Le Designer – David Weitzman


David Weitzman est plus qu’un créateur de bijoux. C’est un homme animé par le désir d’aider les autres. Sa présence et sa grande capacité à aider ceux qui l’entourent lui viennent des nombreuses années qu’il a passées à étudier le savoir sacré du monde entier.
David puise son inspiration dans les réactions généreuses des personnes qui lui font part des changements importants que les bijoux ont occasionné dans leurs vies.  Depuis la création du pendentif Merkaba, le premier bijou conçu par Ka Gold Jewelry en 1998, symbole de guérison et de protection, David a façonné des douzaines de bijoux afin d’insuffler des changements positifs dans la vie des gens. 


Inspiring Designs


En Quête de Vérité

La fierté de David repose sur son honnêteté, sa franchise, et sa remarquable quête de la vérité.  Assez tôt, David réalisa que sa vision de la vie et de la réalité était complètement différente de celle des gens qui l’entouraient. Il a consacré sa vie à la recherche des grandes vérités issues des religions et cultures du monde, en étudiant les domaines de la Kabbale, du Judaïsme, du Bouddhisme, de la spiritualité orientale et de la sagesse des anciens.



Ce savoir sacré est ce que David partage avec vous au travers des bijoux qu’il crée. Il a saisi que la géométrie sacrée et les symboles spirituels du monde entier relient tous les aspects de la vie entre eux. Certains symboles apportent la force, la guérison, ou d’autres bienfaits et inspirations. Quand David atteint une nouvelle compréhension d’un symbole, il le rend au monde à travers ses bijoux, en transmettant son pouvoir à celui ou celle qui le porte et en partageant la connaissance et les grandes vérités.


David

En Quête d’Unité

Le travail de David transcende les barrières culturelles, religieuses et même linguistiques. Il parle la langue des symboles sacrés du monde entier, qui est comprise dans le monde entier. Les bijoux de David visent à unir les gens dans un monde qui cherche souvent à les diviser.  Partout, les gens partagent des valeurs telles que la santé, l’amour, et le lien avec quelque chose qui soit plus grand qu’eux.  Les créations de David ont pour but d’inspirer ceux qui les portent à atteindre cet épanouissement dans leurs vies.

En Contact avec la Nature

Les symboles sacrés que l’on retrouve dans les créations de David existent avant tout dans la nature, autant dans les plantes que dans la structure cellulaire des humains et des animaux.  David est en mesure d’exprimer brillamment ces symboles grâce au lien très profond qui l’unit avec la nature. 
David est un grand amoureux de la nature, un passionné de la vie à la fois végétale et animale. Sa maison est habitée par des chats et des chiens, et son studio abrite six grands aquariums où vivent de nombreux et magnifiques poissons discus. Son engagement envers la nature est quotidien, établissant une relation avec le monde qui l’entoure, dans lequel toutes choses et créatures sont soumises aux mêmes lois de la géométrie sacrée que celles que l’on peut trouver dans ses bijoux. 




Pour en Savoir plus sur la Vie Captivante de David :

Interview de David
Blog de David et ses poissons discus
Blog de David et ses chiens et chats
Le Mystique, c’est Vous – Le Rêve de la Pierre Verte


Requêtes Médiatique

Pour programmer une interview, demander des photos ou autre support médiatique, ou pour tout type de demande presse, veuillez contacter David Weitzman.  

Phone: 972-3-5730855
US Phone: 1-718-473-3922
Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com





contactez-nous

Service clientèle

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Rejoignez le club des clients de David

David Weitzman - Jewelry Designer


David Weitzman is more than a jewelry designer. He’s a man with a passion for helping people. His strong presence and ability to help those around him come from spending many years of his life studying sacred knowledge from around the world.

David finds himself inspired by the generous feedback from people experiencing enormous life changes through wearing his jewels. Since the release of the Merkaba pendant, Ka Gold Jewelry’s first design released in 1998 as a symbol of healing and protection, David has created dozens of jewels designed to inspire positive changes in people’s lives.

Inspiring Designs


Truth-Seeker

David prides himself on honesty, openness, and being a great truth-seeker. From an early age, David realized that his view of life and reality was quite different from that of the most people around him. He devoted his life to seeking the greater truths from the world’s religions and cultures by studying the fields of Kabbalah, Judaism, Buddhism, eastern spirituality and ancient wisdom.



That sacred knowledge is what David shares with you through his jewel designs. He understands that sacred geometry and spiritual symbols from around the world tie everything in life together. Certain symbols offer strength, healing, or other benefits and inspirations. When David achieves a new understanding of a symbol, he shares it with the world through his jewels to empower the wearer and share his knowledge and greater truths.

David

Seeker of Unity

David’s work transcends cultural, religious, and even language barriers. He speaks in the language of sacred symbols, from around the world, and understood around the world. David’s jewels aim to unite people in a world that often seeks to divide them. People everywhere share values such as health, love, and a connection with something greater than themselves. David’s designs are meant to inspire the wearers to bring that fulfillment to their lives.

Connected with Nature

The sacred symbols found within David’s jewel designs are found extensively throughout nature, from plants to the cellular structure of humans and animals. David is able to express these symbols brilliantly through his own deep connection with nature.
David is an avid nature lover, with a passion for both plants and animals. His home is filled with cats and dogs, and his studio houses six large aquariums with many beautiful discus fish. He engages with nature on a daily basis, interacting with the world around him, where all things and creatures are subject to the same sacred geometrical laws you can find in his jewels.



Learn More about David’s Interesting Life:

Interview with David
David's Discus fish blog post
David's cats and dogs blog post
You are the Mystic - The Green Stone Dream



Media Inquiries

To schedule an interview, request photos or other media, or for any other press inquiries, please contact David Weitzman.

Phone: 972-3-5730855
US Phone: 1-888-215-60362
Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com








The Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman is the force behind Ka Gold Jewelry. David has dedicated himself for many years to the search for sacred knowledge. He has vast knowledge in the fields of Kabbalah, sacred geometry, Egyptian wisdom, Jewish tradition, Tibetan Buddhism and other sacred concepts.

The Artist - David Weitzman



15% Discount for 2017 Holidays Coupon - KAGOLD2017
Valid Until December 25th 2017

Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

David's Customers Club