Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google
(165 reviews)
5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook
(152 reviews)
5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5349 testimonials




"Dearest David~
I can't thank you enough for these beautiful gifts and your generosity of heart! I could not believe it when I opened the package and saw you had sent them both! I am humbled and moved to tears.
They are so beautiful and delicate! I'm in love with both of them and feel their elevated energy and the beauty that your creations bring to the wearer. Thank you for sharing your gifts with me~
I honor and treasure them as as a divine blessing~~~
Infinite gratitude, love and *light*
"
Mijanou
26/10/2013


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank you for my beautiful Merkaba"
Nancy Tolan
20/07/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium



"I love it @davidweitzman ☀️ Thank you for creating such gorgeous, meaningful, soul-lit jewelry 🙏🏼"
Lindsey
13/07/2022


Products in image:
» Ankh And Lotus Necklace Silver



"Thanks, David and Emily!"
Heidi Moore
08/07/2022


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Silver
» Diligo Ergo Sum Ring Silver (narrow)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I was thrilled when I received my second order, a talisman that was based on my own birth chart. It is so unique and definitely one of a kind. The quality is beyond my expectation. I wear it. I feel it. I feel the connection. I feel the energy and the vibration. I switch chain types and lengths sometimes to match my outfits and that to make it more fun.

Thank you, David, for making such an amazing and meaningful product. I love it so much!

Thank you, Michael, for creating a perfect map and searching for the right cosmic time for me. How beautiful!

Thank you, Emily, for being attentive and helpful as always!

It was a great shopping experience with KA. I highly recommend it.
"
Joanne C.
06/07/2022


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Personalized Trinity Talisman Silver And Gold



"Thank you!"
angie
03/07/2022


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver


Products in image:
» Healing Rafa Ring Silver



"It took a while to get here but it totally worth waiting. The moment I opened the box, I started to feel the energy and vibration. This Metatron’s Cube is one of the best Talismans I could ever ask for. I didn’t say it is the best because another best Talisman is on the way :) I also love the ring of Flower of Life. It’s so beautiful and exquisite. I couldn’t help it staring at it all the time. Thank you David for making such a wonderful pendant and RING. I’m lucky to have found you :) Thank you, Emily, you’re the best customer service I’ve ever had. Very attentive and helpful. It made my shopping experience more pleasant :)"
Joanne C.
20/06/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Flower of Life Ring Silver



"I received my pendant today, please thank David, I’m so happy, it’s perfect.
Best wishes
"
Angelica Fajerski
14/06/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Egg of Life Star Gold



"My beautiful ring is finally here … it was delivered today and I love it 🥰
thank you again and sending my best wishes to You and David 💕💕
"
Mariusz
09/06/2022


Products in image:
» Five Metals Ring Silver



"I received my earrings and I LOVE them, thank you."
Jessica Thompson
01/06/2022


Products in image:
» Ka Earrings Gold With Gemstones



"I have received my pendant yesterday. Very fine energy is surrounding it. For me, it’s a special piece for a special time.
The Over-Soul Ring and the Merkaba are with me every single day.
Thank you, David
"
Best regards Gunda
01/06/2022


Products in image:
» The Four Angels Amulet Silver



"Today, I received my beautifully crafted Solar Power Ring. Once again, kindly extend my appreciation to Mr. David for his wonderful work of art.
Best regards
"
MICHELLE
30/05/2022


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank You, it arrived 0830 Tuesday, 24 May. I love the Medallion, but chain swap-out was a must. Replaced with Sterling Rope and took pictures. My big crystal Rock is where I hung Metatron Cube for a welcome aboard photo and Rock chose to Highlight a Star of David
in its center as our collective Thanx, as well as honouring the nation of Israel.
It's a beautiful effect and I have no clue as to how Rock pulled it off...
"
Stephen C. Lamb
24/05/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Thanks Emily/David/Ka Gold Jewelry,

It is with great pleasure that I write to let you know that the ring arrived today, Friday 13 May. After a whole month of eager anticipation, and following its journey across the miles, today we united!

I will be wearing this on my so-called wedding finger, as 1, I am running out of fingers; but 2, more importantly, the inner/spiritual/life meaning the ring holds for me, I feel it is the most appropriate finger to wear it on. Also, perfect fit!

I will certainly be purchasing more items in the future, as my finances permit.

