



"Just to let you know, I’ve received my order of the Sun Talisman, today.
It’s much better than I’d expected. Such an outstanding quality! Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
"
Aung Myint
28/10/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received my beautiful Seed of Life pendant. I love it! Thank you so much!"
Yamilka
24/10/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant Gold With Gemstones



"Oh my! First of all, I can scarcely believe the exquisite delicacy of this lovely medallion. I will treasure it forever! Secondly, I'm amazed that this shipment only just departed Israel yesterday, October 19th, and it arrived at my door this afternoon almost as if the plane took off from your location and came directly here. Quite amazing!

I truly can't get over how lovely this piece is - I like, also, that I got the longer chain, so that I can easily wear it at the same time as the lovely Merkabah David made for my first order.

Thank you so much for your part in my acquiring this piece and thank you to David for his wonderful creativity, talent and workmanship!

Wishing you all good - peace, prosperity and good health.

With kind regards,
"
Lorraine Marcketta
21/10/2020


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (TOL Pattern)
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (TOL Pattern)
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium



"I have received my jewelry and they are absolutely stunning. The descriptions that accompany the jewelry are extremely touching. Thank you so much. I may have to purchase more when my finances can allow it.

Thank you again. I have recommended your company to friends and family.
"
Kathleen
21/10/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver



"Beautiful ring, thank you"
John Saidi
29/09/2020


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to say thank you for these beauties. It’s my first day wearing them both and I love them more and more. 🙏🏼"
Sole
25/09/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant Gold With Gemstones
» The Light Pendant Gold



"I have received it!!!!! Thank you all so very very much. I love it so much I will most likely try and get the full gold version in the new year.
I really appreciate all you have done. May Hashem bless you all.
"
Michael Tinglin
21/09/2020


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver and Gold


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver and Gold



"The chain finally made it here.. thank you ever so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhhhhhh
It makes me very happy..
"
Joanna
20/09/2020


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Wholeness and balanced vibration 🙏🏼✨🤩
I just received my jewel and I am so happy! Thank you so much.
You may use the picture as a reference 🤗

Much love,
"
Corrinda
18/09/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi. It arrived and ( i dont use these term lightly) it is perfect. It feels like it was always there.
I will make sure to post photos and leave review.
Once again
Thank you so much! She is just magnificent!!!
"
Teresa E Norris
17/09/2020


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Loving my talisman!
Thank you again!
"
Alexandria Hayes
15/09/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"I've attached a photo for the testimonial page. It could say: My second Ka purchase; not just eye candy but candy for my soul on a much higher level.
Kind regards,
"
Elizabeth
12/09/2020


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"Hi, I have received my pendant today, beautiful work as usual, much appreciated, Thank You."
John
10/09/2020


Products in image:
» Tenth Mansion Talisman (Aredafir) Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"the parcel arrived today at last!
Thank goodness, I am so relieved and so thrilled with my beautiful ring…please express my heartfelt thanks to David and all the Ka Gold team for honouring me with such an excellent symbol of rebirth.
Here is a photo of the proud bearer!

Take good care and best wishes,
"
Kara
08/09/2020


Products in image:
» Royal Eye of Horus Ring Silver



"thank you so much for your amazing Labirynth necklace i received today !
i absolutely love it and wear it under my merkaba necklace you made for me years ago !
your amazing artistry is filled with magic and energy !!!
thank you so much and please keep bringing your amazing talent to this world 🌎
many thanks ,
"
Mariusz
27/08/2020


Products in image:



"Here is a photo of my hand wearing my gold Egyptian ring having found a very complimentary nail polish to wear with it.

I will say that I have been wearing my KA jewelry a lot since its arrival as I believe it to hold qualities it was all made to hold.
"
Ellen Myers
23/08/2020


Products in image:
» Egyptian Lotus Ring Gold



""
Anthony
19/08/2020


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver



"I just got it. It is beautiful. thank you!"
Cristina D. Ramirez
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Thank you, I received my items today. Beautiful."
Laurel
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver
» Personal Creation Silver



"ecco la foto dell'albero della vita indossato dalla persona a cui l'ho regalato... Lo ha subito indossato e l'energia positiva si è subito irradiata. Tante benedizioni affinché Dio vegli sempre il lavoro di David e il tuo! Abbiamo già lasciato una recensione su Google!"
Daniela e Sonia.
16/08/2020


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



""
Marie
07/08/2020


Products in image:



"Yay - I received the package today and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ring. It's really more beautiful than I expected. I love the brilliant energy it emits and it's as though I'm feeling a vey subtle vibration coming from it.

