Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google
(166 reviews)
5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook
(152 reviews)
5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5415 testimonials




"Merkaba arrived, everything is great.
Thank you for this precious gift.
"
CJM
13/11/2023


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small



"It's wonderful to hear from you again.
I received my Star Child pendant and it
is fantastic. It arrived early evening, 09 November and the picture shows how well it fits here...
"
Stephen Lamb
10/11/2023


Products in image:
» Star Children Pendant Silver (with Libyan Glass/Moldavite/tektite)



"I just wanted to let you know that the bracelet arrived last week, and I've been using it for a week and a half. Again, thanks for crafting such an amazing product during supposedly one of the hardest periods.

Hope to visit your office someday and say thank you in person.:) Best
"
Shunsuke
02/11/2023


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to your team for their unwavering commitment to their work, even in the face of ongoing challenges and turmoil, be it in Israel or Ukraine. In these trying times, it's inspiring to see such dedication.

Now, turning to the pendant I recently acquired – it is truly a work of art. The craftsmanship and attention to detail that went into creating it are evident, and I wear it with great joy. Not only does it adorn me beautifully, but it also holds a special place in my heart.

I want to extend my thoughts and prayers to you during these difficult times. Your dedication to your craft and your customers does not go unnoticed. Keep up the excellent work, and may brighter days be ahead for all of us.
"
Dmitriy
27/10/2023


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Hey Emily, I would be delighted to share a photo pic of moi wearing the beautiful necklace so lovingly crafted by David🙌 & I will send some more pics once I have cleaned the bracelet & the other necklaces I have purchased previously😉

Any idea when my last orders placed will ship🤷🏻‍♀️

Kindly,
"
Cindy
08/10/2023


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I just wanted to let you know my ring arrived on Monday, I’m sorry for the late reply. Life has been kind of crazy this week. It’s beautiful and now fits perfectly, thank you so much! Please send along my gratitude and appreciation to David for the re-sizing.
I included a picture of the ring, together with the Christ consciousness pendant I purchased in 2020, that I’ve been wearing ever since. Thanks so much, again!

Much love to you from Germany,
"
Claudia
21/09/2023


Products in image:
» What Were You Made for Ring Silver
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"The pendant arrived and it is beautiful ❤️
Thank you so much for all of your help, I appreciate it so much.
Blessings,
"
Kira Jondro
16/09/2023


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Pendant Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello I have received It. All ok! I like your Rings!!! Thank you! Until next time!!!!!
Goodbye and tanks
"
Marilena Fonda
11/09/2023


Products in image:
» AHAVA Ring Silver
» And If Not Now, When? Ring Silver


Products in image:
» AHAVA Ring Silver
» And If Not Now, When? Ring Silver



"Thank you so much. I am very happy with my blessing rings, I will order more in the future. The work is meticulous, clean and creative. I felt happy when I wore it, and I will be ordering more in the future .. thank you David's, Emily Thank you for the kind and honest treatment, my soul appreciate yours .."
Sohayla Eissa
05/09/2023


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Silver
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring Silver



"Thank you sooo much! It safely arrived yesterday! It's such a wonderful and beautiful piece! Thank you sooo much to David for creating this! I am sending a photo from when I went in the park today (it was raining). Wearing it feels as such a joy-like piece, vibrating full of confidence and good intentions.

Until next time!

Best regards,
"
Claudia
26/08/2023


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Silver



"I just received my Venus spica ring. It’s so beautiful. Let’s see where it takes me now😊"
Marvelle Spiller
25/08/2023


Products in image:
» Venus Spica Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Greetings!! Much gratitude to you for my absolutely stunning five metals ring with priestly blessing! It is a perfect fit. I love the way it looks on my hand! I feel a sense of increased power! The key to Success necklace was a gift for my daughter, and it is absolutely exquisite!

With gratitude,
"
Kash
24/08/2023


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring Silver



"I just received my Ring ...it fits perfectly and is gorgeous, see picture attached.

I will be sure to put the picture up with a testimonial.