Thank you,
"
Terri Eastwood
19/05/2022


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver



"I love the rings, they are exquisite and beautiful,
the shipping was super fast too, even faster than domestic packages with no hassle at all,
very happy,
Thanks to David and all of you together at the Ka Gold team
regards,
"
Tej
17/05/2022


Products in image:
» Journey of Life Ring Silver
» Jupiter Talisman Ring Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you, Emily—received and wearing! It’s gorgeous! (it was delivered earlier in the week but I’ve just gotten it) 😊"
Lori Kennedy
09/05/2022


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold


Products in image:
» Mayan World Tree Pendant Silver And Gold



"I received my necklace yesterday, and it is beautiful! I couldn't wait to put it on to see how it looks 💜Thank you for all your assistance and kindness!

Much Gratitude
"
Katie
19/04/2022


Products in image:
» Saturn Pluto Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you for the wonderful Star of David."
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"Thanks David!"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Star Silver



"Thank you!"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver



"My son received his pendant today and is very pleased.
Thank you!
"
Scott
01/04/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"We received the rings last night.
They are wonderful.
Thank you.
"
Scott
31/03/2022


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Ring Silver
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Ring Silver
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver



"Very beautiful pendant!!! Thank you so much:)))mister Davide!!!"
Ekaterina Morozova
07/03/2022


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"I have received the amulet, it is beautiful! This is my first piece of jewelry from you guys, but it won't be my last! Here are some photos of it in the wild."
Shaun Ayers
01/03/2022


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver


Products in image:
» Norse Amulet Silver



"I received the beautiful guardian angel ring this at 3:00 pm, thank you so much let David know how happy I am. I ordered it as a birthday gift for me in April and it arrived early; I'm so happy with it. I enclose some photos. Thank you again my Friends at KA Jewelers."
Vicente Morales
19/02/2022


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Five Metals Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Five Metals Ring Silver



"just received the ring …. In spite of the fact that the DHL tracking site said it would be delivered on the 23rd! While I did not intend to wear the ring on my forefinger … it seems to work best on that finger. (It doesn’t move around). I love the feel of the 5 metals. Please send regards to David and tell him - thank you. Thanks!"
Bonnie
18/02/2022


Products in image:
» Guardian Angel Five Metals Ring Silver



"The piece has arrived. And it is LOVELY! Thank you!!!"
Jen Sterling
17/02/2022


Products in image:
» Star of David For Protection Silver



"So Happy with the Flower of Live pendant.
I sometimes wear it together with the Genesa. It feels beautiful.
"
Mirjam
16/02/2022


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thank You so much
I have received my ring yesterday
So beautiful and nice
Thanks A lot
"
Christian Alvarado
11/02/2022


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring


Products in image:
» Golden Spiral Silver Ring



"I wanted to email you all, and say a huge
*THANK YOU!*


I presented the gift to her last weekend. She absolutely loves it, and has not removed it since I gave it to her.

We are very close friends that have been through a lot. The flower of life symbol serves as an enduring reminder that love and positivity can help triumph over all of the negativity that life throws our way.

With enormous gratitude,
"
Stephanie and Ashley!
11/02/2022


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"Thanks, I received the items today am well happy thank you and thanks to David for the beautiful work."
Isaac
09/02/2022


Products in image:
» Spica Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"The pendant has arrived. Thank you!"
Derrick Thomas
04/02/2022


Products in image:
» Minor Arcana Pendant Silver



"Received my beautiful Metatrons Cube today! Just beautiful, and magical! Thank you for such a meaningful angelic talisman. I will treat it with the respect it deserves.
Namaste
"
Candace Paryzer
02/02/2022


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"The ring has arrived, it's beautiful!
Thank you.
"
Beanne Maliepaard
26/01/2022


Products in image:
» I Love Therefore I Am Ring Silver



"I received my Jupiter in Sagittarius Talisman Ring. The minute I put on my new special ring I could feel the good vibes and energy that it brings to my awareness. I appreciate the artist David taking the beautiful artistic expression of a talisman to the next level. I will enjoy it for many years to come."
Kathy Braune
16/01/2022


Products in image:
» Jupiter in Sagittarius Talisman Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi this is Daniel I just wanted to let you know I just got my package with my emerald tablets ring and bracelet I love it to thank you very much for everything you do and for everything you are positivity and agapé to you infinity 🍎🌻✨
Thank you so much for your time
"
Daniel M
15/01/2022


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I bought this ring because I had a dream that was similar to David’s: I was in a strange situation that felt uncomfortably deceptive, and I said the Ana Bekoach prayer for protection and blessings upon my surroundings. The moment I put on this ring, I knew I was wearing a special talisman. It felt like having the direct touch of prayer’s sanctity and majesty on my hand. As I said Ana Bekoach for the first time while wearing it, it felt as though I had a certain direction and focus for my mental and physical connection with those awesome words.

