Testimonios sobre las obras de David

Unas breves palabras del artista:
Esta página es muy especial para mí. Me gustaría dar las gracias a todas las personas que se han tomado la molestia de escribirme. Vuestras palabras y fotos llenan mi corazón con una felicidad y un amor infinitos... ¡¡¡Gracias!!!
David Weiztman

Showing 300 Testimonials per page out of total 5202 testimonials

Resultantes: 1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   [ próximo >> ]  




"I wanted to write to you to let you know I have received the Metatron Cube necklace and I’m beyond grateful for David and his beautiful work and energy. I cried when I opened it and I could feel this energy flowing off the necklace that it was where it belonged. It sits perfectly above my heart chakra and it is stunning!! I can’t thank David enough for what he has created and I am even more excited for my next order to arrive. I have the 7 Metals Astrology ring ordered. I am very drawn to that ring just like I was to this necklace. Thank you again for your swift responses and please thank David for me for creating such a piece of art that I am in love with.

Thank You
"
Alicia Miller
29/11/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Goodmorning dear mr. Weitzman,
dear ms. Howdy,

I’ve received the package, with the ring;
Words cannot describe what a beauty she is and how perfectly she fits around my ringfinger, i am very happy with this ring, so massive in weight as well, i really love the feel of it🙏🏽 (i had a moment wearing the ring and...little did the emotions started to flow already😅) Love the small ‘papyrus-roll enclosed with the ring, that tells the story of the Sacred Waters ring.

She will also be my symbol i will take with me on my special trip later this month to Glastonbury(Avalon). I will wear her with much love as i send to you both, thank you so much for everything, 🕊🙏🏽❤️
"
Rathna
05/09/2019


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Good morning Yaron,
Today I received my order! Wonderful!!!
As always...
Thank you very much, guys!

Love and blessings,
"
Anastasia
30/06/2018


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello!
I just received my order from the post office and I want to say to you thank you, it’s so amazing creation!
Thank you!

Best regards,
"
Daria
28/06/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I received this order and it is lovely!
Toda!
"
Michelle
05/06/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver



"I am so grateful for this truly beautiful ring and the wonderful work of David and Yaron at Ka Gold Jewelry; thank you again!"
Karin
16/05/2018


Products in image:
» Ring of Love Silver



"I received all three items. They are wonderfully balanced. Thank you so much. I think I will look into more of your gold items."
Juan
08/05/2018


Products in image:
» Tibetan Knot Ring Silver
» Golden Spiral Silver



"Thank you!"
Chiara
26/04/2018


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal



"Dear David, dear Yaron,
yesterday I finally received my Gordian Knot Pendant. It got caught up in customs, but it is worth the wait.

I love the engraving, the packaging and knowing that it was handmade with a beautiful intention.

I am grateful to you both,
"
Lisa
24/04/2018


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small



"I’m really glad about those two rings.
I fell in love with them immediately and my friends admire them as well.
They are really beautifully crafted, with a genuine feel to them. I do feel that they have a little something special about them. They will last a very long time and accompany me with their touch of magic every day from now on.
That team is great, the prices are fair and the final product wonderful and rich. Many many thanks. Keep up that good, supporting and honest work spreading magic all around. We need this, I know I do.
"
Aliam
12/04/2018


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Lotus Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Lotus Ring Silver



"Hey, Yaron Thank you so much :)

I have one Photo, maybe you can use it for the Website, I can also the other one made only with the Talisman of Jupiter Mars...

Kind regards!
"
Sanjin
15/03/2018


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Arrived! Thank you so much for these beautiful works of art.

Enjoy your weekend!
"
Gail
23/02/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Hi,
I am so happy to let you know that I have received my order today. It is very beautiful. Thank you so much.
"
Siany Bestari
21/02/2018


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver



"We Received the ring today.
It is beautiful and Ori can't take her eyes off it.
She loves it so much.
"
Eleyor
26/01/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Gold



"I received the beautiful pendant!
Thank you very much! My son loves it!
It will be cherished!
It's a beautiful art!
"
Jeannette
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thanks again, amazing piece. 1Love! Peace"
Shane Laurie
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» The Solar Power Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear David,
you made me a silver flower of life pendant. I want to personally thank you for the time, effort, and intention you have given to my pendant. I truly believe the intention set opened it makes all the difference and I feel the powerful energies of the symbol each and every day. I will be wearing this pendant for the rest of my physical life!! with much love & appreciation -
"
Cami
30/12/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Metatron pendant arrived safe and well today. Had to wait all day to finish work and get to the Post Office to pick it up. Nice little childhood throwback to waiting for presents 😊

Beautiful piece. Staggering detail. Fascinating and compelling to study.
Love the color of the inlay too...


I will be after a Merkaba next! Thanks again & Seasons Greetings both.
"
Melanie
11/12/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Hello, the pendant came in today and it is absolutely beautiful!"
Alissa
06/12/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you!"
Mizuho Yamajou
30/11/2017


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"Hi Yaron!
I received my WONDERFUL pieces and I just cannot be happier. I have missed these two magical pieces of jewelry like you couldn’t imagine, and I am so grateful to David for gifting me these replacements. As a matter of fact, when I opened the package this morning after I woke up, I immediately put them both on while still in my pajamas! There is such a powerful, loving energy flowing from David’s work and I thank all of you for blessing me.

Best always,
"
Kia
28/11/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi, just notifying you that I received my order on Saturday. The talisman is beautiful, thank you very much!"
Kalia
15/11/2017


Products in image:
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi Yaron,

Just writing to let you know that I picked up the ring from the post office yesterday.

It’s so beautiful and bright! The artistry and craftsmanship are I have several wonderful pieces from David, but I think I’ve found my new and current favorite.

Thank you so much,
"
Kira Yamashita
10/11/2017


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron,
Today I received the Metatron's cube pendant, the Ahava ring and the Five Metals ring. I am very happy to wear the jewels David has made. They symbolize an important stage on my spiritual journey. Pleased and content I could very much recommend to order such beauties. Thank you very much David and Yaron.
Could you please accept my above words as recommendation to your page of the Metatron's cube gold&silver. See attached photo.

Thank you both for your precious work. :)

Kind Regards,
"
Tamás
03/11/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Greetings Yaron,

Moments ago my door rang and there it was! You can forward David my appreciation for his colossal work.

I had never dealt myself any type of jewelry (let alone online) and am very pleased about Ka Gold Jewelry's all around experience.

Best regards from Canada,
"
DLS
11/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"As promised here are some pictures of me wearing my pendant. It resembles my logo😊"
Hartelijke groet
17/09/2017


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver



"Hi Yaron,

My necklaces finally arrived safe and sound. They are beautiful and I will treasure them. Thanks for your lovely work and great patience in ensuring they get to me.

Peace and love,
"
Cathy
21/07/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Small
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal



"Thank you! The talisman was received on Thursday and I couldn't be more happy. It has already made such a difference in my life, truly something special. cannot wait for my venus ring!"
Tara
14/07/2017


Products in image:
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my package. It's beautiful. Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
"
Brandy Kaiser
28/06/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Thank you so much for my personalized birth chart talisman. I wear it everywhere and have given your name to all. Blessings to you David and family!"
Nena
19/06/2017


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman



"Thank you so much for my beautiful necklace. I received it last week and forgot to email."
Jenni Finch
14/06/2017


Products in image:
» Fruit of Life Pendant Silver Big



"You wouldn't believe it but the jeweller arrived today. And what a beautiful piece it is, and it has such beautiful strong energy around it. Thank you"
Roslyn McPhail
17/05/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for the most beautiful merkaba pendant that I have ever seen.
A true piece of art. The energy is amazing.
Blessings,
"
Jamie Stewart
17/05/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"I received my package today and I don't know how you guys do it! Every time the rings for like they were made for my fingers and they're beyond beautiful I am grateful for your art and thank you."
Nicole Lonski
16/05/2017


Products in image:
» AHAVA Ring Silver
» The Fire Element Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron and David,

I received my order already just today., thank you for fulfilling the date that I wanted. It is a beautiful peace. I LOve it.
"
Emma Viola
04/05/2017


Products in image:
» Eye of Horus Gold


Products in image:
» Eye of Horus Gold



"Thank you David!"
Azucena
29/04/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Dear David,
We enjoy the ring and pendant very much.
The detail and craftsmanship is superb. We have included the photos
you asked us to send, i hope they captured the beauty.