Thank you again for all your assistance and patience with mailing this to me. I'm excited that I have it and can 'share' it with others.

Have a wonderful day!

Atma Namaste,
"
Jane
28/07/2020


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"I would like to thank you guys so much for adjusting the ring at the right size. I received it and it was really fast, it fit me perfectly and I am really really happy..."
Emeric VEI
24/07/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"just wanted to send you a picture.
I had to replace the bail. Love the way it looks.
I wanted to thank you for your help. Please say thank you to David for this beautiful pendant.
"
Ricardo
17/07/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Dear David, Emily and of all our friends at KA Gold Jewelry.



Thank you so much for so quickly creating the gorgeous Green Tablet Pendant for my husband’s birthday gift. He totally understands the sacredness of what he so proudly wears around his neck and we both thank you for the love and power we recognize in it. We know it took special care from many of you to create it so quickly and beautifully - thank you!

Thank you. May all of you and your loved ones be safe and well always.
"
Dea Shandera-Hunter
11/07/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you guys so much for the beautiful work!! It just arrived today and they are stunning. My sister is gonna love hers.

Thank you!
"
Michael
10/07/2020


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Hello guys

Just writing to inform you that I got my Mars in Scorpio pendant on Monday evening. Very happy with it and can feel the energy already which was the reason why I got it. Very beautifully made. Thank you.
"
Alex
09/07/2020


Products in image:
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Gold (*Last Two!*)



"thank you very much for your help! - I received it today 😊

Attached you can see me wearing the beautiful order. Normally I do not take pictures of myself and send them through the internet ;-D

Tell David a big thank you for the amazing work.
Kind regards,
"
Dominik
06/07/2020


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold
» Eye of Horus Gold



"Thank you so much! I received the pendants yesterday. They are beautifully crafted. I am very happy to wear mine. I felt hot in my head when I put the Merkaba on. I have narcolepsy (a recent diagnosis), so perhaps that is why. I feel like I am here, wondering why I'm here. I thought I knew myself; I realize I have to figure out who I am again."
Rashida
01/07/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you so very much, David and the team for the beautiful peace of art that my sister received it today!

She is very happy and very connected with the ring!

Your work brings so much light in these darkness of our lives!

With gratitude,
"
Daniela Croiala
24/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I am wearing the seed of life now so here I attach a photo. I’m not very good at this haha.
And of course I will write a review.

Many blessings,
"
Sole
15/06/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant Gold With Gemstones



"I just received the Genesa pendant in the mail today. It looks BEAUTIFUL. I already had the rope chain and this was the perfect addition to the necklace. I actually have been looking at your site for a long time to make this purchase, but being a college student it took me some time to save enough to buy."
Brandon
12/06/2020


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received the wonderful ring today.

Wow amazing ring. My wife was thinking tout order it as a gift to me. I confirm, this ring was destiny to me.

Many thank, I William order another ring for my next birthday.

Love, light, many thankful
"
Érik
09/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"From one artist to another, well done! I love your work. This piece is very special to me as an energy healer.
Thank you
"
Charlotte Cox
04/06/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver



"My soulmate's reaction to seeing your work."
Ashley Aubel
03/06/2020


Products in image:
» Personal Creation Silver



"A big thank you for my beautiful Christ Consciousness Grid pendant. Love this. Thank you and look forward to ordering from you again.

Best wishes,
"
Deborah Bradfield
30/05/2020


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"The garnet is amazing! You gave me one with an amber shine when exposed to light! (That's really close to orange like I asked for 😁) I'm soo happy you did that for me! Will be ordering again in the future! Excellently done! Thank you for beginning my collection of family jewelry! You all are the best!
Best Regards From Canada,
"
Felix
28/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Dear all ! Shalom !
The jewels arrived and they are as beautiful as I expected.
Thank you too much! Great art and great artists.
Unfortunately, I had to pay 90$ extra for custom and, therefore, it's a little too expensive to receive it.
I have to come in person in Israel next time ... next year in Jerusalem !
Grazie toda raba thank you
"
Giuliana Bondanini
26/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"It came today and I love it I couldn't wait to put it on and I love the scroll that come with it I appreciate all the love and energy and I will be getting more items from you guys hopefully by that time this corona virus thing will be over"
Stephen Hardy
22/05/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you, it was received and it's beautiful--

Best regards to all of you,
"
Marcela
13/05/2020


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Silver



"Thank you so much for my beautiful flower of life necklace. It is exquisite! I will cherish it always.

