Customers Reviews + Pictures


We love our Customers!


Review on Google
(150 reviews)
5.0 out of 5
Review on Facebook
(84 reviews)
5.0 out of 5



Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5286 testimonials




"You wouldn't believe it but the jeweller arrived today. And what a beautiful piece it is, and it has such beautiful strong energy around it. Thank you"
Roslyn McPhail
17/05/2017


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Silver



"I just received the personalized amulet and am absolutely thrilled. The energy is so powerful that I am shaking. The pendant is exquisitely crafted. By just holding this precious piece of "metals" takes me to higher dimensions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Sincerely,
"
Tara
14/08/2021


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Silver and Gold


Products in image:
» Personalized Cosmic Sigil Talisman Silver and Gold



"Fantastic craftsmanship! Every piece is like a work of art."
Jocelyn Shelton
10/08/2021


Products in image:
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
» Venus Seashell Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the Jupiter Talisman today. Two very interesting things happened; on this same day a legal settlement I've been waiting on for over a year was settled in my favour and the award was deposited in my bank account. Secondly, I lit a candle and spoke a brief prayer to receive the talisman and as I was contemplating the blessings of Jupiter who is known as the Sky-father, I was moved to tears because I felt it was time to truly forgive my father who I have refused to speak to for many years now. I feel the blessing of the great Fathers is with me."
Paul
06/08/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Talisman Silver And Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"These pieces mean a lot to me (4 so far). Buying from artisans who put a piece of their heart into the jewelry they create brings me great joy. I will be saving up for my next piece! These 2 came much quicker than I anticipated without worry a one. Definitely one of the most pleasant buying experiences I have had, especially internationally. Thanks to David, Emily and the entire Ka Gold Jewelry team. Be Blessed and safe.
Sincerely,
"
Kathi
29/07/2021


Products in image:
» 5000 Light Years Away Pendant Silver



"Attached you will find a photo with the ring being worn so use it as you please. I will be sure to tell you all of your quality jewelry. Take care and have a blessed day.
Warm Regards,
"
Jason
29/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received my new bracelet two days ago but I wanted to take a photo before I thank you. So...thank you and especially David for this beautiful bracelet that I love so much. I will write something on your website but I wanted to send you a photo with this email. I am wearing two of your bracelets and the emerald tablet pendant.

Gratefully Yours...
"
Sue
23/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablets Silver
» The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"My utterly WONDERFUL Metatron’s Cube arrived today and I had to force myself to wait to open it till my husband came home!

I have just opened it and put it straight on, feeling very emotional - my husband, daughter, and my two sisters and brother all pooled together to buy it for me for my 60th birthday, so it carries all of them within it (as well as the whole universe!)

Would you please pass on my gratitude, awe and deep appreciation to David for his mastery and dedication? I could not be happier.

With loving peaceful blessings to you all, and any thanks,
"
Helen
22/07/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Gold and Silver



"Thank you very much, I received the parcel today, the rings are very nice!! I really love them!!
Please convey my gratitude to David for his work, you may also like to tell him that now he has an Egyptian customer:)))) and a big fan of his work.

Best wishes,
"
Baher
17/07/2021


Products in image:
» Four Winds Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"Received my order today and it is fantastic.
Thank you so much. It will be cherished and appreciated just like all of you, forever.
Love and prayers for you from Indiana, US.
Peace be with you.
"
Joseph
14/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"This pendant is Stunning! People notice it everywhere I go and comment how beautiful it is, sometimes I end up talking about Metatron’s Cube & Sacred Geometry in general; perhaps “planting seeds” for those who don’t already know(?). Again; Thank you!! - The care and craftsmanship of the jewelry, and your excellent customer service, are amazing and so refreshing!! I am so very grateful!
Stay Strong and Safe Journeys!
"
Susan
13/07/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver



"I received the ring and it is perfect! Thank you so much, I sincerely appreciate both your craftsmanship and customer service.
Warmly,
"
Dave
09/07/2021


