Conscience Christique (champ ou mémoire)


Conscience (champ ou mémoire) de la planète selon Platon

Le concept du champ de conscience planétaire (ou grille planétaire) n’est pas nouveau. Platon y faisait allusion dans son Timée en tant que "Corps idéal du cosmos" et l’expliquait comme étant la synthèse des solides platoniciens. Selon lui, le champ qui enveloppait la terre était constitué des cinq solides platoniques, qu’il considérait comme l’émanation de la création. Platon pensait que la structure basique de la terre était dans un processus d’évolution à partir de formes géométriques simples jusqu’à des formes plus complexes. Dans l’ordre de complexité, les cinq schémas qui formaient les éléments de la matrice cristalline sont les suivants : Le Tétraèdre, l’Hexaèdre ou cube, l’Octaèdre, le Dodécaèdre et les Icosaèdres.


Conscience Christique

Les polyèdres de Platon sont les seules formes existantes dont les sommets sont régulièrement répartis sur la surface intérieure d’une sphère. De nombreuses cultures les considéraient comme des formes saintes. La science de la géométrie sacrée considérait les solides platoniques comme les éléments constructeurs de l’univers.

Conscience Christique

Le pendentif Conscience Christique

Le pendentif Conscience Christique est conçu à partir des formes combinées de deux solides platoniques – le dodécaèdre (12 faces à 5 côtés) et les icosaèdres (20 triangles). La structure du pendentif Conscience Christique recrée le troisième niveau de la conscience universelle, qui est un champ électromagnétique enveloppant la planète terre et qui unit la conscience de l’humanité (appelée aussi grille planétaire).


Drunvalo Melchizadek – conscience collective de l’homme

L’idée d’une conscience collective de l’homme est très répandue aujourd’hui, et souligne des principes associés aux chromosomes et à la théorie jungienne. Les notions liées à cette idées sont fondées sur les enseignements de Drunvalo Melchizadek.
 
Voici l’extrait de l’une de ses interviews (Leading Edge, 12/95):
"Sur Terre, il existe trois sortes totalement différentes d’humains, ce qui veut dire qu’ils perçoivent la seule et unique réalité de trois façons différentes, et l’interprètent différemment. La première sorte d’humains a une composition chromosomique du type 42+2. Ils constituent l’unité de la conscience et ne perçoivent rien de ce qui est extérieur à eux comme étant séparé ou différent d’eux. Pour eux, il n’y a qu’une seule et unique énergie – une seule vie, un seul état d’existence qui est présent et se déplace partout. Tout ce qui se passe n’importe où ailleurs est aussi en eux. Ils sont comme les cellules du corps. Ils sont tous reliés à une conscience unique qui se déplace à travers chacun d’eux. Il s’agit des Aborigènes d’Australie. Il est possible qu’il reste quelques tribus africaines semblables. Puis, il y a notre niveau, dont la composition chromosomique est du type 44+2. Nous sommes à un niveau de conscience dysharmonique qui sert de marchepied entre le niveau 42+2 et le niveau suivant, 46+2… Ces deux chromosomes supplémentaires changent tout."

champ ou mémoire

Selon Drunvalo, le champ du troisième niveau de conscience fut détruit il y a 13,000 ans.
Le champ de Conscience fut reconstruit par les sectes secrètes des Maîtres atlantes, dont le processus se termina en 1989. A la cérémonie de clôture des Jeux Olympiques de Sidney en Australie, la scène s’éleva hors du sol et pris la forme d’un immense dodécaèdre, autour duquel tous les compétiteurs des différentes nations se tenaient aux côtés des Aborigènes !

Platonic Solids
Le pendentif Conscience Christique rayonne de vibrations élevées et subtiles, et possède un excellent pouvoir de guérison.