Greetings from Canada
"
Stephanie Fischer, Erick Beltran
24/04/2017


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium



"Here are a couple of photos for you to use as you please."
Alex
15/03/2017


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver



"Thank you!"
Nick
10/02/2017


Products in image:
» Monad Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Monad Ring Silver



"From the moment I received my special jewelry piece, I felt in my heart that my life would begin to align. Today, I took a significant and successful step in my journey which solidified my choice of what I want to be doing for the rest of my life. I am so happy and grateful to have had this opportunity and to have been chosen to receive my jewelry piece. I cannot thank you all enough for choosing me to be apart of a movement in making a difference in the lives of the people who live in this world."
Meredith
08/02/2017


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium



"Is Joyce from Hong Kong again. Thank you for the beautiful pieces that David and your team have made. I am really looking forward to receive the next piece.
Please see the attached photo from the last order.
"
Joyce Law
27/01/2017


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring
» Victory Ring Silver



"I have awakened after a deep deep suffering.
When the storm has passed,
I found my consciousness behind my emotions.
It was like a quiet lake laying there at the bottom of my heart.

I tried to make the shape of it with both of my hands.
It expands and shrinks like a living creature with no form.

I wanted to have a gentle reminder of this stillness.
Then I found this necklace! The shape of my consciousness!!

It's classily visible. Very light weight so I forget I'm wearing it (in a very good way)!
Thank you, David and Yaron for creating and taking care of my beautiful necklace.

Take good care.
"
Mari
17/01/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"Hi, Yaron!
My daughter Anastasia has received a willpower pendant.
Thank you very much!
Also I send you a picture with my flower of life.
It's my rainbow manicure)))
Please find foto attached.

Kind regards,
"
Marina Clancy
08/12/2016


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold


Products in image:
» Forgiveness Pendant Gold



"Hello Yaron & David,

I couldn't be happier with it! It truly is exquisite and I look forward to purchasing more of David's jewelry in the future. Thank you for the quick communication and making this purchase great.

Sincerely,
"
Cecilia P.
11/01/2016


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"My order arrived today. Absolutely love my new sterling silver Flower of Life pendant. What beautiful spirit energy jewelry. Knowing that it was to order rather than mass produced and coming from Ha Eretz makes it all so special for me.
Todah rabbah,
"
Tamu Ngina
10/01/2016


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Dear David and Yaron,

Thank you so much for the Emerald Tablet pendant, which my wife gave me as a gift for my birthday. What a wonderful surprise! The pendant is not only a remarkable piece of craftsmanship and artistry, it also emanates a kind of mystical force noticed by everybody who sees it. The very idea of the Tabula Smaragdina is magnificently transmitted in word and symbolic code, transporting its profound meaning in a way representing the hermetic tradition truly poetical way.

Kind regards,
"
Elmar R. Gruber
16/12/2015


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Greetings!
I hope you are well.
Please forgive the delayed photo...
I'm so grateful for your gift of design and compassionate generosity.
After losing my gold crystal, you were so gracious to offer me a silver crystal at no cost.
The crystal has been an incredible blessing with guiding and supporting me in my journey. I find myself able to appreciate and embrace the joys in the universe despite going through some significant life events.

With Much love and gratitude,
"
Kim Bobb
10/11/2015


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Pendant Silver



"Hello Yaron and David,
The ring arrived on Thursday. Just in time for the wedding! It fit perfectly!
We will be sending back the other ring soon!
Thanks so much for everything. The wedding was yesterday and it was
beautiful!
Enclosed is a picture of her placing the ring on his finger.
Thanks again,
"
Mercedes
22/06/2015


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"Dear Yaron & David,

I’ve just received the Christ Consciousness pendant and I must say I’m speechless. I’ve been feeling urged to work with this particular piece and Sacred Geometry for some time, but words cannot describe its beauty and presence. I immediately felt energetically elevated the moment I started wearing it.

A big, sincere thank you to you and David, for I’m deeply touched by this wonderful, mystical, spiritual healing tool.


Much love,
"
Bernd
19/02/2015


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello David

Today I am the happiest man in the world because I received my package include:
7 metals astrology ring
7 metals chaldean astrology talisman
Exaltés Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver

Thank you very much
"
Abdelatif
17/11/2014


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



""
Claudia Cleary
21/10/2014


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small



"The Rings are very nice.
I found David on Facebook from a post I saw which grabbed my attention. After looking over David’s FB page I figured I would view his website. The Jupiter Exaltation Talisman Ring Silver & Gold Limited Edition and 7 Metals Astrology Rings caught my eyes. So after much thought (like 2 seconds,) I bought them. I am very happy to have these awesome rings. Thank you.
"
Robert C. Rogers
05/07/2014


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the necklace today and it is unbelievably beautiful!! You have very nice pictures on the website but I must say they do not do it justice...it is truly a unique and incredible work of art. Thank you so much and I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day!"
Amoryn R Martin
16/06/2014


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver



"Hi,

I received my jewelry today. See the attached pictures. I am delighted with the necklace and the ring. The ring fits the finger I intended it for. The necklace is unusual and meaningful.
"
Galina Kolomietz
16/06/2014


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Ring Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver


Products in image:
» Gods Word Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Dear David,

The jewelry arrived today!!
The size of a ring is also perfect for!
Thank you for the very great jewelry.
I am very fortunate.
Moreover, treasures increased in number.
I am glad to put on the jewelry which
David made.
"
Yukiko Yamazaki
13/06/2014


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Circle Pendant Silver



"Hello, wow, wonderful!

I received the beautiful pendant this week, and it is stunning.
I stand amazed by your thoughtfulness and generosity.
Thank you for your blessing and in sharing this with me and all I encounter.
Here is a photo of me wearing the Flower Of Life Pendant I won in January, it has progressed my life and healing so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

In appreciation and joy,
"
Tanya
13/06/2014


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have recieved my beautiful new pieces and have attached a pic of me in all 3 the designs I currently own. They are all BEAUTIFUL and I am grateful to wear them each and every time I put them on.

The very first day I wore the ring my Mother immediately noted it and complimented its beauty. There is a good chance I will be ordering her one in the near future.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful and uplifting gifts.

Namaste
"
Sheryle Blasko
10/06/2014


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Hi Yaron & David,

As you will see we had fun in the yoga studio! Here are some photos wearing the pendant and featuring the pendant.
Enjoy!

Warm Regards,
"
Susan
05/06/2014


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hi -

I just now managed to get a good photo of the beautiful Jupiter talisman ring I bought last month to go with the Jupiter talisman necklace I purchased in July. The photo is of both together.

Thank you for your wonderful work.
"
Laura
26/12/2013


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter Exaltation Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Yaron,

I have added a post with picture on David's Facebook page. Attached you will find some photos for the blog.

I look forward to speaking with you in the near future.

Thank you again, I couldn't be happier!
"
Candis Fonooni
21/11/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Got my package today! Everything is great! I didn't expect that ring is that big.i mean wide. And i think it's smaller then size i meant. But i will wear it o other finger.
Anyway thank you very much! I'm very happy.

Hugs,
"
Yuliya
31/10/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Dearest David~
I can't thank you enough for these beautiful gifts and your generosity of heart! I could not believe it when I opened the package and saw you had sent them both! I am humbled and moved to tears.
They are so beautiful and delicate! I'm in love with both of them and feel their elevated energy and the beauty that your creations bring to the wearer. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me~
I honor and treasure them as as a divine blessing~~~
Infinite gratitude, love and *light*
"
Mijanou
26/10/2013


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Mr. Shaool,

I have received my ring beautifully earlier today here . I was very impressed as I expected I would be with the craftsmanship. The ring exceeds my expectations and is more beautiful than in the pictures. It fits more comfortably than other rings I've had.

The presentation box was impressive as well.

I loved the addition of the scroll. May the ring remind me to surrender the individual to the Greater, and remind me of the spiritual quest constantly.

One day the gift of bilocation or qfitzat haderach may come, but by then I will be hopefull

Beautiful work.

Blessings,
"
Darrell
04/10/2013


Products in image:



"Hi there David and Yaron,

Today I received my 'Flower of Life' pendant. It looks stunning, thank you for taking the time to create a cosmic piece of jewelry.

I wore the pendant at the work and many customers asked me about where I got it from, I said KA-Gold Jewelry and I passed over your website. Lol.

I will cherish the pendant forever and one day pass it on to my daughter.

I attached a photo of me.

Once again thank you.

