Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google

5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook

5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5086 testimonials




"Before I placed my second order, I was informed that the ring would not be able to make it by my desired due date and was asked if I wanted to continue with the order - excellent customer service. Via lightning-fast EMS shipping, I received a beautifully crafted ring. I love this company."
Alexander Quintana
23/05/2019


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)


Products in image:
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"Hi Yaron!

I received my order yesterday and I love them!! I’ll attach a picture! Thanks! My mother loved her Flower of Life pendant, too!
"
Joe Sullivan
17/05/2019


Products in image:
» Alchemical Wedding Talisman (*Sold Out!*)
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring



"Hello! I received the beautiful pendant! Thank you so much! So unique and lovely!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
15/05/2019


Products in image:
» Shechina Famulet Gold
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Pendant of Acceptance Gold



"Hi Yaron,

The ring came today!! Wow, so beautiful!! Thank you and David so much. It means the world (as a double-Venus sign) that I was able to receive this in time for the new moon in Taurus. Charging the ring with my crystals––a true talisman.

Blessings,
"
su
03/05/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received today. There are not enough words to express my appreciation, I humbly thank you. So very kind also so very beautiful!!!"
Alisa
27/04/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello, I have received the pendant, it's beautiful, thank you."
Maxton
25/04/2019


Products in image:
» Enneagram Pendant Gold



"Shalom Brother,
God bless You and Your family!
Today I received my ring. thanks!!
I make a video about the rings and
will send to you link by YouTube.
God with us!
"
Michail
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver


Products in image:
» King Solomon's Ring Silver



"Just thought I share the pictures of how it looks on my finger!! The fit was really good! Before sending the ring back for resizing, My local jeweler tried to stop me from choosing Size L as being too tight for me. In truth, it fits very comfortably. It can be worn on my thumb too.

Thank you for taking the time and care to go through the trouble to resize it!
"
C J
24/04/2019


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Please David know my ring arrived today and I LOVE 💕 it!! Don’t know if I’ll ever take it off 🥰
Passover Blessings 🌝
"
Tracy
19/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for my beautiful
Mayan Venus Jupiter Talisman Ring!
"
Cheryl
07/04/2019


Products in image:
» Mayan Venus Jupiter Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you so much for the quick delivery. It is so much prettier and brilliant in person!

Can wait to place another order soon,
"
Tanya L. Stokes
04/04/2019


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received my necklace and I love it! Thank you and David so much!"
Melody
03/04/2019


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness Small - Silver



"I received the lovely light pendant. Thank you! Some pics of me wearing it and the butterfly wing from a few months ago. Thank you, thank you! I love them!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Inlaid Pendant of Acceptance Gold


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold



"I received the lovely light pendant. Thank you! Some pics of me wearing it and the butterfly wing from a few months ago. Thank you, thank you! I love them!"
Lisa Pinckney-Dumm
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver and Gold
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Hello Yaron, I received my rings! Theresa are rally beautiful.
I attached the photos!!
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
02/04/2019


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver
» Over - Soul Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"I have received my pieces today and I absolutely love them. Thank you - the craftsmanship is so impressive and (as crazy as it may sound) I can feel the energy when I wear them. I am so pleased."
Kimberly
27/03/2019


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Horn of Venus Silver Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"I just received my beautiful ring yesterday- thank you!"
Suzy
27/03/2019


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Yaron,

I hope you are doing Excellent.
Great news!

Beautiful and powerful pendants arrived. They are nicely packaged and flawless.
It gives instant cleansing effect when wearing them. Thank you David and Yaron!

Light and Joy,
"
Pete
26/03/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Alchemy/Vector Equilibrium Pendant Silver



"Hello Yaron,
I received my beautiful Dune ring today. It fits perfectly and is absolutely gorgeous. I have wanted this ring for some time, I am so happy. Tell David, thank you very much. I have attached a photo.

