Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!

Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5087 testimonials




"Love all my talisman rings from Ka gold Jewelry."
Maximus
18/02/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Love all my talisman rings from Ka gold Jewelry."
Maximus
18/02/2018


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Here is a photo for your testimonials, she (Laura) absolutely loves the piece! Thanks so much!"
Josh
17/02/2018


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"Hi David,

I recently received my Cosmic Wish pendant and just wanted to let you know how grateful I am for it! It's such a lovely piece, and the fine detail in the craftsmanship is astounding. I feel very blessed to have it!

Many thanks again,
"
Kayla Robertson
14/02/2018


Products in image:
» Cosmic Wish Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Cosmic Wish Pendant Silver



"Dear Yaron and David,
I am so happy, the rings are so magnificent,
Please convey my warmest regards and sincere appreciation to David for his great artistic work. I am equally impressed with the service delivery.
Thank you so much and my warmest regards to you guys.
"
Ade
05/02/2018


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Ben Porat Yosef Ring Silver



"I received it, today...and I am very pleased.
Namaste, my friends.
Hug,
"
Brigita
01/02/2018


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:



"Thank you very much, it's so beautiful! Perfection!"
Irina Byshevskaya
30/01/2018


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small



"Once again thank you! We love your pendant. Everyone who sees it comments on how unique and beautiful it is. The craftsmanship and style of the pendant are above excellent. Thank you from us both."
Jeff
28/01/2018


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Entangled Pendant Silver



"We Received the ring today.
It is beautiful and Ori can't take her eyes off it.
She loves it so much.
"
Eleyor
26/01/2018


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Gold



"It is gorgeous. Thank you SO much!! I will treasure this Flower of Life forever."
Jeremy
26/01/2018


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Received the piece she loves it very much thank you!"
Salvatore
14/01/2018


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"I received the beautiful pendant!
Thank you very much! My son loves it!
It will be cherished!
It's a beautiful art!
"
Jeannette
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thanks again, amazing piece. 1Love! Peace"
Shane Laurie
10/01/2018


Products in image:
» The Solar Power Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Dear Yaron and David,
Thank you so much again!
My best,
"
Jan
05/01/2018


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Dear David,
you made me a silver flower of life pendant. I want to personally thank you for the time, effort, and intention you have given to my pendant. I truly believe the intention set opened it makes all the difference and I feel the powerful energies of the symbol each and every day. I will be wearing this pendant for the rest of my physical life!! with much love & appreciation -
"
Cami
30/12/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi,
My apologies for being late letting you know this has arrived, but I can, as a result, also state that it appears to have increased the work (and thus income) of our household - two of us in particular (the increased work is reason for the delay), and the third has a new opportunity opening. We actually bought this for our household, not just an individual. We had planned on creating an altar for the pendant but wound up hanging it instead, as shown in the attached photos (sorry about the quality).
Regards
"
Kayleen
28/12/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"My order has arrived today just as you promised.

Thank you for having it delivered before Christmas.

The piece looks better than ever imagined, very pleased with it.

Tell David I said Thank you very much.

Wishing you and yours a happy holiday!!!
"
Craig
21/12/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi Yaron
I just received the ring! Yay it is beautiful.
Thank you very much
Ann
"
Ann
19/12/2017


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Big Gold


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Big Gold



"Bless you, both!"
Ida Meister
12/12/2017


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Gold



"Metatron pendant arrived safe and well today. Had to wait all day to finish work and get to the Post Office to pick it up. Nice little childhood throwback to waiting for presents 😊

Beautiful piece. Staggering detail. Fascinating and compelling to study.
Love the color of the inlay too...


I will be after a Merkaba next! Thanks again & Seasons Greetings both.
"
Melanie
11/12/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Dear Yaron and of course dear David

I got the jewelry today and I thank you very much for your nice word. I like very much the Merkaba and hope it will help me.

I will make a present to my daughter and she will surely be happy about it.

I surely will look at your page again and send you lots of thoughts.

Kind regards
"
Danièle
09/12/2017


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small


Products in image:
» Mobius Ring Silver With Zircons



"Dear David,
Just received my beautiful Vesica Pisces ring! It absolutely spoke to me when I saw it online. It is so uniquely designed and beautiful. So glad I got It!
Thank you, and I love your giving of KaJewelry to the less fortunate. It is in giving that we truly receive. I can tell you are One of my Soul Family!
Happy holidays to you and your family, and much success to your business.
"
Jennifer Medeiros
07/12/2017


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver



"Hello, the pendant came in today and it is absolutely beautiful!"
Alissa
06/12/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you very much i’ve received my lotte jewel I love it, thank you very much Yaron."
Elena
05/12/2017


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal



"Hello Yaron

I'm very pleased to inform you that my ring has, at last, arrived just now.

