Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google
(167 reviews)
5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook
(151 reviews)
5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5377 testimonials




"Dear David and Yaron,

Thank you so much for the Emerald Tablet pendant, which my wife gave me as a gift for my birthday. What a wonderful surprise! The pendant is not only a remarkable piece of craftsmanship and artistry, it also emanates a kind of mystical force noticed by everybody who sees it. The very idea of the Tabula Smaragdina is magnificently transmitted in word and symbolic code, transporting its profound meaning in a way representing the hermetic tradition truly poetical way.

Kind regards,
"
Elmar R. Gruber
16/12/2015


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Earlier this week, I went hiking around sunset and took some photos. I’ve attached a couple, one of the rings on my hand and one showing the ring and the emerald tablets bracelet.
Kind regards,
"
Kira
22/01/2023


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold
» Emerald Tablets Gold


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold



"Omgoodness I'm in love with my new pendant. Thank you so much. I can feel the love it was made with. Keep up the good work. I will be ordering many more items along with some of my friends when they see this pendant... thank you so much..."
Mark kacvinsky
14/01/2023


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Ci-joint les photos des 2 derniers bijoux.
Bien cordialement
"
Patrick Landousie
13/01/2023


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Great evening Emily! I’m letting you know that I just received my bracelet order & it fits perfectly! Give David my thanks for correcting the issue. I absolutely love it❤️

Kindly,
"
Cindy
12/01/2023


Products in image:
» Jupiter in Pisces Bracelet Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"This is my wife Erica. She is absolutely in love with her new flower of life pendant. I can't wait to receive my Metatron's cube pendant. Your jewelry is beautiful."
Mark kacvinsky
05/01/2023


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank you!"
Snieguole
04/01/2023


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold And Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the order. Everything is perfect.
Thank you
"
Samuel Saintune
24/12/2022


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver
» Priestly Blessings Star Silver



"The Tree of Life pendant of Ka-gold is a beautiful handiwork made with the ingenious craftsmanship of David with love and inspiration. I am blessed to wear this pendant. I am peaceful and joyful in wearing this sacred pendant. Thanks!"
Kwok Keung, Chan
19/12/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Tree of Life Silver



"I received my pendant today. It's beautiful!
Thank you so much 😀
"
In Choi
16/12/2022


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I apologize for being so late in providing pics of my jewelry from you, but every time I took one of my hands, it just looked so wrinkly! 😊
Here are a few… more to come!
Thank you for making such amazing jewelry!
"
Shelly
25/11/2022


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received this stunning talisman and am so excited to wear it and appreciate the benefits it will bring to my life thank you, and many blessings! 🙏🏻💜"
Ernesto
20/11/2022


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"The ring is immaculate and gorgeous. It shines brightly and fits better than I could have imagined. I very much love the verses in the blessing, as they are among my favourites. I must also say that I am very grateful for the mini scroll that explains the history, how the blessing was administered, and it's the context within biblical truth. I very much hope to buy a talisman next (I already know which one too). But the next time, I'll have it sent to a different place, haha. Thank you again, and be blessed."
Gabriel Jardon
16/11/2022


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Really enjoying the amazing positive vibes this precious 5 Metals ring is bringing to my life! 🙏🏻💜"
Ernesto
08/11/2022


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Confirming this was received on 10/24 thank you!! And absolutely love it!"
Michael
08/11/2022


Products in image:
» Double-Headed Serpent Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Double-Headed Serpent Silver And Gold



"It's lovely. Years ago, my guide told me to wear the Star of David for protection, but I didn't find one suitable. Recently one of my dear clients sent me a link to your website, and poof!! There it was.

While the labradorite stone looks a bit boring at first glance, the magic shines through with movement.

It's beautiful, and I love it. Plan to wear it constantly, as the muted magic stone does seem to go with everything.