Thanks again for your great service and the beautiful craftsmanship. Feels great to wear it. Have an excellent weekend 😀.
Best,
"
Jason
04/08/2023


Products in image:
» Philosopher's Stone Ring Silver



"Thank you."
Jim
11/07/2023


Products in image:
» Inlaid Buddhi Ring Silver



"My ring arrived on Friday… so quickly! It is even more beautiful than I’d expected and fits perfectly! My warmest thanks to you and David for the lovely piece and the extraordinary communication throughout the process!"
Kathy
09/07/2023


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Thank you very much for the information provided.

Today I took possession of the order.

I am grateful for your help in making this Joy happen.

I am grateful for David's Creations.

PS. No additional fees were charged when picking up the package.

Thank you very much

Best regards
"
Ionuț Adrian Dane
07/07/2023


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Gold
» The Earth Element Earrings Gold With Diamonds
» The Earth Ring Gold With Diamonds



"This is with my new pendant and 3 rings. I wear them with pride, as always the service from KaGold is superb and David’s craftsmanship is simply superb."
Philip Leif Sutton
01/07/2023


Products in image:
» Alchemical Water Element Pendant Silver



"This is to let you know that I have already received the golden spiral and it is MAGNIFICENT! Thank you so much for the smooth ordering and delivery process!
Best,
"
Christine
28/06/2023


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Gold



"I received the package, thank you. It is very beautiful!"
Eileah
28/06/2023


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold



"I am once again responding to another excellent delivery of your fine goods...
Thank you for also adding the necklace I ordered to that beautiful pendant.
This pendant is my personal bridge to the Holy Mother and this beautiful world She has given us.
"
Stephen
16/06/2023


Products in image:
» Alchemical Earth Element Pendant Silver



"I received the Ana Bekoach star of David, for the second time, as I ordered from you 2-3 years ago and was stolen in another country. This second time the start turned out beautifully, it is great and wanted to tell you and keep motivating for you to continue doing such intricated and nice pieces of goldsmithery. THANKS!!!!"
Pilar
05/06/2023


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Star Gold



"My ring arrived and it fits and feels of the various pieces I have bought over the years the most grounded, and correct and weirdly practical.

Thanks so much, David and enjoy the process of creativity that so many enjoy.
"
Ellen
01/06/2023


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"I received the five-metals ring. It is beautiful and perfectly made. Thank you for creating this wonderful piece for me. I ordered another ring to give to my husband so he can also experience the special attributes of the sacred jewelry you create. I also want to thank Emily for attending to my queries and excellent customer service.

Kind regards,
"
Emer
26/05/2023


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"It’s been two weeks since I receiving the Merkaba from your giveaway. I started experiencing many positive and amazing experiences in my life. The people around me seem more friendly. Challenging situations seem to be easier to deal with. I seem to easily manifest positive people and experiences into my life. I believe that the Merkaba pendent I received as a gift from you have much to do with me having more positive events happening in my life. Thank you so much for this gift. The positive energy for the Merkaba is really life-changing.

Warm regards
"
Wendy
23/05/2023


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium



"Just to let you know that my wife loves her necklace."
Josue
30/04/2023


Products in image:
» Key of Love Silver



"I received the pendant today, and I am loving it!

Thanks again for everything, and please give my regards to David, it is gorgeous.
"
Shaun Ayer
29/04/2023


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver



"I received the pendant and the ring. All are perfect. Thank you for your work and your service."
Samuel Saintune
26/04/2023


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver



"We received the rings, and they are beautiful and fit perfectly!! Thank you so much 💚"
Allen Williams
22/04/2023


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (wide)
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"Hi!! My beautiful rings arrived today!! They are stunning and full of such marvellous energy! I love them. Thank you so very much!! Take care, and many blessings.
With kindness,
"
Laura
06/04/2023


Products in image:
» Victory Ring Silver
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver Ring (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Victory Ring Silver
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received my Talisman. Thank you so much!"
John
03/03/2023


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"am feeling so grateful that I found my own personal talisman that was created by you. It is a super beautiful one!!!!

Thank you very much for your voice message that explained clearly about my birth chart. Yes, I felt that the talisman you made is more related to me after your explanation.

I wear it every day and it is really a wonderful blessing talisman.

Again, thank you so much for you and your team!! All the best!

Attached photo is me :)

Kind regards,
"
Edith
28/02/2023


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman



"The pendants just arrived! Wow! So amazing! The work is so delicate and perfect; I can feel the love and energy they bring.
I will be back... no doubt!

