• Кольцо «И это пройдет», золото
  • Кольцо «И это пройдет», золото
  • Кольцо «И это пройдет», золото 611
  • Кольцо «И это пройдет», золото 611

Кольцо «И это пройдет», золото

«И это пройдет» – врата счастья

Это кольцо напомнит вам, что все пройдет, чтобы помочь освободиться от привязанностей и грусти.
$614 USD
1.2cm/1.2cm -  0.5Inch/0.5Inch
     Смотрите этот продукт в Silver
  Стандарт США      Найти и преобразовать размер кольца

Этот продукт может быть бесплатно доставлен службой EMS (за 2-5 дней)



Описание украшения

 

Кольцо «И это пройдет»

 

Пустота – это непостоянство, это перемены
Тхить Нят Хань

 

Это кольцо основано на легенде о царе Соломоне, мудрейшем из людей. Различные версии этой легенды встречаются у разных народов, благодаря тому, что лежащий в ее основе принцип важен для всех людей.

У царя Соломона был военачальник по имени Бенаягу Бен Йегояда (в русской Библии – Ванея, сын Йодая). В праздник Песах Соломон и все его министры собрались на торжественный ужин. Во время пиршества царь решил проучить своего гордеца-военачальника. «Бенаягу, – сказал он, – мне нужно необычное кольцо, обладающее особой силой. Глядя на него, грустный человек развеселится, а веселый загрустит. Я знаю, что только ты можешь найти такое кольцо. Оно нужно мне к началу праздника Кущей, до которого осталось полгода. Это даст тебе достаточно времени на поиски». Военачальник был настолько уверен в себе, что пообещал найти такое кольцо.

Время шло, и Бенаягу искал кольцо везде, где только можно, он посылал агентов, проверял записи, советовался со старейшинами, но, несмотря на все его усилия, не смог найти даже упоминаний о существовании такого кольца. Наконец, настал день праздника Кущей, и Бенаягу в отчаянии бродил по рынкам Иерусалима. Солнце садилось, и торговцы спешили закрыть свои лавки. В последней надежде военачальник обратился к старому золотых дел мастеру и рассказал ему о кольце, которое искал. Мастер выслушал его, а потом взял гладкое золотое кольцо, выгравировал на нем три буквы и отдал военачальнику. Бенаягу посмотрел на кольцо и улыбнулся. Это было именно то, что он искал.

Наступил праздничный вечер, и гости царя Соломона собрались на пир. Соломон обернулся к Бенаягу и с улыбкой спросил, нашел ли он кольцо. К его удивлению, военачальник достал кольцо и преподнес государю. Царь взглянул на кольцо, потом перевел взгляд на окружающие богатства, на своих министров, и улыбка исчезла с его лица. На кольце были выгравированы три буквы на иврите, ג.ז.י – Гимель-Зайин-Йуд, аббревиатура фразы «Гам Зе Яавор» – «И ЭТО ПРОЙДЕТ».

Эта притча учит нас, что все преходяще, что наша сила, богатство и влияние в этом мире рано или поздно исчезнут. Понимание этого заставило царя Соломона написать книгу Экклезиаста,

которая обсуждает философские вопросы о смысле жизни и погоне за счастьем.

В центре кольца изображены буквы ג.ז.י, а по его окружности выгравирована цитата из книги Экклезиаста, 1:9, переведенная на английский:

«Что было, то и будет, и что делалось, то и будет делаться, и нет ничего нового под солнцем».

 

Как было создано это кольцо

Не так давно я встретил друга детства, с которым не встречался много лет. Он стал бизнесменом и пережил много великих взлетов и падений. Его личная история удивительна. Когда он был еще подростком, его родители в одночасье лишились всего имущества. Семья оказалась в долгах. В результате, ему пришлось начать работать. Его вера помогала ему, и он еще очень молодым добился финансового успеха, выплатил долги своей семьи и открыл филиалы своего бизнеса по всему миру. Однако глобальный финансовый кризис не пощадил его, ему пришлось закрыть свое дело и начать все с начала.

 

Это кольцо было создано для друга, который рассказал мне историю, приведенную выше. Я сказал ему, что в моей коллекции уже есть подобное кольцо, но он настаивал на том, что хочет новое, основанное на легенде о царе Соломоне. Перечитав книгу Экклезиаста, которую Соломон написал в старости, я понял, почему мой друг так настойчив.

У царя Соломона было все: великая власть и богатство. К концу своей жизни он понял, что богатство и власть не дают нам счастья. Поэтому он обратился к духовным знаниям. Мой друг тоже понял эту истину, и тоже обратился к духовности в поисках счастья.