LOVE LOTS peace <3 Lol
"
Renee
27/09/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I have received my order, it's very beautiful!!! Thank you very much to David and to you!
I will buy anything else soon ;)
Sincerely yours,
"
Anastasia.
08/09/2013


Products in image:
» Inlaid Star of David - Silver
» AHAVA Ring Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I received my gifts today and I am very happy. Please thank David for me. I'm so thankful for your generosity and I plan on spreading the word about your beautiful jewelry. I will definitely be purchasing some things in the future. You have a customer for life. I attached a picture so you could see how happy I am.
Thanks again! Have a beautiful day!
"
Ivey Lamos
15/08/2013


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
» Flower of Life Ring Silver



"The ring just came! And it's so beauitful! I love it. Tell David thank you so much!"
Sean Emery
27/07/2013


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Dear Yaron and David,
This morning I received the order.
Please convey my sincere congratulations to David for his great work.
There are places in Spain where much cheaper to buy this product, but no doubt the creation by David greatly exceeds them.
I am very happy that my daughter and I can show and enjoy his influence.
Best regards from Spain
Sincerely,
"
Jorge Polo
10/05/2013


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi, good news… I already got the package from days of waiting! I’m so happy.
Thank you so much for this.
Pictures and testimonials to follow.
Thank you so very-very-very much. J
PS: I was just promoted and will be moving to a new house next week (my own house, not rented!). Yeeeeee… J
Best Regards!
"
Remegio
13/03/2013


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Hello, dear David and Yaron
Sorry, that was late with the answer. Thank you very much for your work, products that I received fantastic. The amulet works very well as a defense. Rings, especially the dragon, I wear all the time. Thank you again. I wish you and your families good luck, prosperity and peace
Blessings,
"
Nataly
25/06/2012


Products in image:
» Key of Love Silver


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"Hello,
I just wanted to let you know that my bracelet has arrived today.
It's simply gorgeous, like every piece of jewelry I purchased before.
I love it.
Thank you again for your great work,
Best regards,
"
Marjorie
13/04/2012


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver



"A big thank you for this jewelry, it brings me so much, allow me to shine every day, me and allows you to access things in me that I did not.
It's a Light. In the shade now I shine. What comfort to keep my hands when I do not know where to go.
Keep what you do, you let the world open up through your creations and this is important in these times of profound change.
I work for the Light and Love, so thank you for your help. Because you helped me.
Sincerely,
"
Nadege
08/04/2012


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver



"Dear David and Yaron.

Hello! How have you been?
I just returned from China.
I have attached a couple of photos of me wearing my ring.

Geometry of flower of life what has meaning in my life since long time ago.
I would like to pursuit of meaning truth in my life.

Ring sparkling on my finger every day.
This ring came to me through the many difficulties, so I feel like I would overcome every difficulty with it.
I feel great power from the ring and this will be partner whole my life.

Thank you for everything!!
Many blessing to you!


Can you see a dragon in the back? (Ring photo taken in China.)
"
Aya from Japan
06/09/2011


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold



"I just received the Chaldean Order ring as a gift for my birthday.

I LOVE IT. It means the world to me, and it is so beautifully hand-crafted! I could not be happier. I especially enjoyed reading about it on the script you included with the ring.

You do amazing work. I'm very proud to show it off. Thank you so much.
"
Teri Smith (aka Lilith)
25/04/2011


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"hi David and Yaron,
here i send a picture where i wear the gift from david, the confidence pendant, flower of life pendant, MHS hamsa pendant, the dune ring, diligo ergo sum ring and shefa ring.
just thank you for all :o)
many blessings
"
laura
16/06/2010


Products in image:
» Hamsa MHSH Silver
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Dune Ring Silver
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver
» Confidence Pendant Silver



"Good morning,
It was received today! It's beautiful and fits perfectly. :)
I will suggest Ka Gold Jewelry to anyone I know who is interested in this sort of work.

Thank you very much,
"
Courtney Bishop
29/04/2010


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Small Silver



"Received it today, amazing and beautiful, if you need a business
partner please contact me. ..... . Amazing.
"
Debbie
22/03/2010


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
» Healing Rafa Pendant Small Silver



"Thank you again. Your help and David's artistry made my proposal to Sarah so much easier. It is exactly the way I wanted to express my love to her. Thank you both.
Attached is a picture we took after we had some Henna done.
"
Demian
01/03/2010


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver



"HI Yaron,

Here it goes some pics of my girlfriend with the pendant and rings. I hope it will be useful for David's site.
"
Sergio
16/02/2010


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi David. Here are the pix. Hope they'll be of some help.
Best,
"
Maria
23/10/2009


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver



"Thank you, rings are beautiful, we like them very much. We received them on Tuesday. Thank you for the fast shipping!"
Maciej
13/10/2009


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"Dear David,

Thank you for your kind and personal service. I wear the Pattern of Life ring everyday and I feel that it is something very special. In fact, I often catch people staring at it, but curiously, never asking about it. I think it holds a kind of smiling mystery that is better not explicitly known. At any rate, I love it and love wearing it.

Many Blessings to you as well,
"
Jhett Bond
27/09/2009


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver



"Hello yaron!

We received the rings today, they fit perfect! Thanks to david you for the rings and to you for your special care.

Warm regards,
"
jeroen
24/06/2009


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Gold



"hello

I wanted to let you know that the order just arrived in perfect condition. They are beautiful and am very appreciative! Thank you so much and my compliments to David and his excellent work.



regards,
"
Peter Van Der Zanden
02/05/2009


Products in image:
» Star of David Mandala Silver
» Tibetan Om Small Silver


Products in image:



"Dear,
I received my order now and I am really impressed!
Please have a look at the attached pictures, no words can describe the real beauty of these extraordinary pieces of jewelry.
I really feel the energy and power behind when I wear it.
Thank you David, thank you Yaron for all of this.
I am sure, we will hear from each other in the future.
Blessings,
"
Alexandra
23/04/2009


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi,
Got the rings this past weekend, I'm very happy with them and will post a comment on your site at some point this week. Thanks!
"
MAtt
15/01/2009


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Hello, the rings have arrived here, they're beautiful!
Thanks and blessings,
"
Marret
25/10/2008


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"I have just received.It's beautiful! Can't stop staring at it"
Raluca
22/09/2008


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver



"Hi David,
I received the ring. It is more beautiful than I could have imagined!!! My daughter will Love it!!. Please thank David for me. You guys are wonderful!!
Thank you very much.
Many, many Blessings,
"
Bella
17/04/2008


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver



"A picture worth thousand words..."
Li
17/09/2007


Products in image:
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Mobius Ring Silver
» Lotus Ring Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Tibetan Hung Ring Silver



"Hi there,

I received my jewelry today.
Thank you Yaron,thank you bring me this pleasant purchase experience, it's first time for me purchase on aboard website.

And also please thanks David for me,I love this special jewelry, very nice!

Blessings!

Jacquie
"
Jacquie



Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hello David,
I have received the most beautiful Menorah pendant with great pleasure
! This ancient symbol, made by your design and hand is true
perfection. I love it!

Thank you

Best regards,
"
Stephanie Fischer



Products in image:
» Menorah Pendant Gold



"The chain finally made it here.. thank you ever so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhhhhhh
It makes me very happy..
"
Joanna
20/09/2020


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Wholeness and balanced vibration 🙏🏼✨🤩
I just received my jewel and I am so happy! Thank you so much.
You may use the picture as a reference 🤗

Much love,
"
Corrinda
18/09/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi. It arrived and ( i dont use these term lightly) it is perfect. It feels like it was always there.
I will make sure to post photos and leave review.
Once again
Thank you so much! She is just magnificent!!!
"
Teresa E Norris
17/09/2020


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Loving my talisman!
Thank you again!
"
Alexandria Hayes
15/09/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"I've attached a photo for the testimonial page. It could say: My second Ka purchase; not just eye candy but candy for my soul on a much higher level.
Kind regards,
"
Elizabeth
12/09/2020


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"Hi, I have received my pendant today, beautiful work as usual, much appreciated, Thank You."
John
10/09/2020


Products in image:
» Tenth Mansion Talisman (Aredafir) Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"the parcel arrived today at last!
Thank goodness, I am so relieved and so thrilled with my beautiful ring…please express my heartfelt thanks to David and all the Ka Gold team for honouring me with such an excellent symbol of rebirth.
Here is a photo of the proud bearer!

Take good care and best wishes,
"
Kara
08/09/2020


Products in image:
» Royal Eye of Horus Ring Silver



"thank you so much for your amazing Labirynth necklace i received today !
i absolutely love it and wear it under my merkaba necklace you made for me years ago !
your amazing artistry is filled with magic and energy !!!
thank you so much and please keep bringing your amazing talent to this world 🌎
many thanks ,
"
Mariusz
27/08/2020


Products in image:



"Here is a photo of my hand wearing my gold Egyptian ring having found a very complimentary nail polish to wear with it.