Conscience Christique - or
Conscience Christique - or
Prix: $649
Conscience Christique argent
Conscience Christique argent
Prix: $114
Conscience Christique argent
Conscience Christique argent
Prix: $100
Conscience Christique Or
Conscience Christique Or
Prix: $558
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Prix: $169
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Prix: $1,474





Le Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman est plus qu’un créateur de bijoux. C’est un homme animé par le désir d’aider les autres. Sa présence et sa grande capacité à aider ceux qui l’entourent lui viennent des nombreuses années qu’il a passées à étudier le savoir sacré du monde entier.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Holidays Special
Valid Until December 25th 2018


Pendentif argent Dharma
Prix: $132

contactez-nous

Service clientèle

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Rejoignez le club des clients de David

Ka Gold Jewelry

Christ Consciousness (Christ Grid)


Plato Planet Consciousness - Christ Grid

The concept of the planetary grid is not new.  Plato spoke about this in his work Timaeus as "The ideal body of cosmos" and explains the grid as the synthesis of the platonic solids. The grid that covered the earth was formed of the five platonic solids, as emanation of creation. Plato believed that the basic structure of the earth was in a process of evolution from simple geometric forms to other more complex forms.  In the order of complexity, the five patterns that formed the blocks of the crystalline matrix are: The Tetrahedron, the Hexahedron or cube, the Octahedron, the Dodecahedron and the Icosahedrons.

12% Discount for Five Metals Rings - Valid Until September 22nd

14% Discount for Egyptian Jewelry - Valid Until September 30th

Egyptian Jewelry Discount

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114


The platonic solids are the only existing shapes whose vertexes perfectly match the inside surface of a sphere. These shapes were considered holy by many cultures. The platonic solids were considered the building blocks of the universe in sacred geometry science.

Christ Consciousness pendant

The Christ Consciousness pendant is made from a combination of 2 platonic solid shapes - the dodecahedron (12 five sided facets) and the icosahedrons (20 triangles). The structure of the Christ Consciousness pendant creates the third level consciousness grid of the human race, which is an electro magnetic field that surrounds planet earth and unites the human consciousness.

Christ Consciousness


The Jerusalem 2001 bombing and the Christ consciousness experiment

In 2001, there were many bombings in a specific area of Jerusalem. One day someone arrived to David to view his work. When he saw the Christ consciousness pendant, he was very much attached. He felt it had great harmonious powers. He suggested to David to experiment and spread 30 of these pendants all over Jerusalem. The bombing stopped the same day!


Drunvalo Melchizadek - collective human consciousness

The idea of collective human consciousness is wide spread these days, and is underlying principles related to chromosomes and Jungian theory. Some of the ideas behind this are based on the teachings of Drunvalo Melchizadek.
 
Here's a snip of an interview with him (Leading Edge, 12/95):
"There are three totally different kinds of humans on the Earth, meaning that they perceive the one reality in three different ways, interpreted differently.  The first kind of human has a chromosome composition of 42+2. They comprise a unity consciousness that does not see anything outside them as being separate from them.  To them, there is only one energy - one life, one being ness that moves everywhere. Anything happening anywhere is within them, as well. They are like cells in the body. They are all connected to a single consciousness that moves through all of them. These are the aboriginals in Australia. There might be a few African tribes left like this. Then, there is our level, comprising 44+2 chromosomes. We are at a disharmonic level of consciousness that is used as a stepping stone from the 42+2 level to the next level, 46+2... These two additional chromosomes change everything."

According to Drunvalo, the grid of the third level was destroyed 13,000 years ago.
The Grid was reconstructed by the hidden sects of the ascended Atlantean masters, a process that came to its end in 1989. In the Olympic Games that took place in Sidney, Australia, during the closing ceremony the whole stage came out of the ground and took the shape of a huge dodecahedron, with all the different competitors from the different nations standing around it with the aboriginals as well!

The Grid is the Akashic library of this planet. It also allows us to know future events. And that is the reason so many Channelers have appeared since 1989.

Platonic Solids

72 names for god - 72 facets for the Christ Consciousness pendant

In the Jewish tradition there are the 72 sacred names of God. By taking the middle sentence of the holy Torah and dividing it to thirds you'll end up with 72 names which are constructed of three letters. Some of these names are similar to the definitions or names of the One God throughout the different cultures (such as Aum in Buddhism). Since God has no name or definition there has to be another explanation for this phenomenon. If you take a look at the shape of this pendant which represents the united consciousness of humanity, the Christ Consciousness Grid, you'll discover that it is made out of 72 facets…

The Christ Consciousness pendant radiates a very high and subtle vibration and has excellent healing characteristics.
 

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114
Christ Consciousness  Small - Silver
Christ Consciousness Small - Silver
Price: $100
Christ Consciousness  Small - Gold
Christ Consciousness Small - Gold
Price: $558
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Price: $169
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Price: $1,502



Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation