Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google

5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook

5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5202 testimonials




"The chain finally made it here.. thank you ever so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhhhhhh
It makes me very happy..
"
Joanna
20/09/2020


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Wholeness and balanced vibration 🙏🏼✨🤩
I just received my jewel and I am so happy! Thank you so much.
You may use the picture as a reference 🤗

Much love,
"
Corrinda
18/09/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi. It arrived and ( i dont use these term lightly) it is perfect. It feels like it was always there.
I will make sure to post photos and leave review.
Once again
Thank you so much! She is just magnificent!!!
"
Teresa E Norris
17/09/2020


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Loving my talisman!
Thank you again!
"
Alexandria Hayes
15/09/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"I've attached a photo for the testimonial page. It could say: My second Ka purchase; not just eye candy but candy for my soul on a much higher level.
Kind regards,
"
Elizabeth
12/09/2020


Products in image:
» Ka Bracelet Silver



"Hi, I have received my pendant today, beautiful work as usual, much appreciated, Thank You."
John
10/09/2020


Products in image:
» Tenth Mansion Talisman (Aredafir) Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"the parcel arrived today at last!
Thank goodness, I am so relieved and so thrilled with my beautiful ring…please express my heartfelt thanks to David and all the Ka Gold team for honouring me with such an excellent symbol of rebirth.
Here is a photo of the proud bearer!

Take good care and best wishes,
"
Kara
08/09/2020


Products in image:
» Royal Eye of Horus Ring Silver



"thank you so much for your amazing Labirynth necklace i received today !
i absolutely love it and wear it under my merkaba necklace you made for me years ago !
your amazing artistry is filled with magic and energy !!!
thank you so much and please keep bringing your amazing talent to this world 🌎
many thanks ,
"
Mariusz
27/08/2020


Products in image:



"Here is a photo of my hand wearing my gold Egyptian ring having found a very complimentary nail polish to wear with it.

I will say that I have been wearing my KA jewelry a lot since its arrival as I believe it to hold qualities it was all made to hold.
"
Ellen Myers
23/08/2020


Products in image:
» Egyptian Lotus Ring Gold



""
Anthony
19/08/2020


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver


Products in image:
» The Divine Commandment Silver



"I just got it. It is beautiful. thank you!"
Cristina D. Ramirez
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Thank you, I received my items today. Beautiful."
Laurel
18/08/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver
» Personal Creation Silver



"ecco la foto dell'albero della vita indossato dalla persona a cui l'ho regalato... Lo ha subito indossato e l'energia positiva si è subito irradiata. Tante benedizioni affinché Dio vegli sempre il lavoro di David e il tuo! Abbiamo già lasciato una recensione su Google!"
Daniela e Sonia.
16/08/2020


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



""
Marie
07/08/2020


Products in image:



"Yay - I received the package today and LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the ring. It's really more beautiful than I expected. I love the brilliant energy it emits and it's as though I'm feeling a vey subtle vibration coming from it.

Thank you again for all your assistance and patience with mailing this to me. I'm excited that I have it and can 'share' it with others.

Have a wonderful day!

Atma Namaste,
"
Jane
28/07/2020


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"I would like to thank you guys so much for adjusting the ring at the right size. I received it and it was really fast, it fit me perfectly and I am really really happy..."
Emeric VEI
24/07/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"just wanted to send you a picture.
I had to replace the bail. Love the way it looks.
I wanted to thank you for your help. Please say thank you to David for this beautiful pendant.
"
Ricardo
17/07/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Dear David, Emily and of all our friends at KA Gold Jewelry.



Thank you so much for so quickly creating the gorgeous Green Tablet Pendant for my husband’s birthday gift. He totally understands the sacredness of what he so proudly wears around his neck and we both thank you for the love and power we recognize in it. We know it took special care from many of you to create it so quickly and beautifully - thank you!

Thank you. May all of you and your loved ones be safe and well always.
"
Dea Shandera-Hunter
11/07/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you guys so much for the beautiful work!! It just arrived today and they are stunning. My sister is gonna love hers.

Thank you!
"
Michael
10/07/2020


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Hello guys

Just writing to inform you that I got my Mars in Scorpio pendant on Monday evening. Very happy with it and can feel the energy already which was the reason why I got it. Very beautifully made. Thank you.
"
Alex
09/07/2020


Products in image:
» Mars in Scorpio Talisman Gold (*Last Two!*)



"thank you very much for your help! - I received it today 😊

Attached you can see me wearing the beautiful order. Normally I do not take pictures of myself and send them through the internet ;-D

Tell David a big thank you for the amazing work.
Kind regards,
"
Dominik
06/07/2020


Products in image:
» The Philosopher's Ring Gold
» Eye of Horus Gold



"Thank you so much! I received the pendants yesterday. They are beautifully crafted. I am very happy to wear mine. I felt hot in my head when I put the Merkaba on. I have narcolepsy (a recent diagnosis), so perhaps that is why. I feel like I am here, wondering why I'm here. I thought I knew myself; I realize I have to figure out who I am again."
Rashida
01/07/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Thank you so very much, David and the team for the beautiful peace of art that my sister received it today!

She is very happy and very connected with the ring!

Your work brings so much light in these darkness of our lives!

With gratitude,
"
Daniela Croiala
24/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"I am wearing the seed of life now so here I attach a photo. I’m not very good at this haha.
And of course I will write a review.

Many blessings,
"
Sole
15/06/2020


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant Gold With Gemstones



"I just received the Genesa pendant in the mail today. It looks BEAUTIFUL. I already had the rope chain and this was the perfect addition to the necklace. I actually have been looking at your site for a long time to make this purchase, but being a college student it took me some time to save enough to buy."
Brandon
12/06/2020


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Gold With Crystal



"I received the wonderful ring today.

Wow amazing ring. My wife was thinking tout order it as a gift to me. I confirm, this ring was destiny to me.

Many thank, I William order another ring for my next birthday.

Love, light, many thankful
"
Érik
09/06/2020


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"From one artist to another, well done! I love your work. This piece is very special to me as an energy healer.
Thank you
"
Charlotte Cox
04/06/2020


Products in image:
» Abundance Pendant Silver



"My soulmate's reaction to seeing your work."
Ashley Aubel
03/06/2020


Products in image:
» Personal Creation Silver



"A big thank you for my beautiful Christ Consciousness Grid pendant. Love this. Thank you and look forward to ordering from you again.

Best wishes,
"
Deborah Bradfield
30/05/2020


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"The garnet is amazing! You gave me one with an amber shine when exposed to light! (That's really close to orange like I asked for 😁) I'm soo happy you did that for me! Will be ordering again in the future! Excellently done! Thank you for beginning my collection of family jewelry! You all are the best!
Best Regards From Canada,
"
Felix
28/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"Dear all ! Shalom !
The jewels arrived and they are as beautiful as I expected.
Thank you too much! Great art and great artists.
Unfortunately, I had to pay 90$ extra for custom and, therefore, it's a little too expensive to receive it.
I have to come in person in Israel next time ... next year in Jerusalem !
Grazie toda raba thank you
"
Giuliana Bondanini
26/05/2020


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver



"It came today and I love it I couldn't wait to put it on and I love the scroll that come with it I appreciate all the love and energy and I will be getting more items from you guys hopefully by that time this corona virus thing will be over"
Stephen Hardy
22/05/2020


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you, it was received and it's beautiful--

Best regards to all of you,
"
Marcela
13/05/2020


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Silver



"Thank you so much for my beautiful flower of life necklace. It is exquisite! I will cherish it always.

Thank you and sending you love and light!
"
Nicole Shaw
04/05/2020


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Emily, David and the Ka Gold Jewelry Family,

I am Sooo Excited to say that I have just received my Gorgeous Metatron Cube! I am in Awe of its beauty!!!

Thank you so Much!! I am overjoyed to receive this Beautiful creation!! And am eager to receive the rest of my pieces...(no rush though 😉, I know I will receive them at the exact right time, just as I did with this one!) Universe is Magnificent!!🪐💗🪐

Many Blessings and Love to you all!❤️
"
Tanelle
03/05/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thank you for your continued support for us at all times.

We received "Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3" my ordered today.
Thank you for your prompt shipment delivery.
I really love them!