I will say that I have been wearing my KA jewelry a lot since its arrival as I believe it to hold qualities it was all made to hold.
"
Ellen Myers
23/08/2020


Products in image:
» Egyptian Lotus Ring Gold



""
Anthony
19/08/2020


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver



"I just got it. It is beautiful. thank you!"
Cristina D. Ramirez
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Thank you, I received my items today. Beautiful."
Laurel
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver
» Personal Creation Silver



"ecco la foto dell'albero della vita indossato dalla persona a cui l'ho regalato... Lo ha subito indossato e l'energia positiva si è subito irradiata. Tante benedizioni affinché Dio vegli sempre il lavoro di David e il tuo! Abbiamo già lasciato una recensione su Google!"
Daniela e Sonia.
16/08/2020


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



""
Marie
07/08/2020


Products in image:



"Yay - I received the package today and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ring. It's really more beautiful than I expected. I love the brilliant energy it emits and it's as though I'm feeling a vey subtle vibration coming from it.

Thank you again for all your assistance and patience with mailing this to me. I'm excited that I have it and can 'share' it with others.

Have a wonderful day!

Atma Namaste,
"
Jane
28/07/2020


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"I would like to thank you guys so much for adjusting the ring at the right size. I received it and it was really fast, it fit me perfectly and I am really really happy..."
Emeric VEI
24/07/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"just wanted to send you a picture.
I had to replace the bail. Love the way it looks.
I wanted to thank you for your help. Please say thank you to David for this beautiful pendant.
"
Ricardo
17/07/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Dear David, Emily and of all our friends at KA Gold Jewelry.



Thank you so much for so quickly creating the gorgeous Green Tablet Pendant for my husband’s birthday gift. He totally understands the sacredness of what he so proudly wears around his neck and we both thank you for the love and power we recognize in it. We know it took special care from many of you to create it so quickly and beautifully - thank you!

Thank you. May all of you and your loved ones be safe and well always.
"
Dea Shandera-Hunter
11/07/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you guys so much for the beautiful work!! It just arrived today and they are stunning. My sister is gonna love hers.

Thank you!
"
Michael
10/07/2020


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Hello guys

Just writing to inform you that I got my Mars in Scorpio pendant on Monday evening. Very happy with it and can feel the energy already which was the reason why I got it. Very beautifully made. Thank you.
"
Alex
09/07/2020


Products in image:
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Gold (*Last Two!*)



"thank you very much for your help! - I received it today 😊

Attached you can see me wearing the beautiful order. Normally I do not take pictures of myself and send them through the internet ;-D

Tell David a big thank you for the amazing work.
Kind regards,
"
Dominik
06/07/2020


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold
» Eye of Horus Gold



"Thank you so much! I received the pendants yesterday. They are beautifully crafted. I am very happy to wear mine. I felt hot in my head when I put the Merkaba on. I have narcolepsy (a recent diagnosis), so perhaps that is why. I feel like I am here, wondering why I'm here. I thought I knew myself; I realize I have to figure out who I am again."
Rashida
01/07/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you so very much, David and the team for the beautiful peace of art that my sister received it today!

She is very happy and very connected with the ring!

Your work brings so much light in these darkness of our lives!

With gratitude,
"
Daniela Croiala
24/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I am wearing the seed of life now so here I attach a photo. I’m not very good at this haha.
And of course I will write a review.

Many blessings,
"
Sole
15/06/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant Gold With Gemstones



"I just received the Genesa pendant in the mail today. It looks BEAUTIFUL. I already had the rope chain and this was the perfect addition to the necklace. I actually have been looking at your site for a long time to make this purchase, but being a college student it took me some time to save enough to buy."
Brandon
12/06/2020


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received the wonderful ring today.

Wow amazing ring. My wife was thinking tout order it as a gift to me. I confirm, this ring was destiny to me.

Many thank, I William order another ring for my next birthday.

Love, light, many thankful
"
Érik
09/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"From one artist to another, well done! I love your work. This piece is very special to me as an energy healer.
Thank you
"
Charlotte Cox
04/06/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver



"My soulmate's reaction to seeing your work."
Ashley Aubel
03/06/2020


Products in image:
» Personal Creation Silver



"A big thank you for my beautiful Christ Consciousness Grid pendant. Love this. Thank you and look forward to ordering from you again.

Best wishes,
"
Deborah Bradfield
30/05/2020


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"The garnet is amazing! You gave me one with an amber shine when exposed to light! (That's really close to orange like I asked for 😁) I'm soo happy you did that for me! Will be ordering again in the future! Excellently done! Thank you for beginning my collection of family jewelry! You all are the best!
Best Regards From Canada,
"
Felix
28/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Dear all ! Shalom !
The jewels arrived and they are as beautiful as I expected.
Thank you too much! Great art and great artists.
Unfortunately, I had to pay 90$ extra for custom and, therefore, it's a little too expensive to receive it.
I have to come in person in Israel next time ... next year in Jerusalem !
Grazie toda raba thank you
"
Giuliana Bondanini
26/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"It came today and I love it I couldn't wait to put it on and I love the scroll that come with it I appreciate all the love and energy and I will be getting more items from you guys hopefully by that time this corona virus thing will be over"
Stephen Hardy
22/05/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you, it was received and it's beautiful--

Best regards to all of you,
"
Marcela
13/05/2020


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Silver



"Thank you so much for my beautiful flower of life necklace. It is exquisite! I will cherish it always.

Thank you and sending you love and light!
"
Nicole Shaw
04/05/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Emily, David and the Ka Gold Jewelry Family,

I am Sooo Excited to say that I have just received my Gorgeous Metatron Cube! I am in Awe of its beauty!!!

Thank you so Much!! I am overjoyed to receive this Beautiful creation!! And am eager to receive the rest of my pieces...(no rush though 😉, I know I will receive them at the exact right time, just as I did with this one!) Universe is Magnificent!!🪐💗🪐

Many Blessings and Love to you all!❤️
"
Tanelle
03/05/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thank you for your continued support for us at all times.

We received "Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3" my ordered today.
Thank you for your prompt shipment delivery.
I really love them!

Thanks a lot David Weitzman.
Thanks a lot Emily.
"
Masatake Ichikawa
27/04/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3



"Just to let you know we have received the ring and it's perfect. Here is the picture on Joyce's finger.
Please pass my thanks to David as well.
Thanks.
"
Vincent.
07/04/2020


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have just picked-up my Merkaba!
It is perfect! It will never leave me.
Thank you David for bringing much light into the world!

Be healthy and many thanks ❤️
"
Danièle
31/03/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"My friend was very happy to get this lunar talisman as a birthday present. Although couldn't give it to her on her birthday because I couldn't expect how long it would take for the talisman to be created, I'm very satisfied with the very fast delivery speed and the quality of the talisman. I also thank David for creating this wonderful talisman"
Min Ji
26/03/2020


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Ka Gold Jewelry,

I hope this letter finds you well, reaching out like I did is the first time I’ve ever done such a thing. The first time I heard the word talisman as a child. I knew exactly what it meant and I knew that one day mine would come to me. The news on Christmas Day that my prayer had been heard. Carried me through the next couple months. And as my hope and excitement built and built. The strength in the talisman I knew was coming to me. Along with the strength I knew I had already, Helped me beat a serious opioid addiction. I detoxed cold turkey two weeks before my talisman arrived. It was the perfect congratulations. I found my strength on my own and this ring will be a constant reminder , to not be afraid. Ever. To not mourn what I thought I lost, to celebrate all I have done ,all I have survived. To always look for the sun and the moon and the wind, to never again stop the music, to never stop dreaming... to never again forget who I am. I hope this finds its way to David, to all of you who helped. Who carry on this tradition, this magic, this sacred knowledge. May the universe and all the spirits in it bless you all.
"
Alexis
25/03/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Thanks so much for making our Christmas special. In the fall of last year we both became interested in Metatron's cube. Witout the other one knowing we both selected the Metratron pendant from Ka Gold as a gift for the other. Of all the choices on the internet we both decided to give the same piece for Christmas. I am especially grateful since I placed my order in December and I still received it in time for Christmas. PS. I took mine to my local jeweler and she said the craftsmanship was A+ ."
Micael Love
28/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Much love and many thanks David. I'm really pleased with the ring and pendant, five Metals ring & Oversoul Pendant. They were Birthday gifts, so I waited till now to write a testimonial, and things have been better in my life, but I truly believe the power takes time to work, and gets better. I'm looking maybe to get another one as the craftsmanship is so good, I could never go to someone else.