Как узнать свой размер кольца?

Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что у каждого Вашего пальца может быть свой собственный размер. Поэтому не стоить думать, что кольцо, которое подходит вашему безымянному пальцу левой руки, будет также подходить вашему безымянному пальцу правой руки.

Есть два варианта подбора размера:
Первый (самый точный способ!) – пойти в местный магазин ювелирных изделий.
Второй способ – скачать и распечатать наше Руководство по подбору размера кольца. . Пожалуйста, не забудьте распечатать его со 100% масштабом.

Доставка и отгрузка

Все изделия отправляются из Израиля.
Давиду необходимо несколько дней, чтобы выполнить Ваш заказ.

Способы доставки:
Стандартная доставка – 6 $, 10-21 раб. дней.
EMS – 23 $, 3-5 раб. дней.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ доставка заказов на сумму свыше 150 $!

Если у Вас есть пожелания по крайней дате доставки, пожалуйста, сообщите нам! Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы доставить Ваш заказ вовремя.

Гарантия

30-дневная гарантия 100% возврата денег
Мы гарантируем возврат денег в течение 30 дней. Мы возвратим Вам средства, как только Ваш заказ будет обратно доставлен нам. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем отправить Ваш заказ обратно, чтобы получить необходимые инструкции по отправке.

Подлинность золота и серебра
Давид является членом Института стандартов Израиля и проводит периодические проверки своих материалов на подлинность золота и серебра. Институт проверяет, чтобы проба серебра была равна 925, а золота – 14K или 18K. Давид по гарантии бесплатно починит или заменит на новые те изделия, которые поломались в ходе их обычного использования.

Гарантия от потери заказа
Мы покрываем любые заказы, которые были потеряны во время доставки, и отправляем Вам заказ повторно.

Изменение размера кольца
Если Вы заказали кольцо, и его размер Вам не подходит, то Вы можете отправить его обратно к нам, и Давид изменит его размер бесплатно.

Уход за изделиями

Все изделия Давида созданы с особой тщательностью и любовью. Следуйте этим простым шагам, чтобы сохранить Ваши драгоценности в лучшем их виде:

  • Регулярно используйте для полировки специальную ткань KA GOLD JEWELRY, которая эффективно очищает и полирует золотые и серебряные ювелирные изделия.,
  • Всегда храните ювелирные изделия отдельно в коробке или в антикоррозийной сумке.
  • Всегда снимайте украшения перед плаванием, купанием, домашней работой или перед использованием абразивных чистящих средств.
  • Косметику и парфюмерию, такие как духи, лак для волос или дезодорант, наносите до того, как собираетесь надеть ювелирные изделия, так как некоторые химические вещества в этих продуктах могут повредить отделку.

What Do I Get?

Each of our items are sold in a decorative package embossed with our original symbol, a string for the pendant and a paper scroll explaining the jewel meaning and authenticity.

What Do I Get?





         

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

• This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold
  • This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold
  • This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold 611
  • This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold 611

This Too Shall Pass Ring Gold

This too shall pass - The gate to happiness

To remind the wearer that this too shall pass and to free him from attachments and sadness.
$614 USD
1.2cm/1.2cm -  0.5Inch/0.5Inch
     See this product in Silver
  US Standard      Find & Convert Ring Size

This product is eligible to Free EMS (2-5 b. days) shipping

Product Description

This Too Shall Pass ring

Emptiness is impermanence, it is change
Thich Nhat Hanh

This Ring is based on the legend of King Solomon, wisest of men. This tale appears in many different versions in many cultures all over the world, due to the fact that the principle that lies behind the ring is a principle that is relevant to all our lives as human beings.

King Solomon had an army commander named Benyahu Ben Yehudia. It was during the Passover holiday, Solomon and the kingdom’s ministers convened for the holidays. At the time of the festive meal, King Solomon decided to sting his army commander Benyahu Ben Yehudia, who was a conceited man. “Benyahu”, Solomon addressed the army commander,” I am in need of a special ring, a ring that has special power. This is a ring that when looked upon turns a sad man happy, and a happy man sad. I know that only you of all people can find such a ring. I need such a ring by the eve of the feast of Tabernacles, the next holiday eve that begins in half a year’s time. This way, you will have enough time to locate the ring.” The army commander did not doubt his own ability for a moment, and responded that he will find the ring.
The time passed and Benyahu searched for the ring in every possible place, he sent agents, checked registries, consulted elders, and despite all these attempts he was not able to find even a clue as to the existence of such a ring. Finally, the eve of the feast of Tabernacles arrived and Benyahu found himself wandering through the markets of Jerusalem. The Sun was beginning to set and the peddlers were busy shutting down their stalls. In his despair, the minister approached an old goldsmith and told him about the ring he was searching for. The Goldsmith listened and then took out a simple gold ring and engraved on it three letters and presented it to the army commander. Benyahu looked at the ring and immediately smiled; this was exactly the ring he was looking for.