Thanks a lot David Weitzman.
Thanks a lot Emily.
"
Masatake Ichikawa
27/04/2020


Products in image:
» Personalized Magical Couples Rings V3



"Just to let you know we have received the ring and it's perfect. Here is the picture on Joyce's finger.
Please pass my thanks to David as well.
Thanks.
"
Vincent.
07/04/2020


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have just picked-up my Merkaba!
It is perfect! It will never leave me.
Thank you David for bringing much light into the world!

Be healthy and many thanks ❤️
"
Danièle
31/03/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"My friend was very happy to get this lunar talisman as a birthday present. Although couldn't give it to her on her birthday because I couldn't expect how long it would take for the talisman to be created, I'm very satisfied with the very fast delivery speed and the quality of the talisman. I also thank David for creating this wonderful talisman"
Min Ji
26/03/2020


Products in image:
» The Lunar Phases Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Ka Gold Jewelry,

I hope this letter finds you well, reaching out like I did is the first time I’ve ever done such a thing. The first time I heard the word talisman as a child. I knew exactly what it meant and I knew that one day mine would come to me. The news on Christmas Day that my prayer had been heard. Carried me through the next couple months. And as my hope and excitement built and built. The strength in the talisman I knew was coming to me. Along with the strength I knew I had already, Helped me beat a serious opioid addiction. I detoxed cold turkey two weeks before my talisman arrived. It was the perfect congratulations. I found my strength on my own and this ring will be a constant reminder , to not be afraid. Ever. To not mourn what I thought I lost, to celebrate all I have done ,all I have survived. To always look for the sun and the moon and the wind, to never again stop the music, to never stop dreaming... to never again forget who I am. I hope this finds its way to David, to all of you who helped. Who carry on this tradition, this magic, this sacred knowledge. May the universe and all the spirits in it bless you all.
"
Alexis
25/03/2020


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Thanks so much for making our Christmas special. In the fall of last year we both became interested in Metatron's cube. Witout the other one knowing we both selected the Metratron pendant from Ka Gold as a gift for the other. Of all the choices on the internet we both decided to give the same piece for Christmas. I am especially grateful since I placed my order in December and I still received it in time for Christmas. PS. I took mine to my local jeweler and she said the craftsmanship was A+ ."
Micael Love
28/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Much love and many thanks David. I'm really pleased with the ring and pendant, five Metals ring & Oversoul Pendant. They were Birthday gifts, so I waited till now to write a testimonial, and things have been better in my life, but I truly believe the power takes time to work, and gets better. I'm looking maybe to get another one as the craftsmanship is so good, I could never go to someone else.

In this e mail I sent a photo of me with pendant and ring on. I pray to the Most High, that you may prosper and be protected. You help and enlighten many. For this you, will be blessed. Take Care David and all at Ka Jewelry.
"
Thomas boyle
25/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Pendant Silver



"Voilà ma bague à mon doigt. Merci beaucoup"
Abdel Kader
24/02/2020


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I’m writing to let you know I received the talisman. Thank You for the excellent customer service and Thank David for his amazing artistry"
Alfred E. Rutherford
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I just want to let you know that I received my order today. The work of David is amazing! please give my thanks to him and all the team 😊
Blessings from Mexico
"
Pedro Tomas Solis
20/02/2020


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I am wearing my Merkaba as I write this. I am so excited that the Galactic Harmony has been shipped. Thank you very much."
Kathi Prechtel
13/02/2020


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Small



"I received my ring, thank you very much it’s beautiful, match my middle finger !

Best regards
"
Fatimata
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello 👋🏼 and blessings from Australia🌏

We wish to extend our heartfelt thanks and gratitude for these incredible pieces. We are so in love with them. They are like wedding rings to us... (more) Our togetherness, and our individual existence.

We feel deeply fortunate to have discovered your work, David, and so blessed to wear your jewellery.

Thanks. With love and gratitude 🙏🏼
"
Dee and Dan Huyghebaert
11/02/2020


Products in image:
» Flower and Seed of Life Silver



"I am writing to let you know that I have received the beautiful Saturn/Pluto Talisman and I have included a photo.

Blessings and Thanks for the wonderful craftsmanship.
"
James
09/02/2020


Products in image:
» Saturn Pluto Talisman Silver and Gold (*Sold Out!*)



"I have received it, and I love it!!!"
James
04/02/2020


Products in image:
» Mars In Scorpio Talisman Ring (*Limited Edition*)




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5202 testimonials


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

David's Customers Club