Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google

5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook

5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5148 testimonials




"I just received the metatron. It is beautiful and I hope the chain does it justice."
Hector Rivera
21/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold



"Thank you very much. Beautiful and powerful. I feel it's energy and very beautiful in every way."
Eva
11/01/2020


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Just to let you know, got the package and everything looks great!! Thx for your help!"
Carlos
09/01/2020


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"Dear Emily & David,

I was delighted to receive my beautiful jewelry. What a wonderful way to begin this new decade. Even as I clutched the package against my chest I could feel the powerful energy of the contents. I just want to reach out and say “Thank you very much!” I have been wearing one of David’s small Gordon’s Knots on my wrist for almost a year. I never take it off....shower, yoga, or even flying a big jet airplane at work - it is always there reminding me of the greater reality behind all the busy aspects of life that surround us. I ordered the Key of Love with Amethyst and Entangled Pendant with the intention to live as love and harmonize the energies of my heart and third eye. They are both gorgeous and I just can’t decide which one to wear...maybe I should wear both!!
"
Melissa
07/01/2020


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Small
» Key of Love Silver



"I have received my complete order, nothing has made me more excited today than this, special sacred artwork. Thank you so much can't wait to wear them. May the Lord bless your hands that create this."
Marya
05/01/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Merkaba 14 Points Silver Small
» Abundance Ring Silver
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi I received my ring! I just wanted to thank you for all the amazing work you’ve put into it! I’ve been so eager to receive it 🙂

I have set my intentions for it and am happy that I will have it with me each and every day as a spiritual companion and reminder
"
Julie
04/01/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Ring Gold



"Hi Emily, David and the team,

I would like to let you know that we just received the parcel and to take the opportunity to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the amazing work you put to create this beautiful Talisman!

My beloved husband is fascinated by the jewelry and by the whole meaning of the Talisman and right away he felt a bond!

With appreciation and gratitude,
"
Daniela
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:



"what a wonderful surprise! Today I received my Talisman and it is so, so beautiful. I want to thank you and David so much, I am really happy with it. It gives me such a good feeling to wear it, too. My husband and I both admire the amazing pieces of artwork that David is creating, Nowhere else we have seen something so beautiful!!!

Many greetings
"
Burgi Emmer-ross
03/01/2020


Products in image:
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just wanted to let you know that I did receive the package yesterday. The Emerald Tablets bracelet is absolutely beautiful and I love it! I am also really happy to be able to wear it today, Christmas Day. Thank you so much for your attention to my order. Please pass along my sincere thanks and appreciation to David for this amazing jewel!"
Kira Yamashita
26/12/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Gold



"Enclosed a picture of me wearing the jewelry. I am so happy to have it now, and there is no doubt about the power of God sacred geometry. Since i have it, my anxiousness is gone. I feel so peacefull. I thank God for this opportunity and I am sure I will buy other pieces to my beloved."
Fatimata Sow
23/12/2019


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"I have just received the jewelry from you. It is perfect!! Thank you so much for getting it here before Christmas!!"
Bobbie
21/12/2019


Products in image:
» Star Children Pendant Silver (with Genuine Moldavite)



"The order has now arrived!
Thank you so much!
"
Adam
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"We received the package. Thank you so very much!"
Gina
08/12/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Lotus Ring Gold



"Beautiful and Powerful!"
Estefania
07/12/2019


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Here's a pic wearing my Metatron's Cube pendant. Please tell David I love it so much ✨😊
Thanks,
"
Lisa
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Good evening,
I just received the rings!!! Thank you so much! They are beautiful! My heart is filled with Joy❤️🤗. Thank you again for creating beautiful jewelry.

Attach is a picture of my rings.

With gratitude,
"
Diana Camacho
06/12/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver
» King Solomon's Ring Silver
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to write to you to let you know I have received the Metatron Cube necklace and I’m beyond grateful for David and his beautiful work and energy. I cried when I opened it and I could feel this energy flowing off the necklace that it was where it belonged. It sits perfectly above my heart chakra and it is stunning!! I can’t thank David enough for what he has created and I am even more excited for my next order to arrive. I have the 7 Metals Astrology ring ordered. I am very drawn to that ring just like I was to this necklace. Thank you again for your swift responses and please thank David for me for creating such a piece of art that I am in love with.