Warm Regards,
"
Frank Ramirez
14/03/2019


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver



"They look amazing
Thank you
"
Phillip Davis
12/03/2019


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron and David
I have received my ring
I love it
I will send you a picture soon
Thank you so much
"
Cristina Casanova
10/03/2019


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Hello, I just want to say David did amazing work on my pendant— the craftsmanship is crazy! Wow, this is my 2nd purchase with him and it won’t be my last!

Thanks again
"
Michael Ramirez
06/03/2019


Products in image:
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"thankyou so so very much!! I received my amazing jewelry today! it is the most beautiful and unique pendant I've ever seen, I love it!! Thank you,"
Sam
06/03/2019


Products in image:
» The Light Pendant Silver



"I just received my beautiful ring Thank you so much. It fits perfectly I love it!

Thanks again.
"
Kristine
04/03/2019


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver



"My sister was over the moon with her pendant. Thank you again."
Philip Walton
02/03/2019


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Received my necklace today.
Thank you so very much.
I feel blessed to have it.
Thanks
"
Shirley
24/02/2019


Products in image:
» The Four Angels Amulet Silver



"Thank you"
Brian
23/02/2019


Products in image:
» Ring of Tao Small Silver



"I attached photos of my rings. I'm very happy with them.
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
19/02/2019


Products in image:
» Happiness Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)



"I attached photos of my rings. I'm very happy with them.
Thank you very much!!
Best regards!!
"
Carolina
19/02/2019


Products in image:
» Over - Soul Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron,

Please see attached message and image below. :)

Thank you so much! I received the Gordian Knot pendant quite expeditiously, as expected.

This piece is beautiful in its own right. I love the design and architecture of the knot, it is very mesmerising. I can already feel it’s mystical energies working and influencing my path as I write this.

Thank you once again!
Peace and light, to you and David.

Kindest of regards,
"
Matty
19/02/2019


Products in image:



"Got my copper snake talisman Nehushtan with mystic power"
Jack Barcia
12/02/2019


Products in image:
» Copper Snake Talisman Silver and Copper



"As always I am so happy to receive my order from you. This is now the seventh piece I have purchased and not a single piece has disappointed.

I am looking forward to your new designs.

Sincerely,
"
Louise Fitch
08/02/2019


Products in image:
» Runes Ring Silver



"Dear David,

I would have a new Testimonial for an OM pendant I ordered some time ago:

"Thanks for your wonderful Art.
May All beings be happy...
"
Albert Oberleitner
29/01/2019


Products in image:
» Tibetan Om Small Silver



"Hi David and Yaron,
I received my Genesa Crystal pendant today and it is beautiful! I can't stop smiling!!
The energy of it is magnificent - thank you for the incredible craftsmanship and for
making the Genesa design a piece of jewelry offered to the world.

Blessings my friends,
"
Kae
16/01/2019


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Pendant Silver



"Thank you for your lovely piece of Jewellery. I appreciate your artistry and am proud to wear such an unusual piece.
Namaste
"
Baerbel
13/01/2019


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Yaron,

I received the Ring Today.

The ring is amazing, tell David many thanks! The turquoise is amazing and so is the design work on the ring. This ring looks amazing alongside my Eye of Horus ring.

Thanks,
"
James
12/01/2019


Products in image:
» Egyptian Lotus Ring Gold



"Sorry for the late response, and for not writing to you as soon as my ‘Over Soul’ pendant arrived. This piece is extraordinary, and just amazing! Thanks to you Yaron and your prompt replies and both you and David’s hard work at making Ka-Gold such a wonderful place. There are a few more pieces I’ve got my eye on and can’t wait to have them in my possession and just to have their mystical vibrations in and around me keeping balance in my life journeys. Thank you once again Yaron & David and the team at Ka-Gold.”"
Matty
11/01/2019


Products in image:



"Hello, thank you for your wonderful work!
I received my Ouroboros silver pendant on my birthday from my husband ( Sorin Neculae ). I was so surprised about how delicate and beautiful it is. I was waiting for it for a few years now, and I finally received it.
Thank you and keep up the good work😊
"
Roxana
09/01/2019


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Silver



"Dear David,

I will never know how to thank you enough for your work and your jewels..