In this e mail I sent a photo of me with pendant and ring on. I pray to the Most High, that you may prosper and be protected. You help and enlighten many. For this you, will be blessed. Take Care David and all at Ka Jewelry.
"
Thomas boyle
25/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Pendant Silver



"Voilà ma bague à mon doigt. Merci beaucoup"
Abdel Kader
24/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I’m writing to let you know I received the talisman. Thank You for the excellent customer service and Thank David for his amazing artistry"
Alfred E. Rutherford
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I just want to let you know that I received my order today. The work of David is amazing! please give my thanks to him and all the team 😊
Blessings from Mexico
"
Pedro Tomas Solis
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I am wearing my Merkaba as I write this. I am so excited that the Galactic Harmony has been shipped. Thank you very much."
Kathi Prechtel
13/02/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"I received my ring, thank you very much it’s beautiful, match my middle finger !

Best regards
"
Fatimata
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello 👋🏼 and blessings from Australia🌏

We wish to extend our heartfelt thanks and gratitude for these incredible pieces. We are so in love with them. They are like wedding rings to us... (more) Our togetherness, and our individual existence.

We feel deeply fortunate to have discovered your work, David, and so blessed to wear your jewellery.

Thanks. With love and gratitude 🙏🏼
"
Dee and Dan Huyghebaert
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"I am writing to let you know that I have received the beautiful Saturn/Pluto Talisman and I have included a photo.

Blessings and Thanks for the wonderful craftsmanship.
"
James
09/02/2020


Products in image:
» Saturn Pluto Talisman Silver and Gold (*Sold Out!*)



"I have received it, and I love it!!!"
James
04/02/2020


Products in image:
» Mars In Scorpio Talisman Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my ring today. Thank you so much, I love it!"
Paul M. Turner Jr.
04/02/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the Sun Talisman that David created. It is so well crafted, has a beautiful energy and means a lot to me. I will wear it daily as a reminder and support for my practice.

Thank you so much to the both of you for the wonderful service and for getting it to me on time.

Much love,
"
Laura xx
03/02/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thanks! It just arrived moments ago I greatly appreciate the dedication that David put in to his work.
regards,
"
Jose G
29/01/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter Sagittarius Round Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to thank you for making this for me, as per my order below, I wear it always. 😊🙏"
Tanya Daly
24/01/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"I just received the metatron. It is beautiful and I hope the chain does it justice."
Hector Rivera
21/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold



"Thank you very much. Beautiful and powerful. I feel it's energy and very beautiful in every way."
Eva
11/01/2020


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Just to let you know, got the package and everything looks great!! Thx for your help!"
Carlos
09/01/2020


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"Dear Emily & David,

I was delighted to receive my beautiful jewelry. What a wonderful way to begin this new decade. Even as I clutched the package against my chest I could feel the powerful energy of the contents. I just want to reach out and say “Thank you very much!” I have been wearing one of David’s small Gordon’s Knots on my wrist for almost a year. I never take it off....shower, yoga, or even flying a big jet airplane at work - it is always there reminding me of the greater reality behind all the busy aspects of life that surround us. I ordered the Key of Love with Amethyst and Entangled Pendant with the intention to live as love and harmonize the energies of my heart and third eye. They are both gorgeous and I just can’t decide which one to wear...maybe I should wear both!!
"
Melissa
07/01/2020


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small
» Key of Love Silver



"I have received my complete order, nothing has made me more excited today than this, special sacred artwork. Thank you so much can't wait to wear them. May the Lord bless your hands that create this."
Marya
05/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Merkaba 14 Points Silver Small
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi I received my ring! I just wanted to thank you for all the amazing work you’ve put into it! I’ve been so eager to receive it 🙂

I have set my intentions for it and am happy that I will have it with me each and every day as a spiritual companion and reminder
"
Julie
04/01/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold



"Hi Emily, David and the team,

I would like to let you know that we just received the parcel and to take the opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the amazing work you put to create this beautiful Talisman!

My beloved husband is fascinated by the jewelry and by the whole meaning of the Talisman and right away he felt a bond!

With appreciation and gratitude,
"
Daniela
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:



"what a wonderful surprise! Today I received my Talisman and it is so, so beautiful. I want to thank you and David so much, I am really happy with it. It gives me such a good feeling to wear it, too. My husband and I both admire the amazing pieces of artwork that David is creating, Nowhere else we have seen something so beautiful!!!

Many greetings
"
Burgi Emmer-ross
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to let you know that I did receive the package yesterday. The Emerald Tablets bracelet is absolutely beautiful and I love it! I am also really happy to be able to wear it today, Christmas Day. Thank you so much for your attention to my order. Please pass along my sincere thanks and appreciation to David for this amazing jewel!"
Kira Yamashita
26/12/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Gold



"Enclosed a picture of me wearing the jewelry. I am so happy to have it now, and there is no doubt about the power of God sacred geometry. Since i have it, my anxiousness is gone. I feel so peacefull. I thank God for this opportunity and I am sure I will buy other pieces to my beloved."
Fatimata Sow
23/12/2019


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"I have just received the jewelry from you. It is perfect!! Thank you so much for getting it here before Christmas!!"
Bobbie
21/12/2019


Products in image:
» Star Children Pendant Silver (with Genuine Moldavite)



"The order has now arrived!
Thank you so much!
"
Adam
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"We received the package. Thank you so very much!"
Gina
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Lotus Ring Gold



"Beautiful and Powerful!"
Estefania
07/12/2019


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Here's a pic wearing my Metatron's Cube pendant. Please tell David I love it so much ✨😊
Thanks,
"
Lisa
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Good evening,
I just received the rings!!! Thank you so much! They are beautiful! My heart is filled with Joy❤️🤗. Thank you again for creating beautiful jewelry.

Attach is a picture of my rings.

With gratitude,
"
Diana Camacho
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver
» King Solomon's Ring Silver
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Love my pendant! Beautiful! And the energy is sweet and lovely. Thank you,"
Pauline ❤
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Sri Yantra Silver



"Nice shot of your ring..."
Silvia Pintor
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Gold



"I received the pendant today and it is most beautiful!

Thank you for creating such magical pieces of jewelry!!
"
James Bryan
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"I received it today, thank you so much!"
I received it today, thank you so much!
13/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Pendant Gold And Silver With Zircons



"I received my 2 rings in November of 2017 back during one of your sales.

I have not taken either off since they arrived. I felt the amazing life changing energy right away.
I often hold them in my palms to absorb the vibrational energy.
I alternate what finger they are on from time to time and I find it helps aid in my overall sense of Harmony & wellbeing.

I can not say enough genuine things about your sacred jewelry and the uplifting impact it has had on my spiritual journey!

I am always telling family & friends and have even given a few past purchases of your work to others. They are always loved and have positive impacts on my loved ones.

I must tell you that The Pentalpha ring has seemed to bring more success as I now am the main character in a independent documentary about my work as a performance artist. We have been working since this April and interviewed 4 other artists about the journey of Identity & self as both an artist and human being.

The Pentalpha brings me more of a sense of confidence that I am on a unique path and to stay focused.

I look forward to your
next sale and purchasing more of your jewelry for myself & family and friends.

I will definitely be giving your jewelry a positive shout out in our film as I wear them every day and never take them off


Again My Deepest Gratitude & Cosmic well wishes to You for changing my life and all of us on this planet!

All The Best~
"
Athan Phynix
31/10/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the ring and absolutely in love with it! Thank you so much!"
Lawrence
19/10/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"The ring arrived today and it’s very beautiful. My wife is very happy. I’ve attached a photo. Thank you and especially David for everything.
Warm Regards,
"
Torsten Paetsch
17/10/2019


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Silver



"Hi,
The ring has just arrived, thank you all, is very wonderful.
Have a lovely day!
"
Fabio
07/10/2019


Products in image:
» Equilibrium Ring Silver



"Amazingly beautiful I am so happy with this ring!!! Thank you for such a great job!!!"
Alisa Shamam
02/10/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Gold



"Dear Emily and David,

I received my order today. Smile😀
I am very pleased with the Priestly blessing ring. Perfect size, and fit and it's on the finger I have intended to wear it on. Looks beautiful and my treasured original Jewish ring forever. The engraved sides are mini but readable. Very well done ring.

Than you so much. I included this picture with my Merkaba on my gold chain.
"
Chava🌹
19/09/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you David for your beautiful pendants. I have already four of them. The quality is outstanding, very well crafted. They are really eye-catchers.
I was always very happy when I received them.

Thanks,
"
Albert Oberleitner
16/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"Hi Yaron

Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful genesa pendant. Love the design, symbolism, and energy. I have worn it every day since receiving it! Love that it has come all the way from Israel and that it is engraved with words in Hebrew. So blessed to have received it. Thank you Yaron, David and Ka Jewellery!