Products in image:
» Dharma Ring Silver



"I received my beautiful ring today. Please tell David I love it and thank him very much!
This is my second piece of art from him and he has a customer for life.
Thank you too for all of the quick follow-up responses to my emails. I appreciate your customer service.
Have a beautiful day.
If David feels so inclined, he has my permission to use this photo on his website.
Thanks again♥️
"
Barbara Pochop
05/07/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I received it yesterday. Please tell David that I love it. Regards,"
Vanessa Arroyo
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I received the package today. I am very impressed with the craftsmanship and am grateful to have these pieces. The package came quickly in 1 day. The necklace seemed to shift my energy when I put it on. The spot where it's touching feels good and the chest pain in that spot is less. I will be buying an emerald tablets bracelet and two more rings around November. Thank you for doing business with me and have a nice weekend."
Igor
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"Kind regards"
Rita
25/06/2021


Products in image:
» Christ Consciousness - Silver
» Metatron Cube Silver



"Shalom David, I received yesterday my 50's birthday gift, the Phi Pendant. I love it!! It's amazing!
It gives me a lot of positive vibrations! It was in my list of desires since time, and my colleagues made this gift to me. What a surprise!!
Thank you for your great job, and to my colleagues for their beautiful idea!
Stay safe!
"
Barbara
24/06/2021


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver


Products in image:
» Phi Pendant Silver



"I discovered David's work wandering around the internet about jewelry that has meaning and fell in love with it. I spent years deciding what piece to buy, and this silver diamond Phoenix ring is just perfect for me and my journey! If I feel down, I just look at it and get all my strength back! Thanks a lot for the good work and care from France, love you guys"
Jeanne
21/06/2021


Products in image:
» The Fire Element Ring Silver



"Enclosed are the pictures of the jewelry I received today, love it.
Kindest regards,
"
Garda Laarmans
18/06/2021


Products in image:
» The Earth Element Ring Silver


Products in image:
» The Air Element Ring Silver



"Apologies for the delay, I just wanted to let you know that I received my order much faster than expected.
Stunning rings! Impeccable quality and they fit perfectly. Very happy with my choice.
Big thanks to David for his workmanship and hard work and I will definitely come back to your website for other pieces of jewelry.
"
Patricia Guajardo
18/06/2021


Products in image:
» Japanese Crane Ring Silver
» Ouroboros Ring Silver



"I already have my pendant with me. I like it very much. Thanks to you and David."
Adriana
16/06/2021


Products in image:
» Tree of Life Pendant - Silver



"I had a friend take a lot of photos and then couldn't decide which to send, so I'll let you choose which ones you prefer. Please use them on your site with my blessings.
After wearing the jewellery for a week now I can say with absolute certainty that I can feel there has been a subtle shift in my energy. I feel ever so slightly more peaceful and aware of my oneness with all that is. I can feel the love that was put into making this jewellery and feel privileged to wear it. Please thank David from the bottom of my heart, and thank you for the fabulous customer service I received. Many blessings to you all 🙏
"
Dru
12/06/2021


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Gold


Products in image:
» Pattern of Life Ring Gold
» Om Earrings Gold



"Order received ahead of time its absolutely beautiful thank you so much
Sincerely yours
"
Taska
09/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Here is a picture of my wife Eusebia wearing the beautiful flower of life pendant that David made. She absolutely loves it. Thank you for all of your help. I will post my review soon.
Hope you are doing well.
"
John Vasapoli
09/06/2021


Products in image:
» Flower of Life Pendant - Gold



"Thank you"
Anne -Marie
02/06/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"I received my ring, thank you
Tell David I’m grateful and thankful keeps the good work and many blessings.
"
Sandra A Michel
01/06/2021


Products in image:
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received the package,
The pieces are amazing!
"
Tilmon
23/05/2021


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Mercury Conjunct Bungula Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"I have received the package,
The pieces are amazing!
"
Tilmon
23/05/2021


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Emerald Tablet Mercury Pendant Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Mercury Wisdom Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)



"Hi!!!
I wanted to let you know that I got my ring!!!!
I am soooo HAPPY with it!!! It feels so perfect and magical ❤️
I am so grateful!
Thank you!!!!!
"
Ximena Williamson
21/05/2021


Products in image:
» Abundance Ring Silver



"I'm writing to let you know that I have received my order. Please tell David that I said thank you so much for his beautiful work. The pendant is absolutely amazing!
Thank you very much!
"
~Karen
13/05/2021


Products in image:
» Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver



"Thank you! I received the Ring today and it is absolutely amazing."
James Bryan
12/05/2021


Products in image:
» Philosopher's Stone Ring Silver and Gold



"I received the ring, and it is not beautiful, it is absolutely gorgeous.
Thank you very much, David.
Best regards!
"
Adina Martin
07/05/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Greetings!
I would like to let you know that I received my ring earlier today. Please extend my gratitude and regards to Mr. David. Thank you very much and keep safe.
Sincerely,
"
MICHELLE Q
06/05/2021


Products in image:
» Solar Power Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you very much I've received my shipment today and am very happy 😊"
Jamila
01/05/2021


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium


Products in image:
» Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium



"Here's a photo that you can use on your website:

Thank you David for my beautiful Divine Love Talisman. The workmanship is exquisite and I wear it every day.