David, the jewels that you have designed and created are so much more than just jewels or symbols….Thank you so much for sharing that gift of yours with us through your creations!
Your jewels are so helpful and so beautiful, they are stunning, there is no enough words to describe the feeling except IT IS!

Since i’m wearing the Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver and A Divine Symbol of the Cosmic Language of Creation, it has changed my understanding, sorry not have changed, but opened my understanding of the symbol of the feather.

It’s, since many years, something that follow me all the time, everywhere, it’s my signature when i write a note to someone, to end a handwriting letter, it’s in my draws and paintings and my signature…and thanks to your jewels, it has helped me to received the messages about the feather from my guides…

When i’ve started to wear the Galactic Harmony pendant, i’ve spend several days in depression, and very tired…Each time i wanted to speak to someone, i was starting to cry, same when i was trying to think about anything, my life, my company as a PA/Concierge, my clients, the clients that i’m following as a healer, my future, my past, the feed back about the passed year….It’s was a kind of feeling awful, i wasn’t sure that i would be able to overcome those feelings…But approaching the end of the year, i needed to paint, it was like a transe, and just starting the 1 st day of 2019, i was feeling so grateful and so good.
Your jewels helped me to literally to clean and clear pretty much, everything that wasn’t…and to make me start the new year with a white page, and with so much clarity….
"
Aurelie
06/01/2019


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Here is a photo of my daughter Alyssa and I with our beautiful pendants! Thank you, and David both! We will have our reviews written over the weekend 🕉

Sincerely,
"
Everyl and Alyssa
05/01/2019


Products in image:



"Hello Yaron,
My order arrived today. Thank you so much. This is beautiful.
Thank you, David, for very nice work on those Flowers of Life.

Best regards.
"
Natalia
28/12/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Greetings Yaron,

Thank you for all your assistance and coordination with my new tree of life necklace. It is perfect 👌.

Wishing you all a happy, healthy, and magical new year!
"
Terri Syrpes
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Inlaid Tree of Life Gold



"Please see attached photo, my husband loves it!"
Stephanie Napolitano
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Hi David.
My order “Flower of Life” has arrived. My wife Kym was over the moon happy with the surprise. Kym loves the pendant and will probably never take it off. I truly thank you and your craftsmanship in creating such a beautiful gift.
"
David Rowbotham
27/12/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Dear Yaron,
Please find attached a picture of the pendant combined with the necklace I got for Christmas.
The necklace is a long silver chain combined with moonstone.
I wish you a nice day.
Best regards,
"
Paula
25/12/2018


Products in image:
» Venus in Libra Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Bonjour DAVID, voilà ma bague à mon doigt. Pure satisfaction. Merci"
Abdel
25/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron and David,

I received my parcel just in time for my ceremony and am blown away by the beauty and power of these exquisite jewelry! The ring is beyond beautiful and fits my finger as it was made for it! The necklace has such a healing and loving energy, it is a treasure to wear. Thank you so much for these powerful allies filled with light and magick, I am deeply grateful for your work.

Blessings to you both,
"
Hege
23/12/2018


Products in image:


Products in image:



"Bonjour,

Thank you very much for the speed of sending, I appreciate enormously, the coin of the Metatron cube which is damn done, ohhh God bless your hands, ... Love, peace and light my light brother
"
Adriana
20/12/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received my ring 2 days ago. It's beautiful and I love it."
Karen Onos Mackay
16/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thanks, David en Yaron :)
We are very happy.

Best regards,
"
Li
14/12/2018


Products in image:
» Sun in Leo Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5086 testimonials


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

David's Customers Club