Best wishes
"
Linda
09/09/2019


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received my order a few days ago. I apologize for the delayed response. I love my Rebel coin and I am wearing it with the Merkaba David made me 10+ years ago. I wear it always. As I will my coin. Thank you!"
Diane
07/09/2019


Products in image:
» Rebels Pendant Silver
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium



"I am sending it to you via email as I wasn't able to add it to my Google review.
Thank you once again for everything.
Wish you all the best
"
Maria
02/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have my beautiful Merkaba today. Perfect timing as well. I am sick as a dog with flu. Very happy of it's size and I have it on my silver chain. I am very happy with the medium size I have upgraded it. ☺

Thank you very much for your kindness to reply and excellent customer service.

Kind regards to David for making my Merkaba
"
Chavah
30/08/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"David, you are an amazing artist and this pendant will be with me always. I absolutely love it so much. My goodness.

The color of the sapphire is as the heart of the tree of life would beat. Just so perfect.

I appreciate you and your crew ever so much.

Kindest regards,
"
Joni McKenna
27/08/2019


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Gold



"Hello David and the Ka Gold Jewelry family,

I received my Moon Talisman/ Lunar calendar in the mail today. It is such a stunning piece. I absolutely love it! I can feel the positive energy and care that David took in making this piece of art. I am so grateful, thankful, and proud to wear it. I will cherish it always.

I will definitely be recommending Ka Gold Jewelry to friends and family as well as ordering from you again myself.

Also, when I ordered this piece, it said limited edition. I was wondering how many lunar talismans you have made for the April 7th 2019 date. You do not have to share this information. I was just curious.

Thank you again and best wishes,
"
Kimberly Valdez
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Love sacred geometry, so happy to own such a powerful talisman!

Thank you, David, I love your work.

The energy from the pendants is truly divine.

How blessed we are 🙏💞😍😀
"
Christina
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"My cousin just called me that he has received the item, thank you!"
Maxton
01/08/2019


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Gold Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Just to let you know that I have received the ring. It is beautiful, my wife loves it.

Thank you so much.
Take care and best regards.
"
Bala
31/07/2019


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring With Diamonds


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Ring - Silver



"Thank You! My 5 Metals ring arrived and it's beautiful!! I really, really love it!"
Barbara
30/07/2019


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Thank you again so much, the pieces are truly beautiful, and I feel like I've been wearing them forever! A special thank-you to David for making my five metals ring without oxidation - it's perfect! I've attached a picture of their cleansing and consecration.
Very cordially,
"
Kaitlin
19/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to thank you and David again for sending this so quickly. I did fill out the survey. I decided to put this on a chainmail chain I made and have it as a key ring. I think my son is more likely to carry it. I really love it. Here’s a pic.
Thanks,
"
Laura
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» What Were You Made For - Pendant Silver



"Dear Yaron & David

I just wanted to say 'Thank you' for the last pendant you've sent me, it's a really beautiful piece of art. The shape is very delicate and well crafted. All in all it looks (and feels) very harmonious. You can literally feel its energy.
"
Albert Oberleitner
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver



"hank you David for making the Ben Porat Talisman available. It is beautiful and very solid. You made the talisman fast, and I got everything to me in no time. Blessings."
anonymous
16/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ben Porat Talisman Silver



"Hi David and the team. I received the charm today. as always your work is exquisite! I will send you a pic shortly and on FB if I'm allowed.

many blessings
"
Randy Comer
14/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
» The Fifth Element Pendant Silver
» Ouroboros Pendant Silver With Zircons



""
Binna
05/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"unbelievable work of art!

so excited. cant wait for the other two

thank you, Yaron
"
César
26/06/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I picked up my scarab today and it is amazing. Thank you So Very Much!!"
James
25/06/2019


Products in image:
» Winged Scarab Gold



"I received the Scarab necklace yesterday; picked it up from our local post office today. Thank you, David, for another stunning piece of jewelry.
Blessings
"
Mary Schultz
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"I received the Scarab pendant yesterday... thank you so much!!!"
Jez
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"today I just collected my ring at the Chronopost agency. It's beautiful, I'm enjoyed! And the engraving is perfect, thank you very much for David's work and for your attentive service! I include in this mail two pictures of the ring on my finger.

Kind regards,
"
Sabine
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dearest Yaron & David,

I have been wearing my beautiful pendant everyday since I received it.
This piece is so striking various people have commented on its unique & mesmerizing appearance.
I have felt a sense of heightened self-awareness & inspiration.
It has brought me comfort & healing.
I am surrounded by the light & positive energy it radiates bringing me peace & happiness.

Many Blessings,
Elizabeth

P.S. I also love my cuff bracelet!
"
Elizabeth
17/06/2019


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (SOL Pattern)



"Thought you might like this picture of my child singing at the Mountain Jam festival with their cosmic harmony necklace on. Sami also just recorded a new EP with it on... in fact has never taken it off since receiving it"
Jennifer
17/06/2019


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Hello David and Yaron,

I received the Merkaba with Prana sphere. It’s absolutely lovely! Thank you so much!
"
Amanda
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"Thank you!"
Tanya
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Helloooooo!!!!
I just received my ring, I am so happy with the ring, it’s beautiful and it fits perfectly. I felt the energy as soon as I put it on. I am in love 😍.
Thank you so much, David and Yaron.
"
Mariela
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Received them! Beautiful energy! Excellent craftsmanship- Thanks, David!"
Adrian
14/06/2019


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you. I love it."
Bianca Loosman
12/06/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank you, I love it!"
Patty
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver



"I received the ring on Saturday and I love it so much! I thought I would send you pictures of both rings you have made!

Thank you!
"
LaKesha
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"I appreciate the craftsmanship of the piece and the way I feel reverence for its message of stepping through awareness of vibrational building blocks of life when I wear it. The spirit of your care for what you all are creating shines through.

Picture attached. Many thanks,
"
William
11/06/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thank you again, I really like this Talisman...

Have a good and Save Time in this Time...
So many Topics... in this Planet...

I hope everything becomes in the right way...

Stay healthy and happy.

Kind regards
"
Sanjin
31/05/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Before I placed my second order, I was informed that the ring would not be able to make it by my desired due date and was asked if I wanted to continue with the order - excellent customer service. Via lightning-fast EMS shipping, I received a beautifully crafted ring. I love this company."
Alexander Quintana
23/05/2019


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"Hi Yaron!

I received my order yesterday and I love them!! I’ll attach a picture! Thanks! My mother loved her Flower of Life pendant, too!
"
Joe Sullivan
17/05/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring



"Hello! I received the beautiful pendant! Thank you so much! So unique and lovely!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
15/05/2019


Products in image:
» Shechina Famulet Gold
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Pendant of Acceptance Gold



"Hi Yaron,

The ring came today!! Wow, so beautiful!! Thank you and David so much. It means the world (as a double-Venus sign) that I was able to receive this in time for the new moon in Taurus. Charging the ring with my crystals––a true talisman.

Blessings,
"
su
03/05/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received today. There are not enough words to express my appreciation, I humbly thank you. So very kind also so very beautiful!!!"
Alisa
27/04/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello, I have received the pendant, it's beautiful, thank you."
Maxton
25/04/2019


Products in image:
» Enneagram Pendant Gold



"Shalom Brother,
God bless You and Your family!
Today I received my ring. thanks!!
I make a video about the rings and
will send to you link by YouTube.
God with us!
"
Michail
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver



"Just thought I share the pictures of how it looks on my finger!! The fit was really good! Before sending the ring back for resizing, My local jeweler tried to stop me from choosing Size L as being too tight for me. In truth, it fits very comfortably. It can be worn on my thumb too.

Thank you for taking the time and care to go through the trouble to resize it!
"
C J
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Please David know my ring arrived today and I LOVE 💕 it!! Don’t know if I’ll ever take it off 🥰
Passover Blessings 🌝
"
Tracy
19/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for my beautiful
Mayan Venus Jupiter Talisman Ring!
"
Cheryl
07/04/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you so much for the quick delivery. It is so much prettier and brilliant in person!

Can wait to place another order soon,
"
Tanya L. Stokes
04/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received my necklace and I love it! Thank you and David so much!"
Melody
03/04/2019


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I received the lovely light pendant. Thank you! Some pics of me wearing it and the butterfly wing from a few months ago. Thank you, thank you! I love them!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Inlaid Pendant of Acceptance Gold


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold



"I received the lovely light pendant. Thank you! Some pics of me wearing it and the butterfly wing from a few months ago. Thank you, thank you! I love them!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hello Yaron, I received my rings! Theresa are rally beautiful.
I attached the photos!!
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"I have received my pieces today and I absolutely love them. Thank you - the craftsmanship is so impressive and (as crazy as it may sound) I can feel the energy when I wear them. I am so pleased."
Kimberly
27/03/2019


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received my beautiful ring yesterday- thank you!"
Suzy
27/03/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Yaron,

I hope you are doing Excellent.
Great news!

