• Кулон «Путешествие», золото
  • Кулон «Путешествие», золото
  • Кулон «Путешествие», золото 613
  • Кулон «Путешествие», золото 613

Кулон «Путешествие», золото

Символ путешествия по жизни для искателя истины

Напомнит вам, что истина внутри вас
$779 USD     (Цена in Silver: $109)
3.0cm/2.3cm -  1.2Inch/0.9Inch
     Смотрите этот продукт в Silver
     Посмотреть на цепочки

Этот продукт может быть бесплатно доставлен службой EMS (за 2-5 дней)

Описание украшения

На кулоне «Путешествие» выгравирована надпись на иврите «Чем дальше идешь, тем меньше знаешь». Это фраза из книги «Дао Де Цзин» известного китайского искателя истины Лао Цзы. Мне очень нравится выяснять, как разные люди понимают эту фразу. Меня часто спрашивают, верю ли я в нее. Мне кажется, что это азиатская версия фразы «что вверху, то и внизу». Это значит, что наша способность к пониманию возникает из способности анализировать мелкие процессы в нашем непосредственном окружении и связывать их с процессами, происходящими в более крупном масштабе. Лао Цзы наблюдал за процессами в природе и пришел к точным выводам относительно мира и человеческой природы.

Мне нравится такой взгляд, потому что именно маленькие решения, которые мы принимаем, полностью меняют нашу жизнь. История Кита Ричарда о слепом ангеле преподносит нам важный урок кармы и показывает, как наш корабль маневрирует в море лет. Эта история произошла в 1978-79 годах. После десяти лет наркомании Кита арестовали в Канаде и нашли у него героин. Он предстал перед судом и должен был быть осужден. В то же время он понял, что не может больше так жить, и перестал принимать наркотики. На суде Кита признали виновным по всем пунктам обвинения. Он был уверен, что его посадят; однако судья приговорил его к общественным работам: он должен был организовать специальный концерт для слепых.

 

За решением судьи стояла другая история, которая показывает, как наши решения, полные любви и сострадания, ведут нас к лучшей жизни и лучшему миру. Оказалось, что за год до суда Кит услышал о слепой женщине, которая ездит на специальные концерты автостопом. Ему стало не по себе при мысли о том, что она бредет в темноте и полагается на то, что чужие люди подвезут ее. Он уговорил водителей грузовиков подвозить ее на концерты и заботиться о ее ночлеге и питании. Когда эта женщина по имени Рита услышала о суде над Китом, она решила найти судью и поговорить с ним. Она пришла к нему домой и рассказала, что эти концерты для нее важнее всего, что они дают ей силы и смысл жизни. Судья, тронутый ее рассказом, решил не сажать Кита в тюрьму, а приговорить к общественным работам – организации концерта для слепых. Карма в действии...

Этот кулон символизирует путешествие по жизни для искателя истины. Он напомнит вам, что истина внутри вас.

Доставка и отгрузка

Все изделия отправляются из Израиля.
Давиду необходимо несколько дней, чтобы выполнить Ваш заказ.

Способы доставки:
Стандартная доставка – 6 $, 10-21 раб. дней.
EMS – 23 $, 3-5 раб. дней.
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ доставка заказов на сумму свыше 150 $!

Если у Вас есть пожелания по крайней дате доставки, пожалуйста, сообщите нам! Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы доставить Ваш заказ вовремя.

Гарантия

30-дневная гарантия 100% возврата денег
Мы гарантируем возврат денег в течение 30 дней. Мы возвратим Вам средства, как только Ваш заказ будет обратно доставлен нам. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем отправить Ваш заказ обратно, чтобы получить необходимые инструкции по отправке.

Подлинность золота и серебра
Давид является членом Института стандартов Израиля и проводит периодические проверки своих материалов на подлинность золота и серебра. Институт проверяет, чтобы проба серебра была равна 925, а золота – 14K или 18K. Давид по гарантии бесплатно починит или заменит на новые те изделия, которые поломались в ходе их обычного использования.

Гарантия от потери заказа
Мы покрываем любые заказы, которые были потеряны во время доставки, и отправляем Вам заказ повторно.

Изменение размера кольца
Если Вы заказали кольцо, и его размер Вам не подходит, то Вы можете отправить его обратно к нам, и Давид изменит его размер бесплатно.

Уход за изделиями

Все изделия Давида созданы с особой тщательностью и любовью. Следуйте этим простым шагам, чтобы сохранить Ваши драгоценности в лучшем их виде:

  • Регулярно используйте для полировки специальную ткань KA GOLD JEWELRY, которая эффективно очищает и полирует золотые и серебряные ювелирные изделия.,
  • Всегда храните ювелирные изделия отдельно в коробке или в антикоррозийной сумке.
  • Всегда снимайте украшения перед плаванием, купанием, домашней работой или перед использованием абразивных чистящих средств.
  • Косметику и парфюмерию, такие как духи, лак для волос или дезодорант, наносите до того, как собираетесь надеть ювелирные изделия, так как некоторые химические вещества в этих продуктах могут повредить отделку.