Thank you and sending you love and light!
"
Nicole Shaw
04/05/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Emily, David and the Ka Gold Jewelry Family,

I am Sooo Excited to say that I have just received my Gorgeous Metatron Cube! I am in Awe of its beauty!!!

Thank you so Much!! I am overjoyed to receive this Beautiful creation!! And am eager to receive the rest of my pieces...(no rush though 😉, I know I will receive them at the exact right time, just as I did with this one!) Universe is Magnificent!!🪐💗🪐

Many Blessings and Love to you all!❤️
"
Tanelle
03/05/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thank you for your continued support for us at all times.

We received "Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3" my ordered today.
Thank you for your prompt shipment delivery.
I really love them!

Thanks a lot David Weitzman.
Thanks a lot Emily.
"
Masatake Ichikawa
27/04/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3



"Just to let you know we have received the ring and it's perfect. Here is the picture on Joyce's finger.
Please pass my thanks to David as well.
Thanks.
"
Vincent.
07/04/2020


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have just picked-up my Merkaba!
It is perfect! It will never leave me.
Thank you David for bringing much light into the world!

Be healthy and many thanks ❤️
"
Danièle
31/03/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"My friend was very happy to get this lunar talisman as a birthday present. Although couldn't give it to her on her birthday because I couldn't expect how long it would take for the talisman to be created, I'm very satisfied with the very fast delivery speed and the quality of the talisman. I also thank David for creating this wonderful talisman"
Min Ji
26/03/2020


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Ka Gold Jewelry,

I hope this letter finds you well, reaching out like I did is the first time I’ve ever done such a thing. The first time I heard the word talisman as a child. I knew exactly what it meant and I knew that one day mine would come to me. The news on Christmas Day that my prayer had been heard. Carried me through the next couple months. And as my hope and excitement built and built. The strength in the talisman I knew was coming to me. Along with the strength I knew I had already, Helped me beat a serious opioid addiction. I detoxed cold turkey two weeks before my talisman arrived. It was the perfect congratulations. I found my strength on my own and this ring will be a constant reminder , to not be afraid. Ever. To not mourn what I thought I lost, to celebrate all I have done ,all I have survived. To always look for the sun and the moon and the wind, to never again stop the music, to never stop dreaming... to never again forget who I am. I hope this finds its way to David, to all of you who helped. Who carry on this tradition, this magic, this sacred knowledge. May the universe and all the spirits in it bless you all.
"
Alexis
25/03/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Thanks so much for making our Christmas special. In the fall of last year we both became interested in Metatron's cube. Witout the other one knowing we both selected the Metratron pendant from Ka Gold as a gift for the other. Of all the choices on the internet we both decided to give the same piece for Christmas. I am especially grateful since I placed my order in December and I still received it in time for Christmas. PS. I took mine to my local jeweler and she said the craftsmanship was A+ ."
Micael Love
28/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Much love and many thanks David. I'm really pleased with the ring and pendant, five Metals ring & Oversoul Pendant. They were Birthday gifts, so I waited till now to write a testimonial, and things have been better in my life, but I truly believe the power takes time to work, and gets better. I'm looking maybe to get another one as the craftsmanship is so good, I could never go to someone else.

In this e mail I sent a photo of me with pendant and ring on. I pray to the Most High, that you may prosper and be protected. You help and enlighten many. For this you, will be blessed. Take Care David and all at Ka Jewelry.
"
Thomas boyle
25/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Pendant Silver



"Voilà ma bague à mon doigt. Merci beaucoup"
Abdel Kader
24/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I’m writing to let you know I received the talisman. Thank You for the excellent customer service and Thank David for his amazing artistry"
Alfred E. Rutherford
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I just want to let you know that I received my order today. The work of David is amazing! please give my thanks to him and all the team 😊
Blessings from Mexico
"
Pedro Tomas Solis
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I am wearing my Merkaba as I write this. I am so excited that the Galactic Harmony has been shipped. Thank you very much."
Kathi Prechtel
13/02/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"I received my ring, thank you very much it’s beautiful, match my middle finger !