Beautiful and powerful pendants arrived. They are nicely packaged and flawless.
It gives instant cleansing effect when wearing them. Thank you David and Yaron!

Light and Joy,
"
Pete
26/03/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I received my beautiful Dune ring today. It fits perfectly and is absolutely gorgeous. I have wanted this ring for some time, I am so happy. Tell David, thank you very much. I have attached a photo.

Warm Regards,
"
Frank Ramirez
14/03/2019


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver



"They look amazing
Thank you
"
Phillip Davis
12/03/2019


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron and David
I have received my ring
I love it
I will send you a picture soon
Thank you so much
"
Cristina Casanova
10/03/2019


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Hello, I just want to say David did amazing work on my pendant— the craftsmanship is crazy! Wow, this is my 2nd purchase with him and it won’t be my last!

Thanks again
"
Michael Ramirez
06/03/2019


Products in image:
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"thankyou so so very much!! I received my amazing jewelry today! it is the most beautiful and unique pendant I've ever seen, I love it!! Thank you,"
Sam
06/03/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver



"I just received my beautiful ring Thank you so much. It fits perfectly I love it!

Thanks again.
"
Kristine
04/03/2019


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver



"My sister was over the moon with her pendant. Thank you again."
Philip Walton
02/03/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Received my necklace today.
Thank you so very much.
I feel blessed to have it.
Thanks
"
Shirley
24/02/2019


Products in image:
» The Four Angels Amulet Silver



"Thank you"
Brian
23/02/2019


Products in image:
» Ring of Tao Small Silver



"I attached photos of my rings. I'm very happy with them.
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
19/02/2019


Products in image:
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"I attached photos of my rings. I'm very happy with them.
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
19/02/2019


Products in image:
» Over - Soul Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron,

Please see attached message and image below. :)

Thank you so much! I received the Gordian Knot pendant quite expeditiously, as expected.

This piece is beautiful in its own right. I love the design and architecture of the knot, it is very mesmerising. I can already feel it’s mystical energies working and influencing my path as I write this.

Thank you once again!
Peace and light, to you and David.

Kindest of regards,
"
Matty
19/02/2019


Products in image:



"Got my copper snake talisman Nehushtan with mystic power"
Jack Barcia
12/02/2019


Products in image:
» Copper Snake Talisman Silver and Copper



"As always I am so happy to receive my order from you. This is now the seventh piece I have purchased and not a single piece has disappointed.

I am looking forward to your new designs.

Sincerely,
"
Louise Fitch
08/02/2019


Products in image:
» Runes Ring Silver



"Dear David,

I would have a new Testimonial for an OM pendant I ordered some time ago:

"Thanks for your wonderful Art.
May All beings be happy...
"
Albert Oberleitner
29/01/2019


Products in image:
» Tibetan Om Small Silver



"Hi David and Yaron,
I received my Genesa Crystal pendant today and it is beautiful! I can't stop smiling!!
The energy of it is magnificent - thank you for the incredible craftsmanship and for
making the Genesa design a piece of jewelry offered to the world.

Blessings my friends,
"
Kae
16/01/2019


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Pendant Silver



"Thank you for your lovely piece of Jewellery. I appreciate your artistry and am proud to wear such an unusual piece.
Namaste
"
Baerbel
13/01/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Yaron,

I received the Ring Today.

The ring is amazing, tell David many thanks! The turquoise is amazing and so is the design work on the ring. This ring looks amazing alongside my Eye of Horus ring.

Thanks,
"
James
12/01/2019


Products in image:
» Egyptian Lotus Ring Gold



"Sorry for the late response, and for not writing to you as soon as my ‘Over Soul’ pendant arrived. This piece is extraordinary, and just amazing! Thanks to you Yaron and your prompt replies and both you and David’s hard work at making Ka-Gold such a wonderful place. There are a few more pieces I’ve got my eye on and can’t wait to have them in my possession and just to have their mystical vibrations in and around me keeping balance in my life journeys. Thank you once again Yaron & David and the team at Ka-Gold.”"
Matty
11/01/2019


Products in image:



"Hello, thank you for your wonderful work!
I received my Ouroboros silver pendant on my birthday from my husband ( Sorin Neculae ). I was so surprised about how delicate and beautiful it is. I was waiting for it for a few years now, and I finally received it.
Thank you and keep up the good work😊
"
Roxana
09/01/2019


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver



"Dear David,

I will never know how to thank you enough for your work and your jewels..

David, the jewels that you have designed and created are so much more than just jewels or symbols….Thank you so much for sharing that gift of yours with us through your creations!
Your jewels are so helpful and so beautiful, they are stunning, there is no enough words to describe the feeling except IT IS!

Since i’m wearing the Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver and A Divine Symbol of the Cosmic Language of Creation, it has changed my understanding, sorry not have changed, but opened my understanding of the symbol of the feather.

It’s, since many years, something that follow me all the time, everywhere, it’s my signature when i write a note to someone, to end a handwriting letter, it’s in my draws and paintings and my signature…and thanks to your jewels, it has helped me to received the messages about the feather from my guides…

When i’ve started to wear the Galactic Harmony pendant, i’ve spend several days in depression, and very tired…Each time i wanted to speak to someone, i was starting to cry, same when i was trying to think about anything, my life, my company as a PA/Concierge, my clients, the clients that i’m following as a healer, my future, my past, the feed back about the passed year….It’s was a kind of feeling awful, i wasn’t sure that i would be able to overcome those feelings…But approaching the end of the year, i needed to paint, it was like a transe, and just starting the 1 st day of 2019, i was feeling so grateful and so good.
Your jewels helped me to literally to clean and clear pretty much, everything that wasn’t…and to make me start the new year with a white page, and with so much clarity….
"
Aurelie
06/01/2019


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Here is a photo of my daughter Alyssa and I with our beautiful pendants! Thank you, and David both! We will have our reviews written over the weekend 🕉

Sincerely,
"
Everyl and Alyssa
05/01/2019


Products in image:



"Hello Yaron,
My order arrived today. Thank you so much. This is beautiful.
Thank you, David, for very nice work on those Flowers of Life.

Best regards.
"
Natalia
28/12/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Greetings Yaron,

Thank you for all your assistance and coordination with my new tree of life necklace. It is perfect 👌.

Wishing you all a happy, healthy, and magical new year!
"
Terri Syrpes
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Inlaid Tree of Life Gold



"Please see attached photo, my husband loves it!"
Stephanie Napolitano
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Hi David.
My order “Flower of Life” has arrived. My wife Kym was over the moon happy with the surprise. Kym loves the pendant and will probably never take it off. I truly thank you and your craftsmanship in creating such a beautiful gift.
"
David Rowbotham
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Dear Yaron,
Please find attached a picture of the pendant combined with the necklace I got for Christmas.
The necklace is a long silver chain combined with moonstone.
I wish you a nice day.
Best regards,
"
Paula
25/12/2018


Products in image:
» Venus in Libra Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Bonjour DAVID, voilà ma bague à mon doigt. Pure satisfaction. Merci"
Abdel
25/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron and David,

I received my parcel just in time for my ceremony and am blown away by the beauty and power of these exquisite jewelry! The ring is beyond beautiful and fits my finger as it was made for it! The necklace has such a healing and loving energy, it is a treasure to wear. Thank you so much for these powerful allies filled with light and magick, I am deeply grateful for your work.

Blessings to you both,
"
Hege
23/12/2018


Products in image:


Products in image:



"Bonjour,

Thank you very much for the speed of sending, I appreciate enormously, the coin of the Metatron cube which is damn done, ohhh God bless your hands, ... Love, peace and light my light brother
"
Adriana
20/12/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received my ring 2 days ago. It's beautiful and I love it."
Karen Onos Mackay
16/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thanks, David en Yaron :)
We are very happy.

Best regards,
"
Li
14/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thanks, David en Yaron :)
We are very happy.

Best regards,
"
Li
14/12/2018


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Happiness Ring Silver



"Thanks, David en Yaron :)
We are very happy.

Best regards,
"
Li
14/12/2018


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver
» Tibetan Hung Ring Silver
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Happiness Ring Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I just received the jewelry. It is so great to get them before my son's birthday. Looks beautiful. Thank you a lot.
My regards to David, as I understand, he was working on them.
Best for all of you.
"
Natalia Dolinsky
08/12/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello David,

Thank you I just received and it is absolutely beautiful.

I wish you Continued success & many Blessings...