I'm absolutely thrilled, please send my humble thank you to David, the ring is perfect. And thank you to you Yaron for your support and communication.

Kind regards
"
Helen
05/12/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you!"
Mizuho Yamajou
30/11/2017


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"Hi Yaron!
I received my WONDERFUL pieces and I just cannot be happier. I have missed these two magical pieces of jewelry like you couldn’t imagine, and I am so grateful to David for gifting me these replacements. As a matter of fact, when I opened the package this morning after I woke up, I immediately put them both on while still in my pajamas! There is such a powerful, loving energy flowing from David’s work and I thank all of you for blessing me.

Best always,
"
Kia
28/11/2017


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"Dear David and Yaron,

I want to let you know how happy I am with the ring you made for me.
There have been many troubles in my life but the last couple of months something changed.
I read a magazine called Happinez in Netherland, and there I ordered the friendship ring you made with the text diligo ergo sum.
Every time I look at that ring on my finger I feel very happy and blessed. I was always afraid, but now I have began a course learning hebrew, because that is what I have always wanted to learn but did not do.
Because I love the friendship ring I looked at your site and there I saw beautiful made jewelry.
It is not a coincidence I believe, that I saw the oversoul ring you make, David.
It was as if somebody said to me, you shall wear that ring.
Now, you see it in the picture below.
So many many thanks, you are very gifted and I feel connected to you for some strange reason.
And Yaron, thank you for being so good to answer my emails and making sure I got the ring.
Blessings to you all,
"
Bianca Awater
16/11/2017


Products in image:
» Over - Soul Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron! I just would like to say, “Thank You and Bless You!” to you, David, and Ka-Gold. You guys really need to consider changing your company motto from “100% happy customers,” to “111% happy customers.” Which is a testament in and of itself.

Your level of customer service is unmatched. Prompt, one-on-one, personal customer service that is first class. A lost art these days and level of commitment to a company name that is so refreshing to see and to receive.

A true Seeker myself and lifelong student of the ancient writings, I was blown away when first finding you guys on not only the level of, but also the vast diversity of knowledge on key texts lost to many through the ages. The alchemy of Ka-Gold’s range, knowledge, and insight on key obscure passages within the ancient writings in relation to the subtle energies and their applications towards specific talismans, is without a doubt the mark of a Master Maker one can seldom find in the world.

David’s level of craftsmanship is exquisite. The detail, the care, the love of labor, poured in all immediately evident the second you pop open that beautiful navy Ka-Gold box. Having been fortunate enough to purchase multiple items over the year(s) from Ka-Gold, and personally been able to witness the level of consistency over that time and with such a high standard of quality... I still never cease to be amazed with each new item.

Here are photos of your wonderful Jupiter-Spica Talisman Ring from 2017, The Image of the Cosmos Talisman Pendant, The Venus Pentalpha Ring, and The Jupiter-Venus Talisman Ring of 2017. Each one absolutely amazing in craftsmanship as well as the precision of craft regarding the charging of these talismans with the subtle energies. Each item blessing so much in my life with their unique given abilities to channel said subtle energies and their corresponding characteristics.

My hat goes off to you, David, and Ka-Gold Yaron. I am so overjoyed to have found your excellent services and plan on considering myself a lifelong client of Ka-Gold... Here’s to the mystic life, Bless you guys!
"
-Chris
16/11/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Jupiter-Venus Talisman Silver Ring (*Limited Edition*)
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"With Kind and Loving Regards,"
Jolie
16/11/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi, just notifying you that I received my order on Saturday. The talisman is beautiful, thank you very much!"
Kalia
15/11/2017


Products in image:
» Mercury Practical Wisdom Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Manager,
kindly be informed that I satisfactorily received what I had ordered from you.

Thanks for doing the job perfect for me.

Best regards,
"
Omer Gamil
12/11/2017


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"Hi Yaron,

Just writing to let you know that I picked up the ring from the post office yesterday.

It’s so beautiful and bright! The artistry and craftsmanship are I have several wonderful pieces from David, but I think I’ve found my new and current favorite.