Best regards
"
Fatimata
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello 👋🏼 and blessings from Australia🌏

We wish to extend our heartfelt thanks and gratitude for these incredible pieces. We are so in love with them. They are like wedding rings to us... (more) Our togetherness, and our individual existence.

We feel deeply fortunate to have discovered your work, David, and so blessed to wear your jewellery.

Thanks. With love and gratitude 🙏🏼
"
Dee and Dan Huyghebaert
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"I am writing to let you know that I have received the beautiful Saturn/Pluto Talisman and I have included a photo.

Blessings and Thanks for the wonderful craftsmanship.
"
James
09/02/2020


Products in image:
» Saturn Pluto Talisman Silver and Gold (*Sold Out!*)



"I have received it, and I love it!!!"
James
04/02/2020


Products in image:
» Mars In Scorpio Talisman Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my ring today. Thank you so much, I love it!"
Paul M. Turner Jr.
04/02/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the Sun Talisman that David created. It is so well crafted, has a beautiful energy and means a lot to me. I will wear it daily as a reminder and support for my practice.

Thank you so much to the both of you for the wonderful service and for getting it to me on time.

Much love,
"
Laura xx
03/02/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thanks! It just arrived moments ago I greatly appreciate the dedication that David put in to his work.
regards,
"
Jose G
29/01/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter Sagittarius Round Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to thank you for making this for me, as per my order below, I wear it always. 😊🙏"
Tanya Daly
24/01/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"I just received the metatron. It is beautiful and I hope the chain does it justice."
Hector Rivera
21/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold



"Thank you very much. Beautiful and powerful. I feel it's energy and very beautiful in every way."
Eva
11/01/2020


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Just to let you know, got the package and everything looks great!! Thx for your help!"
Carlos
09/01/2020


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"Dear Emily & David,

I was delighted to receive my beautiful jewelry. What a wonderful way to begin this new decade. Even as I clutched the package against my chest I could feel the powerful energy of the contents. I just want to reach out and say “Thank you very much!” I have been wearing one of David’s small Gordon’s Knots on my wrist for almost a year. I never take it off....shower, yoga, or even flying a big jet airplane at work - it is always there reminding me of the greater reality behind all the busy aspects of life that surround us. I ordered the Key of Love with Amethyst and Entangled Pendant with the intention to live as love and harmonize the energies of my heart and third eye. They are both gorgeous and I just can’t decide which one to wear...maybe I should wear both!!
"
Melissa
07/01/2020


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small
» Key of Love Silver



"I have received my complete order, nothing has made me more excited today than this, special sacred artwork. Thank you so much can't wait to wear them. May the Lord bless your hands that create this."
Marya
05/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Merkaba 14 Points Silver Small
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi I received my ring! I just wanted to thank you for all the amazing work you’ve put into it! I’ve been so eager to receive it 🙂

I have set my intentions for it and am happy that I will have it with me each and every day as a spiritual companion and reminder
"
Julie
04/01/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold



"Hi Emily, David and the team,

I would like to let you know that we just received the parcel and to take the opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the amazing work you put to create this beautiful Talisman!

My beloved husband is fascinated by the jewelry and by the whole meaning of the Talisman and right away he felt a bond!

With appreciation and gratitude,
"
Daniela
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:



"what a wonderful surprise! Today I received my Talisman and it is so, so beautiful. I want to thank you and David so much, I am really happy with it. It gives me such a good feeling to wear it, too. My husband and I both admire the amazing pieces of artwork that David is creating, Nowhere else we have seen something so beautiful!!!