Thank you.
"
Brenda Hall
04/11/2022


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Just want to let you know that the ring came to my hand safely today, and I’ve been trying to connect with it. I just realized that David finished the ring in the last Decan of Libra, and as the season of Scorpio Eclipse is around us, this is significantly meaningful.

I’ll treasure the ring and let the power of Jupiter embody.

Best regards,
"
Shengxi
26/10/2022


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver and Red Gold Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"We received the ring and found it very, very beautiful.
Thank you and David!
Nave a nice day.
"
Marina
21/10/2022


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Hello, I received it today. I love it so much. Feels powerful, fits great, and suits me.
Thank you!
"
Piotr
17/10/2022


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I was waiting for it to heal, but here is a photo of the finished product! I had it done on September 17th at Monster Tattoo in Cancun!

Thank you again for allowing me to use y’all’s design; I absolutely love it!!!
"
Tessa Sharman
03/10/2022


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold



"Glad that I received the package today.

I was in love with this bracelet at first sight. What a powerful masterpiece! This is also the first piece of the product I bought from Ka Gold Jewelry, hope I will own more in the future!
"
Tsz Lam WONG
20/09/2022


Products in image:
» Ancient Priestly Blessing Silver Bracelet


Products in image:
» Ancient Priestly Blessing Silver Bracelet



"Thank you!"
Deborah oakes
12/09/2022


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"The jewelry has arrived. They Look really great —excellent work - Many Thanks to you and the Creator for these fine pieces.

Best regards
"
Johann
02/09/2022


Products in image:
» Philosophers Stone Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Philosophers Stone Ring Silver



"I received the pendant today. It is wonderful, and I just love it. Thank you so much, and many thanks to David.
Best regards,
"
Andrea Egner
25/08/2022


Products in image:
» Over - Soul Pendant Silver



"Just to let you know, I have received the ring.
It looks great.
Very happy with it.
Thank you very much.
Regards
"
Vincent
25/08/2022


Products in image:
» Monad Ring Silver



"The vesica piscis ring. My fourth jewel from David. Beautiful ring. I am very happy with it."
Annet Mol
20/08/2022


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"They are wonderful,

The amulet is very precise 😄.

With love,
Met vriendelijke groet,
"
Joep van Roosmalen.
12/08/2022


Products in image:
» Eye of Horus Ring Silver
» Sun in Leo Talisman Pendant Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to let you know that I have received the ring. Thank you, and please thank David for me!

I am so glad to have finally received it after thinking that I would never find it again after I saw it years ago.

Blessings to you both.
"
Lina
05/08/2022


Products in image:
» Victory Ring Silver



"Here is my review for the third order. Feel free to pick the images that you think are suitable.

It is more elegant and beautiful in person. The quality is higher than I expected and certainly worth the wait and every single penny. I also like the removable top a lot, and I actually wrote a long prayer on the back of the Talisman’s description paper, along with all the people’s names that I love. This precious, powerful talisman is one of the hidden gems among all. My photos don’t do justice.

Thank you again, dear David, for creating such an amazing piece!

Thank you, dear Emily, for being thoughtful and kind as always!

Another wonderful shopping experience with KA.
"
Chih
26/07/2022


Products in image:
» The Solar Power Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» The Solar Power Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for my beautiful Merkaba"
Nancy Tolan
20/07/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium



"I love it @davidweitzman ☀️ Thank you for creating such gorgeous, meaningful, soul-lit jewelry 🙏🏼"
Lindsey
13/07/2022


Products in image:
» Ankh And Lotus Necklace Silver



"Thanks, David and Emily!"
Heidi Moore
08/07/2022


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I was thrilled when I received my second order, a talisman that was based on my own birth chart. It is so unique and definitely one of a kind. The quality is beyond my expectation. I wear it. I feel it. I feel the connection. I feel the energy and the vibration. I switch chain types and lengths sometimes to match my outfits and that to make it more fun.

Thank you, David, for making such an amazing and meaningful product. I love it so much!

Thank you, Michael, for creating a perfect map and searching for the right cosmic time for me. How beautiful!