Thank You
"
Alicia Miller
29/11/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Love my pendant! Beautiful! And the energy is sweet and lovely. Thank you,"
Pauline ❤
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Sri Yantra Silver



"Nice shot of your ring..."
Silvia Pintor
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Gold



"I received the pendant today and it is most beautiful!

Thank you for creating such magical pieces of jewelry!!
"
James Bryan
20/11/2019


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"I received it today, thank you so much!"
I received it today, thank you so much!
13/11/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Pendant Gold And Silver With Zircons



"I received my 2 rings in November of 2017 back during one of your sales.

I have not taken either off since they arrived. I felt the amazing life changing energy right away.
I often hold them in my palms to absorb the vibrational energy.
I alternate what finger they are on from time to time and I find it helps aid in my overall sense of Harmony & wellbeing.

I can not say enough genuine things about your sacred jewelry and the uplifting impact it has had on my spiritual journey!

I am always telling family & friends and have even given a few past purchases of your work to others. They are always loved and have positive impacts on my loved ones.

I must tell you that The Pentalpha ring has seemed to bring more success as I now am the main character in a independent documentary about my work as a performance artist. We have been working since this April and interviewed 4 other artists about the journey of Identity & self as both an artist and human being.

The Pentalpha brings me more of a sense of confidence that I am on a unique path and to stay focused.

I look forward to your
next sale and purchasing more of your jewelry for myself & family and friends.

I will definitely be giving your jewelry a positive shout out in our film as I wear them every day and never take them off


Again My Deepest Gratitude & Cosmic well wishes to You for changing my life and all of us on this planet!

All The Best~
"
Athan Phynix
31/10/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the ring and absolutely in love with it! Thank you so much!"
Lawrence
19/10/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"The ring arrived today and it’s very beautiful. My wife is very happy. I’ve attached a photo. Thank you and especially David for everything.
Warm Regards,
"
Torsten Paetsch
17/10/2019


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Silver



"Hi,
The ring has just arrived, thank you all, is very wonderful.
Have a lovely day!
"
Fabio
07/10/2019


Products in image:
» Equilibrium Ring Silver



"Amazingly beautiful I am so happy with this ring!!! Thank you for such a great job!!!"
Alisa Shamam
02/10/2019


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Gold



"Dear Emily and David,

I received my order today. Smile😀
I am very pleased with the Priestly blessing ring. Perfect size, and fit and it's on the finger I have intended to wear it on. Looks beautiful and my treasured original Jewish ring forever. The engraved sides are mini but readable. Very well done ring.

Than you so much. I included this picture with my Merkaba on my gold chain.
"
Chava🌹
19/09/2019


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you David for your beautiful pendants. I have already four of them. The quality is outstanding, very well crafted. They are really eye-catchers.
I was always very happy when I received them.

Thanks,
"
Albert Oberleitner
16/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"Hi Yaron

Just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful genesa pendant. Love the design, symbolism, and energy. I have worn it every day since receiving it! Love that it has come all the way from Israel and that it is engraved with words in Hebrew. So blessed to have received it. Thank you Yaron, David and Ka Jewellery!

Best wishes
"
Linda
09/09/2019


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received my order a few days ago. I apologize for the delayed response. I love my Rebel coin and I am wearing it with the Merkaba David made me 10+ years ago. I wear it always. As I will my coin. Thank you!"
Diane
07/09/2019


Products in image:
» Rebels Pendant Silver
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium



"Goodmorning dear mr. Weitzman,
dear ms. Howdy,

I’ve received the package, with the ring;
Words cannot describe what a beauty she is and how perfectly she fits around my ringfinger, i am very happy with this ring, so massive in weight as well, i really love the feel of it🙏🏽 (i had a moment wearing the ring and...little did the emotions started to flow already😅) Love the small ‘papyrus-roll enclosed with the ring, that tells the story of the Sacred Waters ring.