Many greetings
"
Burgi Emmer-ross
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to let you know that I did receive the package yesterday. The Emerald Tablets bracelet is absolutely beautiful and I love it! I am also really happy to be able to wear it today, Christmas Day. Thank you so much for your attention to my order. Please pass along my sincere thanks and appreciation to David for this amazing jewel!"
Kira Yamashita
26/12/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Gold



"Enclosed a picture of me wearing the jewelry. I am so happy to have it now, and there is no doubt about the power of God sacred geometry. Since i have it, my anxiousness is gone. I feel so peacefull. I thank God for this opportunity and I am sure I will buy other pieces to my beloved."
Fatimata Sow
23/12/2019


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"I have just received the jewelry from you. It is perfect!! Thank you so much for getting it here before Christmas!!"
Bobbie
21/12/2019


Products in image:
» Star Children Pendant Silver (with Genuine Moldavite)



"The order has now arrived!
Thank you so much!
"
Adam
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"We received the package. Thank you so very much!"
Gina
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Lotus Ring Gold



"Beautiful and Powerful!"
Estefania
07/12/2019


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Here's a pic wearing my Metatron's Cube pendant. Please tell David I love it so much ✨😊
Thanks,
"
Lisa
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Good evening,
I just received the rings!!! Thank you so much! They are beautiful! My heart is filled with Joy❤️🤗. Thank you again for creating beautiful jewelry.

Attach is a picture of my rings.

With gratitude,
"
Diana Camacho
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver
» King Solomon's Ring Silver
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Love my pendant! Beautiful! And the energy is sweet and lovely. Thank you,"
Pauline ❤
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Sri Yantra Silver



"Nice shot of your ring..."
Silvia Pintor
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Gold



"I received the pendant today and it is most beautiful!

Thank you for creating such magical pieces of jewelry!!
"
James Bryan
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"I received it today, thank you so much!"
I received it today, thank you so much!
13/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Pendant Gold And Silver With Zircons



"I received my 2 rings in November of 2017 back during one of your sales.

I have not taken either off since they arrived. I felt the amazing life changing energy right away.
I often hold them in my palms to absorb the vibrational energy.
I alternate what finger they are on from time to time and I find it helps aid in my overall sense of Harmony & wellbeing.

I can not say enough genuine things about your sacred jewelry and the uplifting impact it has had on my spiritual journey!

I am always telling family & friends and have even given a few past purchases of your work to others. They are always loved and have positive impacts on my loved ones.

I must tell you that The Pentalpha ring has seemed to bring more success as I now am the main character in a independent documentary about my work as a performance artist. We have been working since this April and interviewed 4 other artists about the journey of Identity & self as both an artist and human being.

The Pentalpha brings me more of a sense of confidence that I am on a unique path and to stay focused.

I look forward to your
next sale and purchasing more of your jewelry for myself & family and friends.

I will definitely be giving your jewelry a positive shout out in our film as I wear them every day and never take them off


Again My Deepest Gratitude & Cosmic well wishes to You for changing my life and all of us on this planet!

All The Best~
"
Athan Phynix
31/10/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the ring and absolutely in love with it! Thank you so much!"
Lawrence
19/10/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"The ring arrived today and it’s very beautiful. My wife is very happy. I’ve attached a photo. Thank you and especially David for everything.
Warm Regards,
"
Torsten Paetsch
17/10/2019


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Silver



"Hi,
The ring has just arrived, thank you all, is very wonderful.
Have a lovely day!
"
Fabio
07/10/2019


Products in image:
» Equilibrium Ring Silver



"Amazingly beautiful I am so happy with this ring!!! Thank you for such a great job!!!"
Alisa Shamam
02/10/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Gold



"Dear Emily and David,

I received my order today. Smile😀
I am very pleased with the Priestly blessing ring. Perfect size, and fit and it's on the finger I have intended to wear it on. Looks beautiful and my treasured original Jewish ring forever. The engraved sides are mini but readable. Very well done ring.

Than you so much. I included this picture with my Merkaba on my gold chain.
"
Chava🌹
19/09/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you David for your beautiful pendants. I have already four of them. The quality is outstanding, very well crafted. They are really eye-catchers.
I was always very happy when I received them.

Thanks,
"
Albert Oberleitner
16/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"Hi Yaron

Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful genesa pendant. Love the design, symbolism, and energy. I have worn it every day since receiving it! Love that it has come all the way from Israel and that it is engraved with words in Hebrew. So blessed to have received it. Thank you Yaron, David and Ka Jewellery!