I bought the pendant to inspire me to see a way to resolve a convoluted karmic situation that has caused me pain for over three years. In the two days since this pendant arrived, I already have found clarity to unravel a few small aspects that I had complicated in my mind. I have started keeping it on my bedpost; having it nearby when I am going to bed reminds me that resting my mental processes will help me stay open to receiving divine direction. This definitely does what it was intended to do—I can stop trying to pick apart my knot long enough for divine inspiration to guide me to a solution that I may have overlooked.
"
Mizrach Aegle
08/01/2022


Products in image:
» Ana Bekoach Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Gordian Knot Pendant Silver Big



"Thank you so much for the Starchild pendant you created for me. I will be happy to upload a photo of me wearing the exquisite piece of work.
Yours sincerely
"
Adam Foster
08/01/2022


Products in image:
» Star Children Pendant Silver and Gold (with Genuine Moldavite)



"Hello, both do my rings arrived. Thank you. They are beautiful"
Heidi Moore
04/01/2022


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"We gave now opened the rings and they are perfect and perfect size. Thank you so much we absolutely love them xxx
Please thank David so much from us
"
Melanie Wellard
26/12/2021


Products in image:
» Inlaid Victory Ring Silver
» Rebels Ring Silver



"I am sending you some photos with the ring for your page. I like it better every day. It's perfect. Thank you very much for everything.
Best regards,
"
Rubén Juncal Arenas
26/12/2021


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Silver



"I have been to Egypt 12 times studying the hieroglyphics on the temple walls, therefore, I know what the pendant, the Egyptian Scarab Talisman represents. It is the symbol of Horus the Elder, your Spirit Self which takes on a greater meaning than what most people may know.

So, I decided to create a beaded chain to go with the pendant to further embellish the talisman. On its own, the talisman is a symbol of a higher purpose but now I've given it a greater personal meaning for me.

Thank you David for the wonderful talisman that I will always cherish. It is another wonderful addition to my two bracelets and two other pendants that I have purchased from you.

All the Best...
"
Sue
26/12/2021


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver


Products in image:
» Genuine Egyptian Scarab Talisman Silver



"I'm loving the necklace!"
Quinn-Columba Friesen
13/12/2021


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Silver



"I have received the items and am very pleased with them. I'm happy to say the ring fits, as I wasn't sure if I'd ordered the right size.
Very best wishes,
"
Carol
28/11/2021


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Gold


Products in image:
» Infinity Dragon Pendant Gold



"It arrived and is gorgeous! Thank you so much!!!"
Claire
24/11/2021


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"The ring and pendent have arrived and they are magnificent. Thank you!"
James Bryan
23/11/2021


Products in image:
» Lotus Ring Gold


Products in image:
» 72 Sacred Names Gold



"Good Morning. Yes, I received my beautiful piece when I arrived yesterday. Blessings!"
Dawn L Rosa
18/11/2021


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Chaldean Astrology Talisman (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you so much for delivering my beautiful birthday gift exactly on time. My husband was happy it arrived, and I was ecstatic to receive it. I wear it daily so that the Star of David remains close to my heart. Namaste, Ava Goodhue"
Ava Goodhue
17/11/2021


Products in image:
» Inlaid Shema Israel Star Silver



"I bought both the flower of life and the seed of life from Ka Jewelry. They are exquisitely made and I get nothing but compliments on them."
Pete Maffia
17/11/2021


Products in image:
» Seed of Life Pendant - Gold



"My copper snake talisman arrived on a day when I had a whole plan set. As soon as I opened the package I ditched everything else and began to choose beads to make a necklace. The talisman is stunning. It exceeds not just my expectations but my hopes. I love the size and weight of it along with the imagery. And now I need to share something special. My sister has been quite ill for some time, and I've been saying a healing prayer for her every night. When I read your description of the pendant I came across the passage where you state that the archaic Hebrew letters (I love your use of that font) outside the triangle form the words, "el nah refa na la," Moses's plea for Mirian, "Please, God, heal my sister." So now I chant that through the day.

I put your link and a photo of the necklace I made, using amethysts, citrines, ruby zoisite, and sunstones on FB where I have 5000 "friends," and several thousand more 'followers." Hopefully, some of them will be moved to get a piece of your stunning jewelry.
"
Rachel G Pollack
01/11/2021


Products in image:
» Copper Snake Talisman Silver and Copper




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5349 testimonials


Contact Us


Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 633 Ha-Lamed Hei St. Givataim 5310601 Israel

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

David's Customers Club