Happy Holiday!
"
Sandra Salgado
08/12/2018


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Love it love it love it...thank you xxxx"
Sam
11/07/2018


Products in image:
» Over - Soul Ring Silver and Gold



"I just received the ring it is beautiful, thank you. Best regards,"
Petar
10/07/2018


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Dearest Yaron;
As promised here we are loving one another and loving our pendants. Please let David know how much we love them.
Thank you so much.
"
Mala
08/07/2018


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Gold Big



"I received my necklace today and I absolutely love it. Thank you so much,"
DONNA
06/07/2018


Products in image:
» Sri Yantra Silver



"Thank you guys for beautiful costumer care and an even more beautiful and potent piece of celestial jewelry. Keep up the good work.
birkhot ha'nehenin
"
Alex
28/06/2018


Products in image:
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello, Yaron I am Really Happy with my Ring.

I Really Love it!!! Cames on The 20.06.2018 on Wednesday, The Day of Mercury! I Fell well with it!
Thank you
Kind regards
"
Sanjin
22/06/2018


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron,
Today I have received the silver items from my order. Thank you very much.
The jewelry is amazing. I will meditate with the Metatron Cube.
Very happy.

Thanking you,
"
Nicholas
19/06/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received the order, thank you."
Juan
18/06/2018


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Pendant Silver



"Hi Yaron,

I've received the FOL 2 days ago and been wearing it! Thanks a lot! It's so lovely. Pls, thank David for his amazing craftsmanship too!
"
Cherry Choo
14/06/2018


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"Dear Yaron & David,
I received the pendant and the ring. They are both amazing. It’s beautiful to wear pieces that mean a lot to me.
"
Sayaka
14/06/2018


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



"Beautiful piece.
Thank you, guys.
"
Anthony
13/06/2018


Products in image:
» Mars Saturn Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Shalom Yaron,
I have received the beautiful Drop in the Ocean pendant. The design is so beautiful! And as you can see, it looks stunning with the Flower of Life pendant.

I wear both of these pendants all the time. People always ask me about them. Several of my friends have read the Hebrew on the Drop. I so enjoy being able to tell the story behind the pendant.

Your website is so full of information. Not only have I loved all I have learned, I've also watched in awe as your selection increases.

Thank you again and again.

With Light and Laughter,
"
Mary Beth
13/06/2018


Products in image:
» Drop in the Ocean - Silver Pendant
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi David and Yaron,
Thank you so much for working on the pendant and delivering it before my vacation out of the States. I appreciate it! It's so beautiful that I wear it whenever I can.

I've enclosed a picture of me saying it so people who visit your website can appreciate it's beauty!

Thank you,
"
Margarita Lacson-Carlos
01/06/2018


Products in image:
» Mars Saturn Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Mars Saturn Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron,
Here I am wearing my Rafa pendant which I wear every day since I received it. Also my water ring. Alongside is a picture of the fire pendant with a bead necklace I made for it.
Thank you both for the love I feel when wearing the pieces.
my greetings
"
Nandini
30/05/2018


Products in image:
» Healing Rafa Pendant Small Silver
» The Water Element Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Fire Element Pendant Silver



"Hello Yaron. I received my resized rings on Saturday. David did a great job with sizing up 1/2 size. Now I have more leeway when this Florida weather gets really humid and swells my fingers. Please thank David for resizing these rings for me at no charge.

I love both rings, but the ring with the Dare To Be Great inscription is extra special. It definitely inspires me to be the best that I can be. I feel a special energy coming from it. The abundance ring has its own little vortex of infinite possibilities, and I think that is special, too.


Best wishes to you both,
"
Laurie Jaeger
29/05/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Inlaid Victory Ring Silver



"I have received my package thank you for all you do. I attached some pictures of my two orders that you may use as promotion. Thanks again."
Jon Jones
16/05/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:



"Hi Yaron and David,

I received my rings today and they are beautiful and fit perfectly! I have attached a picture. When I learned yesterday that they were waiting for me at the post office my mood immediately became quite cheerful - I couldn't wait to pick them up. Tomorrow is Mother's Day here so perfect timing! As always, David's work is very beautiful, with great energy. Well packed and super fast shipping too. Thank you so very much!

Best to you both!
"
Maggie
12/05/2018


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear David, my rings arrived today and I am incredibly grateful for your professionalism And craftsmanship. The rings are perfect and beautiful. I wish you both many blessings"
Joshua
08/05/2018


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver
» Ring of Tao Small Silver



"Dear Yaron,
please find enclosed a photo of the ring for David's testimonial page. (See attached JPG-Format)

I am happy with the ring!

Many blessings to you and David and the whole staff,
"
Bernd
04/05/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi,

Kindly find herewith attached is my picture wearing my small Merkaba Silver Pendant. Thanks for your great work.

Best Regards
"
Mfukumba
25/04/2018


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Small



"They’ve arrived and are perfect!
Thank you so much! They are beautiful!
Kind regards,
"
Sarah
24/04/2018


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver
» Rabbi Meir Pendant Silver



"The pendant arrived safely here."
Lina
21/04/2018


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you!"
Tzarine
20/04/2018


Products in image:
» Equinox Talisman Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I’m so ecstatic about this ring.
I feel more empowered wearing it everyday. This ring is so alluring and ethereal, very beautiful. There is something special about this ring and I feel it whenever I wear it. David has done an amazing job, he really goes far and beyond his work to bring his artistry to life in these magnificent pieces. I applaud him and the hard work he puts into every minute detail. He works wonders.

Many thanks to the team, that puts a lot of effort and a lot of their time and spirit into making Ka-Gold a magical place.
Magic is all around, you just have to believe and those who do not believe in magic will never find it.

Thanks so much Yaron & David :)
"
Matty
20/04/2018


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Am a bartender so I use my hands alot so it has some bumps and bruises...but ave gotten alot of compliments from alot of people...."
Provo
16/04/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi Yaron,
I realized that I had forgotten to send you a picture so I am sending you a picture of me wearing two of David's pieces. I try to wear that pendant very often hoping that all our futures can be peaceful. Seem to have misplaced my Merkaba. Have to do a thorough look around to locate in the house. That is my favorite piece.
All the best to you all there.
kind regards
"
Nandini
16/04/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"Received my beautiful Inlaid Victory ring with my Citrine birthstone"
Diane
11/04/2018


Products in image:
» Inlaid Victory Ring Silver



"Many thanks again very beautiful and comfortable. The more I look at it and wear it the more I love it."
Ryan Wollett
01/04/2018


Products in image:
» Universal Lunar Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Universal Lunar Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello! I am indeed a happy customer.
Here is me in the necklace. The other is an amethyst skull.
"
Stephanie
24/03/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron,
thank you very much, my mom is very happy with this Gift. The attachment you will find the photo with my mom.

I wish you all the best and I will definitely buy something new in the future by your website.

With Best regards from Munich,
"
Sona
21/03/2018


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Silver



"Thank you
I picked up my beautiful Merkaba...
"
Renee
07/03/2018


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big



"My ring was in the mail when I came home today. There are tears in my eyes as I write, it came at the perfect time. Many blessings to you and all that you do. May each piece that you create channel the Divine in all it's Uniqueness. Much Love and Gratitude."
KimAnne
26/02/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver



"Dear David and Yaron,
I have received my Ring of Courage. I was part of your People in Need Project. Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity. The ring is beautiful and perfect. I truly feel blessed by your gift. I will treasure this piece always.
"
Kinley
23/02/2018


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Love my ring! I’m at my grooming shop. Poodle coming out of my head. Lol"
Sharon
21/02/2018


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Love all my talisman rings from Ka gold Jewelry."
Maximus
18/02/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Love all my talisman rings from Ka gold Jewelry."
Maximus
18/02/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Here is a photo for your testimonials, she (Laura) absolutely loves the piece! Thanks so much!"
Josh
17/02/2018


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Hi David,

I recently received my Cosmic Wish pendant and just wanted to let you know how grateful I am for it! It's such a lovely piece, and the fine detail in the craftsmanship is astounding. I feel very blessed to have it!

Many thanks again,
"
Kayla Robertson
14/02/2018


Products in image:
» Cosmic Wish Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Cosmic Wish Pendant Silver



"Dear Yaron and David,
I am so happy, the rings are so magnificent,
Please convey my warmest regards and sincere appreciation to David for his great artistic work. I am equally impressed with the service delivery.
Thank you so much and my warmest regards to you guys.
"
Ade
05/02/2018


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Ben Porat Yosef Ring Silver



"I received it, today...and I am very pleased.
Namaste, my friends.
Hug,
"
Brigita
01/02/2018


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:



"Thank you very much, it's so beautiful! Perfection!"
Irina Byshevskaya
30/01/2018


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small




Showing 300 Testimonials per page

Resultantes: 1  2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   [ próximo >> ]  

Contact us

Servicio de atención al cliente

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Ingrese al Club del Cliente de David