She will also be my symbol i will take with me on my special trip later this month to Glastonbury(Avalon). I will wear her with much love as i send to you both, thank you so much for everything, 🕊🙏🏽❤️
"
Rathna
05/09/2019


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Sacred Waters Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I am sending it to you via email as I wasn't able to add it to my Google review.
Thank you once again for everything.
Wish you all the best
"
Maria
02/09/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have my beautiful Merkaba today. Perfect timing as well. I am sick as a dog with flu. Very happy of it's size and I have it on my silver chain. I am very happy with the medium size I have upgraded it. ☺

Thank you very much for your kindness to reply and excellent customer service.

Kind regards to David for making my Merkaba
"
Chavah
30/08/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"David, you are an amazing artist and this pendant will be with me always. I absolutely love it so much. My goodness.

The color of the sapphire is as the heart of the tree of life would beat. Just so perfect.

I appreciate you and your crew ever so much.

Kindest regards,
"
Joni McKenna
27/08/2019


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Gold



"Hello David and the Ka Gold Jewelry family,

I received my Moon Talisman/ Lunar calendar in the mail today. It is such a stunning piece. I absolutely love it! I can feel the positive energy and care that David took in making this piece of art. I am so grateful, thankful, and proud to wear it. I will cherish it always.

I will definitely be recommending Ka Gold Jewelry to friends and family as well as ordering from you again myself.

Also, when I ordered this piece, it said limited edition. I was wondering how many lunar talismans you have made for the April 7th 2019 date. You do not have to share this information. I was just curious.

Thank you again and best wishes,
"
Kimberly Valdez
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Love sacred geometry, so happy to own such a powerful talisman!

Thank you, David, I love your work.

The energy from the pendants is truly divine.

How blessed we are 🙏💞😍😀
"
Christina
17/08/2019


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Gold (SOL Pattern)



"My cousin just called me that he has received the item, thank you!"
Maxton
01/08/2019


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Gold Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Just to let you know that I have received the ring. It is beautiful, my wife loves it.

Thank you so much.
Take care and best regards.
"
Bala
31/07/2019


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring With Diamonds


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Ring - Silver



"Thank You! My 5 Metals ring arrived and it's beautiful!! I really, really love it!"
Barbara
30/07/2019


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Thank you again so much, the pieces are truly beautiful, and I feel like I've been wearing them forever! A special thank-you to David for making my five metals ring without oxidation - it's perfect! I've attached a picture of their cleansing and consecration.
Very cordially,
"
Kaitlin
19/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I wanted to thank you and David again for sending this so quickly. I did fill out the survey. I decided to put this on a chainmail chain I made and have it as a key ring. I think my son is more likely to carry it. I really love it. Here’s a pic.
Thanks,
"
Laura
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» What Were You Made For - Pendant Silver



"Dear Yaron & David

I just wanted to say 'Thank you' for the last pendant you've sent me, it's a really beautiful piece of art. The shape is very delicate and well crafted. All in all it looks (and feels) very harmonious. You can literally feel its energy.
"
Albert Oberleitner
18/07/2019


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver



"hank you David for making the Ben Porat Talisman available. It is beautiful and very solid. You made the talisman fast, and I got everything to me in no time. Blessings."
anonymous
16/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ben Porat Talisman Silver



"Hi David and the team. I received the charm today. as always your work is exquisite! I will send you a pic shortly and on FB if I'm allowed.

many blessings
"
Randy Comer
14/07/2019


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
» The Fifth Element Pendant Silver
» Ouroboros Pendant Silver With Zircons



""
Binna
05/07/2019


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"unbelievable work of art!

so excited. cant wait for the other two

thank you, Yaron
"
César
26/06/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I picked up my scarab today and it is amazing. Thank you So Very Much!!"
James
25/06/2019


Products in image:
» Winged Scarab Gold



"I received the Scarab necklace yesterday; picked it up from our local post office today. Thank you, David, for another stunning piece of jewelry.
Blessings
"
Mary Schultz
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"I received the Scarab pendant yesterday... thank you so much!!!"
Jez
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"today I just collected my ring at the Chronopost agency. It's beautiful, I'm enjoyed! And the engraving is perfect, thank you very much for David's work and for your attentive service! I include in this mail two pictures of the ring on my finger.

Kind regards,
"
Sabine
22/06/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5148 testimonials


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

David's Customers Club