Love and Light
"
Mike
21/02/2023


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



"I received the beautiful pendants.
It's beautiful work!
I am delighted.
"
Samuel Saintune
19/02/2023


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal
» The Divine Commandment Silver
» Melchizedek Key - Silver
» The Divine Reflection Silver Pendant
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal
» The Divine Commandment Silver
» Melchizedek Key - Silver
» The Divine Reflection Silver Pendant
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"Thank you!"
Elena
17/02/2023


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small



"Just received my awesome ring thank you for making these amazing pieces of jewelry. ❤️"
Ernesto
17/02/2023


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to let you know that I got the ring and it's perfect. Thank you so much.
Best wishes,
"
Athira
14/02/2023


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello!
I received the ring a few days ago safely and it is a beautiful piece as usual. Thank you very much, David and team. True alchemical art. Much love.
"
Ken
13/02/2023


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:



"Thank you so very much as i said, i would send the picture of my grandson who is very, very Grateful for this Beautiful ring of courage
may many blessings be bestowed on each and every one of you
Blessing Maureen
here is the picture of Jacob wearing the ring he said it is absolutely very special to him
and says you may use the photo if you wish on your website it's up to you
we are very Grateful
"
Jacob
30/01/2023


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Earlier this week, I went hiking around sunset and took some photos. I’ve attached a couple, one of the rings on my hand and one showing the ring and the emerald tablets bracelet.
Kind regards,
"
Kira
22/01/2023


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold
» Emerald Tablets Gold


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold



"Omgoodness I'm in love with my new pendant. Thank you so much. I can feel the love it was made with. Keep up the good work. I will be ordering many more items along with some of my friends when they see this pendant... thank you so much..."
Mark kacvinsky
14/01/2023


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Ci-joint les photos des 2 derniers bijoux.
Bien cordialement
"
Patrick Landousie
13/01/2023


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Great evening Emily! I’m letting you know that I just received my bracelet order & it fits perfectly! Give David my thanks for correcting the issue. I absolutely love it❤️

Kindly,
"
Cindy
12/01/2023


Products in image:
» Jupiter in Pisces Bracelet Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"This is my wife Erica. She is absolutely in love with her new flower of life pendant. I can't wait to receive my Metatron's cube pendant. Your jewelry is beautiful."
Mark kacvinsky
05/01/2023


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank you!"
Snieguole
04/01/2023


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold And Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the order. Everything is perfect.
Thank you
"
Samuel Saintune
24/12/2022


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver
» Priestly Blessings Star Silver



"The Tree of Life pendant of Ka-gold is a beautiful handiwork made with the ingenious craftsmanship of David with love and inspiration. I am blessed to wear this pendant. I am peaceful and joyful in wearing this sacred pendant. Thanks!"
Kwok Keung, Chan
19/12/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Tree of Life Silver



"I received my pendant today. It's beautiful!
Thank you so much 😀
"
In Choi
16/12/2022


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I apologize for being so late in providing pics of my jewelry from you, but every time I took one of my hands, it just looked so wrinkly! 😊
Here are a few… more to come!
Thank you for making such amazing jewelry!
"
Shelly
25/11/2022


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received this stunning talisman and am so excited to wear it and appreciate the benefits it will bring to my life thank you, and many blessings! 🙏🏻💜"
Ernesto
20/11/2022


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"The ring is immaculate and gorgeous. It shines brightly and fits better than I could have imagined. I very much love the verses in the blessing, as they are among my favourites. I must also say that I am very grateful for the mini scroll that explains the history, how the blessing was administered, and it's the context within biblical truth. I very much hope to buy a talisman next (I already know which one too). But the next time, I'll have it sent to a different place, haha. Thank you again, and be blessed."
Gabriel Jardon
16/11/2022


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring Silver




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5415 testimonials


Contact us


Обслуживание клиентов

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 633 Ha-Lamed Hei St. Givataim 5310601 Israel

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Подпишитесь на информационный бюллетень Дэвида

Welcome!

Found us on Instagram? You can find a specific design by using our Instagram posts Related Designs System.

To Find a Design:

  • Click the link.
  • Click on the relevant post Thumbnail.
  • Browse to the bottom to view related designs.