The Holiday Eve arrived and Solomon’s people convened. Solomon turned to Benyahu smiling, and asked him if he had found the ring. To Solomon’s surprise, the army commander took out a ring and presented it to the king. The king looked at the ring, looked at the beauty and splendor that surrounded it, he then looked around at his ministers and his smile vanished. On the ring were engraved three letters in Hebrew , ג.ז.י, (translated into English, four) T.T.W.P, initials for “THIS TOO SHALL PASS”…

The tale tells us that the understanding that all is ephemeral, and the knowing that all our power, wealth and influence here are temporary. This realization brought King Solomon to write the book of Ecclesiastes that deals with philosophical questions regarding the meaning of life and the pursuit of happiness.

On the center of the ring appears the three letters ג.ז.י while on the length of the ring is engraved the following verse from Ecclesiastes Chapter 1 verse 9 translated into English:
That which has been is that which will be, And that which has been done is that which will be done. So there is nothing new under the sun.

How the ring was created

A few weeks ago I met a childhood friend that I hadn’t seen in years. Over the years he had become a business man who had experienced many great successes and failures. His personal story is a fascinating one. At a very young age he discovered that in one day, his parents lost all their belongings, and he himself was also in debt. As a result, he was compelled to go out and get a job. His belief carried him, and in a short time he was financially successful at a very young age, he had paid back his family debts and had established businesses around the world. The world financial crisis did not spare him and he was forced to close some of his businesses and start over.

The ring is created for the friend who told me the story he that appears above. I told him I already have a similar ring in my collection, but he was adamant that he wanted a new ring based on the story of King Solomon. When I read the book of Ecclesiastes again which King Solomon had written in his old age, I understood exactly why.

King Solomon was a man who had everything, great power and wealth. Towards the end of his days, he also saw through the illusion, that amassing wealth and power is the source of happiness. He therefore turned to spiritual seeking. This same friend also understood this truth, and he too turned to the spiritual path in pursuit of happiness.

How to find my ring size?

Please keep in mind that each finger could have a different size, so don't presume that a ring that fits your left ring finger will also fit your right ring finger.

Here are two options:
Go to a local jewelry store - the most accurate way!
Download and print our Ring Size Guide . Please make sure to print it with exactly 100% scale.

Shipping and Handling

All items are shipped from Israel
It takes a few days for David to complete the order

Shipping options:
Registered Shipping - $6 takes 10-21 b. days.
EMS - $23 takes 3-5 b. days.
FREE on orders over $150!

If you have a specific due date - please notify us! We will do our best to deliver on time.


30 days 100% money back guarantee
We guarantee 30 days money back. We give the refund after the items arrive back to us. Please contact us before you ship it back to get shipping instructions.

Gold and silver authenticity
David is a member of “The standards institution of Israel” and makes periodic checks for gold and silver authenticity. The institute verifies that the silver is sterling silver 925 and that the gold is 14K or 18K as required. Lifetime repair Guarantee for breakage If one of our items ever breaks in the course of normal wear, David will repair or replace it, free.

Lost shipping Guarantee
We cover any lost shipping cost and will send your order again.

Ring size fix
If you ordered a ring and the size does not fit, you can ship it back to us and David will resize it for free.

Product Care

David's Jewelry are created with the utmost care and love. Follow these simple steps to keep your jewelry looking its best:

  • Use the KA GOLD JEWELRY polishing cloth regularly to effectively clean your jewelry.
  • Always store jewelry separately; in a box or in an anti-tarnish pouch.
  • Always remove jewelry before swimming, bathing, doing household chores, or using abrasive cleaners.
  • Apply beauty products such as perfume, hair-spray or deodorant before wearing jewelry as certain chemicals in these products may damage the finish.

What Do I Get?

Each of our items are sold in a decorative package embossed with our original symbol, a string for the pendant and a paper scroll explaining the jewel meaning and authenticity.

What Do I Get?


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 53108 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.


Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.

David's Customers Club