Best wishes
"
Linda
09/09/2019


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received my order a few days ago. I apologize for the delayed response. I love my Rebel coin and I am wearing it with the Merkaba David made me 10+ years ago. I wear it always. As I will my coin. Thank you!"
Diane
07/09/2019


Products in image:
» Rebels Pendant Silver
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium



"I am sending it to you via email as I wasn't able to add it to my Google review.
Thank you once again for everything.
Wish you all the best
"
Maria
02/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have my beautiful Merkaba today. Perfect timing as well. I am sick as a dog with flu. Very happy of it's size and I have it on my silver chain. I am very happy with the medium size I have upgraded it. ☺

Thank you very much for your kindness to reply and excellent customer service.

Kind regards to David for making my Merkaba
"
Chavah
30/08/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"David, you are an amazing artist and this pendant will be with me always. I absolutely love it so much. My goodness.

The color of the sapphire is as the heart of the tree of life would beat. Just so perfect.

I appreciate you and your crew ever so much.

Kindest regards,
"
Joni McKenna
27/08/2019


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Gold



"Hello David and the Ka Gold Jewelry family,

I received my Moon Talisman/ Lunar calendar in the mail today. It is such a stunning piece. I absolutely love it! I can feel the positive energy and care that David took in making this piece of art. I am so grateful, thankful, and proud to wear it. I will cherish it always.

I will definitely be recommending Ka Gold Jewelry to friends and family as well as ordering from you again myself.

Also, when I ordered this piece, it said limited edition. I was wondering how many lunar talismans you have made for the April 7th 2019 date. You do not have to share this information. I was just curious.

Thank you again and best wishes,
"
Kimberly Valdez
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Love sacred geometry, so happy to own such a powerful talisman!

Thank you, David, I love your work.

The energy from the pendants is truly divine.

How blessed we are 🙏💞😍😀
"
Christina
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"My cousin just called me that he has received the item, thank you!"
Maxton
01/08/2019


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Gold Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Just to let you know that I have received the ring. It is beautiful, my wife loves it.

Thank you so much.
Take care and best regards.
"
Bala
31/07/2019


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring With Diamonds


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Ring - Silver



"Thank You! My 5 Metals ring arrived and it's beautiful!! I really, really love it!"
Barbara
30/07/2019


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Thank you again so much, the pieces are truly beautiful, and I feel like I've been wearing them forever! A special thank-you to David for making my five metals ring without oxidation - it's perfect! I've attached a picture of their cleansing and consecration.
Very cordially,
"
Kaitlin
19/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to thank you and David again for sending this so quickly. I did fill out the survey. I decided to put this on a chainmail chain I made and have it as a key ring. I think my son is more likely to carry it. I really love it. Here’s a pic.
Thanks,
"
Laura
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» What Were You Made For - Pendant Silver



"Dear Yaron & David

I just wanted to say 'Thank you' for the last pendant you've sent me, it's a really beautiful piece of art. The shape is very delicate and well crafted. All in all it looks (and feels) very harmonious. You can literally feel its energy.
"
Albert Oberleitner
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver



"hank you David for making the Ben Porat Talisman available. It is beautiful and very solid. You made the talisman fast, and I got everything to me in no time. Blessings."
anonymous
16/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ben Porat Talisman Silver



"Hi David and the team. I received the charm today. as always your work is exquisite! I will send you a pic shortly and on FB if I'm allowed.

many blessings
"
Randy Comer
14/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
» The Fifth Element Pendant Silver
» Ouroboros Pendant Silver With Zircons



""
Binna
05/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"unbelievable work of art!

so excited. cant wait for the other two

thank you, Yaron
"
César
26/06/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I picked up my scarab today and it is amazing. Thank you So Very Much!!"
James
25/06/2019


Products in image:
» Winged Scarab Gold



"I received the Scarab necklace yesterday; picked it up from our local post office today. Thank you, David, for another stunning piece of jewelry.
Blessings
"
Mary Schultz
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"I received the Scarab pendant yesterday... thank you so much!!!"
Jez
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"today I just collected my ring at the Chronopost agency. It's beautiful, I'm enjoyed! And the engraving is perfect, thank you very much for David's work and for your attentive service! I include in this mail two pictures of the ring on my finger.