What Do I Get?

Each of our items are sold in a decorative package embossed with our original symbol, a string for the pendant and a paper scroll explaining the jewel meaning and authenticity.

What Do I Get?





    
    

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

• Journey Pendant Gold
  • Journey Pendant Gold
  • Journey Pendant Gold 613
  • Journey Pendant Gold 613

Journey Pendant Gold

A symbol of the journey of life for the truth seeker

to reminder us that the truth is within us
$791 USD
3.0cm/2.3cm -  1.2Inch/0.9Inch
     See this product in Silver
     View Chains

This product is eligible to Free EMS (2-5 b. days) shipping



Product Description

 On the journey pendant is engraved, "The further one travels the less one knows" (written in Hebrew). This phrase was taken from the book of the "Tao te ching" written by the famous ancient Chinese truth seeker Lau Tsu. I really enjoy seeing the various ways people interpret the phrase, People ask me often if I believe in this phrase. My personal understanding of the phrase is that it is an Asian version of, “As above, so below”. This means to say, that our ability to understand things emerges directly from our ability to analyze small processes in our immediate environment and to understand that those processes correspond entirely to things that happen on a larger scale. Lao Tsu would observed nature and came to precise conclusions about the world and human nature.

I like this perception because, to the same extent, the little decisions we make are exactly those that change our life entirely. Keith Richard’s story of the blind angel teaches us an important story about Karma and the way our ship navigates itself in the sea of years. The story takes place in the years 78-79. After more than a decade of heroin addiction and many failed attempts to quit, Keith gets arrested in Canada in possession of the drug. The authorities there brought him to trial and according to all predictions, he will be convicted. At the same time, he realized, he can’t go on like this, and he finally quit. On the day of the sentence, the judge charged him guilty of all related crimes. Keith was sure that he was going to jail, however, the judge sentenced him to community service; he was to put on a special concert for the blind.

Behind the judge’s sentence stood another story which shows how the decisions we make, when full of love and compassion, lead all of our lives to a better place and a better world. It turns out that a year before this happening, Keith heard a story about a blind woman that would hitchhike to all their concerts. It made him shiver to imagine that girl walking in the dark and relying on rides from strangers. He instructed the truck drivers and the roadies to take her with them to all the concerts and to take care of her accommodations and food. When that very girl, whose name was Rita, found out about the court sentence Keith was expected to receive, she decided to find the judge’s house and to talk with him directly. She met with him in his home, and explained to him how those concerts are the most important thing for her and how they give her meaning and strength. The judge who was touched by her story decided to spare him from going to jail and to simply sentence him to community service by means of a concert for the blind. Karma in action…

The pendant is a symbol of the journey of life for the truth seeker. It is meant to remind us that the truth is within us.

Shipping and Handling

All items are shipped from Israel
It takes a few days for David to complete the order

Shipping options:
Registered Shipping - $6 takes 10-21 b. days.
EMS - $23 takes 3-5 b. days.
FREE on orders over $150!

If you have a specific due date - please notify us! We will do our best to deliver on time.

Guarantee

30 days 100% money back guarantee
We guarantee 30 days money back. We give the refund after the items arrive back to us. Please contact us before you ship it back to get shipping instructions.

Gold and silver authenticity
David is a member of “The standards institution of Israel” and makes periodic checks for gold and silver authenticity. The institute verifies that the silver is sterling silver 925 and that the gold is 14K or 18K as required. Lifetime repair Guarantee for breakage If one of our items ever breaks in the course of normal wear, David will repair or replace it, free.

Lost shipping Guarantee
We cover any lost shipping cost and will send your order again.

Ring size fix
If you ordered a ring and the size does not fit, you can ship it back to us and David will resize it for free.

Product Care

David's Jewelry are created with the utmost care and love. Follow these simple steps to keep your jewelry looking its best:

  • Use the KA GOLD JEWELRY polishing cloth regularly to effectively clean your jewelry.
  • Always store jewelry separately; in a box or in an anti-tarnish pouch.
  • Always remove jewelry before swimming, bathing, doing household chores, or using abrasive cleaners.
  • Apply beauty products such as perfume, hair-spray or deodorant before wearing jewelry as certain chemicals in these products may damage the finish.

What Do I Get?

Each of our items are sold in a decorative package embossed with our original symbol, a string for the pendant and a paper scroll explaining the jewel meaning and authenticity.

What Do I Get?

2017 Holidays Coupon - KAGOLD2017





    
    

Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

David's Customers Club