With Grace and Gratitude,
"
May Fong
29/04/2021


Products in image:
» Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver And Gold With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)



"Thank you!"
Rocio
29/04/2021


Products in image:
» Ankh And Lotus Necklace Gold



"Hope all is well with you. I wanted to thank you and to let you know I have received the rings! They are beautiful and I am excited!"
Jeager Alexis
16/04/2021


Products in image:
» Equinox Talisman Ring Silver (*Limited Edition*)
» Pentalpha (Venus) Ring Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Genesa Crystal Silver With Crystal
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Just received my new ring, I love it! Perfect fit and my mother loves being able to keep my original one for herself. Thank you! 💙"
Storm
15/04/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"Thank you David, I loved it."
Sandra
15/04/2021


Products in image:
» Priestly Blessings Five Metals Ring



"We received the beautiful ring, thank you so much!

My sister hasn't taken it off of her finger since it arrived, she absolutely loves it. We were very lucky to be selected for the people in need project, and we truly appreciate all the work put into creating this ring.

I will be attaching two photos of my sister wearing them, in case you want to use them on your website. I couldn't locate the way to insert a testimonial, but please let me know if there's another way for me to share my feedback on your website.

Once again, thank you and David so much, and we wish you both all the best for the future!
Respectfully,
"
Evaggelos
13/04/2021


Products in image:
» Ring of Courage Silver



"I just got my Metatron pendant today. I’m still beaming over my Christ grid pendant. When I received the Christ piece and put it on, I had a burning sensation around my entire forehead area [ pineal stimulation]. I told my family and they gasped ( haha ). It's just God's work. Great craftsmanship. True works of art with a medicinal healing touch.
Best,
"
Melvyn Cole
06/04/2021


Products in image:
» Metatron Cube Silver
» Christ Consciousness - Silver



"Thank you. 🙏"
Yirka
27/03/2021


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)


Products in image:
» Inlaid Flower of Life Pendant Silver (TOL Pattern)



"Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Warmest regards,
"
Patricia
15/03/2021


Products in image:
» Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium



"I suspected the crane yin/yang pendant would resonate as I am very aware of how vibrational energy affects the psyche and physical body. Please show Artist Weitzman these pictures and tell him “thank you.”
Regards,
"
Kathleen Lehman
13/03/2021


Products in image:
» The Yin Yang Silver Pendant



"I received my BEAUTIFUL Vesica Piscis ring!! It is gorgeous!!! Soooo beautifully delicate!!! Thank you!!!"
Portia R. Thomas
12/03/2021


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver


Products in image:
» Vesica Pisces Ring Silver



"I received my ring today Thank you so much, I absolutely love it! Your work is beautiful!"
Derick
26/02/2021


Products in image:
» Ka Ring Gold And Silver With Gemstones



"Thank you!"
Ulrich
19/02/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Sagittarius Round Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)


Products in image:
» Bulgakov Ring Silver With Zirkons



"I attached a picture wearing the necklace and ring. The pieces are beautiful and I've been wearing them every day since.
Thank you-
"
Michelle T.
07/02/2021


Products in image:
» Dune Ring Silver
» Egyptian Knife Talisman Silver



"Thank you for your service,
thank David for his work.
my wife is very happy with the great conjunction jewel.
"
Horia Turcanu
25/01/2021


Products in image:
» Jupiter Saturn Talisman Silver and Gold (*Limited Edition*)



"The ring has arrived.
Thank you so much. It is perfect. So beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.
A pleasure doing business with you.
Best,
"
Chris
11/01/2021


Products in image:
» 7 Metals Astrology Ring (*Limited Edition*)




Showing 50 Testimonials per page out of total 5286 testimonials


Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

David's Customers Club