Thank you, Emily, for being attentive and helpful as always!

It was a great shopping experience with KA. I highly recommend it.
"
Joanne C.
06/07/2022


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"Thank you!"
angie
03/07/2022


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver


Products in image:
» Healing Rafa Ring Silver



"It took a while to get here but it totally worth waiting. The moment I opened the box, I started to feel the energy and vibration. This Metatron’s Cube is one of the best Talismans I could ever ask for. I didn’t say it is the best because another best Talisman is on the way :) I also love the ring of Flower of Life. It’s so beautiful and exquisite. I couldn’t help it staring at it all the time. Thank you David for making such a wonderful pendant and RING. I’m lucky to have found you :) Thank you, Emily, you’re the best customer service I’ve ever had. Very attentive and helpful. It made my shopping experience more pleasant :)"
Joanne C.
20/06/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Flower of Life Ring Silver



"I received my pendant today, please thank David, I’m so happy, it’s perfect.
Best wishes
"
Angelica Fajerski
14/06/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Egg of Life Star Gold



"My beautiful ring is finally here … it was delivered today and I love it 🥰
thank you again and sending my best wishes to You and David 💕💕
"
Mariusz
09/06/2022


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I received my earrings and I LOVE them, thank you."
Jessica Thompson
01/06/2022


Products in image:
» Ka Earrings Gold With Gemstones



"I have received my pendant yesterday. Very fine energy is surrounding it. For me, it’s a special piece for a special time.
The Over-Soul Ring and the Merkaba are with me every single day.
Thank you, David
"
Best regards Gunda
01/06/2022


Products in image:
» The Four Angels Amulet Silver



"Today, I received my beautifully crafted Solar Power Ring. Once again, kindly extend my appreciation to Mr. David for his wonderful work of art.
Best regards
"
MICHELLE
30/05/2022


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank You, it arrived 0830 Tuesday, 24 May. I love the Medallion, but chain swap-out was a must. Replaced with Sterling Rope and took pictures. My big crystal Rock is where I hung Metatron Cube for a welcome aboard photo and Rock chose to Highlight a Star of David
in its center as our collective Thanx, as well as honouring the nation of Israel.
It's a beautiful effect and I have no clue as to how Rock pulled it off...
"
Stephen C. Lamb
24/05/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thanks Emily/David/Ka Gold Jewelry,

It is with great pleasure that I write to let you know that the ring arrived today, Friday 13 May. After a whole month of eager anticipation, and following its journey across the miles, today we united!

I will be wearing this on my so-called wedding finger, as 1, I am running out of fingers; but 2, more importantly, the inner/spiritual/life meaning the ring holds for me, I feel it is the most appropriate finger to wear it on. Also, perfect fit!

I will certainly be purchasing more items in the future, as my finances permit.

Thank you,
"
Terri Eastwood
19/05/2022


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver



"I love the rings, they are exquisite and beautiful,
the shipping was super fast too, even faster than domestic packages with no hassle at all,
very happy,
Thanks to David and all of you together at the Ka Gold team
regards,
"
Tej
17/05/2022


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you, Emily—received and wearing! It’s gorgeous! (it was delivered earlier in the week but I’ve just gotten it) 😊"
Lori Kennedy
09/05/2022


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold



"I received my necklace yesterday, and it is beautiful! I couldn't wait to put it on to see how it looks 💜Thank you for all your assistance and kindness!

Much Gratitude
"
Katie
19/04/2022


Products in image:
» Saturn Pluto Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for the wonderful Star of David."
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Thanks David!"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Star Silver



"Thank you!"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver



"My son received his pendant today and is very pleased.
Thank you!
"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"We received the rings last night.
They are wonderful.
Thank you.
"
Scott
31/03/2022


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Ring Silver
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Ring Silver
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5377 testimonials


Contattaci


Assistenza Clienti

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 633 Ha-Lamed Hei St. Givataim 5310601 Israel

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Iscriviti al David's Customers Club