Kind regards,
"
Sabine
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dearest Yaron & David,

I have been wearing my beautiful pendant everyday since I received it.
This piece is so striking various people have commented on its unique & mesmerizing appearance.
I have felt a sense of heightened self-awareness & inspiration.
It has brought me comfort & healing.
I am surrounded by the light & positive energy it radiates bringing me peace & happiness.

Many Blessings,
Elizabeth

P.S. I also love my cuff bracelet!
"
Elizabeth
17/06/2019


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (SOL Pattern)



"Thought you might like this picture of my child singing at the Mountain Jam festival with their cosmic harmony necklace on. Sami also just recorded a new EP with it on... in fact has never taken it off since receiving it"
Jennifer
17/06/2019


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Hello David and Yaron,

I received the Merkaba with Prana sphere. It’s absolutely lovely! Thank you so much!
"
Amanda
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"Thank you!"
Tanya
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Helloooooo!!!!
I just received my ring, I am so happy with the ring, it’s beautiful and it fits perfectly. I felt the energy as soon as I put it on. I am in love 😍.
Thank you so much, David and Yaron.
"
Mariela
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Received them! Beautiful energy! Excellent craftsmanship- Thanks, David!"
Adrian
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you. I love it."
Bianca Loosman
12/06/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank you, I love it!"
Patty
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver



"I received the ring on Saturday and I love it so much! I thought I would send you pictures of both rings you have made!

Thank you!
"
LaKesha
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"I appreciate the craftsmanship of the piece and the way I feel reverence for its message of stepping through awareness of vibrational building blocks of life when I wear it. The spirit of your care for what you all are creating shines through.

Picture attached. Many thanks,
"
William
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thank you again, I really like this Talisman...

Have a good and Save Time in this Time...
So many Topics... in this Planet...

I hope everything becomes in the right way...

Stay healthy and happy.

Kind regards
"
Sanjin
31/05/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Before I placed my second order, I was informed that the ring would not be able to make it by my desired due date and was asked if I wanted to continue with the order - excellent customer service. Via lightning-fast EMS shipping, I received a beautifully crafted ring. I love this company."
Alexander Quintana
23/05/2019


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"Hi Yaron!

I received my order yesterday and I love them!! I’ll attach a picture! Thanks! My mother loved her Flower of Life pendant, too!
"
Joe Sullivan
17/05/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring



"Hello! I received the beautiful pendant! Thank you so much! So unique and lovely!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
15/05/2019


Products in image:
» Shechina Famulet Gold
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Pendant of Acceptance Gold



"Hi Yaron,

The ring came today!! Wow, so beautiful!! Thank you and David so much. It means the world (as a double-Venus sign) that I was able to receive this in time for the new moon in Taurus. Charging the ring with my crystals––a true talisman.

Blessings,
"
su
03/05/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received today. There are not enough words to express my appreciation, I humbly thank you. So very kind also so very beautiful!!!"
Alisa
27/04/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello, I have received the pendant, it's beautiful, thank you."
Maxton
25/04/2019


Products in image:
» Enneagram Pendant Gold



"Shalom Brother,
God bless You and Your family!
Today I received my ring. thanks!!
I make a video about the rings and
will send to you link by YouTube.
God with us!
"
Michail
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver



"Just thought I share the pictures of how it looks on my finger!! The fit was really good! Before sending the ring back for resizing, My local jeweler tried to stop me from choosing Size L as being too tight for me. In truth, it fits very comfortably. It can be worn on my thumb too.

Thank you for taking the time and care to go through the trouble to resize it!
"
C J
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Please David know my ring arrived today and I LOVE 💕 it!! Don’t know if I’ll ever take it off 🥰
Passover Blessings 🌝
"
Tracy
19/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for my beautiful
Mayan Venus Jupiter Talisman Ring!
"
Cheryl
07/04/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you so much for the quick delivery. It is so much prettier and brilliant in person!

Can wait to place another order soon,
"
Tanya L. Stokes
04/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received my necklace and I love it! Thank you and David so much!"
Melody
03/04/2019


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I received the lovely light pendant. Thank you! Some pics of me wearing it and the butterfly wing from a few months ago. Thank you, thank you! I love them!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Inlaid Pendant of Acceptance Gold


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold




Showing 300 Testimonials per page

Result Pages: 1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   [ Next >> ]