Thank you so much,
"
Kira Yamashita
10/11/2017


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my necklace, I can not thank you enough. I love it and plan on wearing it every day.

Ps... I am saving my money for my own personalized talisman.
"
Carolan Ammirata
08/11/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hi Y,

The item has arrived in Indonesia today...
So much beauty in it.

Thanks
"
Andrew
07/11/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"good morning!

I received the item now.
Thank you very much. I will cherish it.
"
Emi Sakuraba
07/11/2017


Products in image:
» Gods Word Silver



"Dear Yaron,
Today I received the Metatron's cube pendant, the Ahava ring and the Five Metals ring. I am very happy to wear the jewels David has made. They symbolize an important stage on my spiritual journey. Pleased and content I could very much recommend to order such beauties. Thank you very much David and Yaron.
Could you please accept my above words as recommendation to your page of the Metatron's cube gold&silver. See attached photo.

Thank you both for your precious work. :)

Kind Regards,
"
Tamás
03/11/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Hi Yaron and David,
Attached my photo with the jewelry.

What a beautiful and amazing piece of art! I love it.

I’m a returning client, always satisfied with David’s unique craftsmanship. Thank you David for another out-of-this-world jewelry!
"
Yaron Gal Weis
31/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hello Yaron and David,

What fast shipping! I received my order today. I forgot that I had it sent to my work address and it has been a welcome distraction!

I'm wearing the pieces now (images attached) and I can sense their power. I'm having trouble taking my eyes off the abundance ring. And the Jupiter-Spica talisman is beautiful, with quite a nice weight, and the gold in the center has a beautiful glow—a shimmery light.

I appreciate the information about the origin and meaning of these works of art, too.

I will forever treasure these pieces of jewelry. I hope to be able to add more of these special pieces to my collection in the not-too-distant future.

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and please thank David for his beautiful and meaningful work.

Best regards,
"
Karen Gleason
27/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Received and it’s gorgeous! THANK YOU!"
Amy
19/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Its so beautiful.Please say thanks to David."
Stephanie
12/10/2017


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"Greetings Yaron,

Moments ago my door rang and there it was! You can forward David my appreciation for his colossal work.

I had never dealt myself any type of jewelry (let alone online) and am very pleased about Ka Gold Jewelry's all around experience.

Best regards from Canada,
"
DLS
11/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter-Spica Talisman Gold and Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Good evening,
I got your parcel today. And everything is fine. Please find attached a picture.
Best regards,
"
Paula
10/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you! I received it today and it feels wonderful on. As with all pieces acquired through David, I am so grateful. Thank you again and many blessings to you!"
Rosemary
05/10/2017


Products in image:
» Jupiter Spica Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Sun Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» The Earth Element Ring Silver



"Dear David,
I am writing to you my review of one of the precious jewelry pieces I purchased in my life. I am attaching a picture of it (as it looks today, after being worn with love every day for the past 4 years). Feel free to use it on your site along with my review.

I have purchased a Silver Flower of Life Pendant in November of 2013. It will be 4 years that I have worn this piece day and night. I literally have taken it of maybe 3 times.

This piece helped my (complete!) healing from Lyme disease and got me through 2 pregnancies in perfect health! I truly believe that Flower of Life is the best health balancing symbol. The energy and craftsmanship with which you made this amazing piece is felt to this day.
I am so grateful for your passionate work. Please do not cease to create such magnificent pieces of work that impact thousands of people.

Many, many Blessings to you and your amazing business!
Sincerely,
"
Nelly S.
05/10/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Hello Yaron & David!
The pendant is magnificent, it was bought for son's day birthday, he very liked. Many thanks and all the best to you.
"
Lyudmila
05/10/2017


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"As promised here are some pictures of me wearing my pendant. It resembles my logo😊"
Hartelijke groet
17/09/2017


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver



"Hello David an Yeron,
I received the Metatron cube pendent and it is amazing.
I am very happy with it and the craftsmanship is impressively splendid.
Thank you so much,
Shalom.
"
Erick Beltran.
17/09/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Thank you very much Yaron and David. Parcel arrived. The pendant is gorgeous. Everyone really liked. Health to you and good luck in all endeavors!"
Lyudmila from Vladivostok
15/09/2017


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver



"Dear David. Thanks so much for making my stunning pendant. Energy feels so strong. Love it. Have put it on facebook and Instagram. Love."
Carmel Greenwood
14/09/2017


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5087 testimonials


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

David's Customers Club