Das Christus Bewusstsein (Netz)


Das Planetenbewusstsein des Plato – Netz

Die Idee des Planetariums ist keine neue. Plato spricht davon in seinem Werk Timaeus als "der ideale Körper des Kosmos" und erklärt das Netz als die Synthese der platonischen Körper. Das Netz, das die Erde bedeckt, wurde aus den fünf platonischen Körpern geschaffen, als Emanation der Schöpfung. Plato glaubte, dass sich die grundlegende Struktur der Erde in einem Evolutionsvorgang von einfachen geometrischen Formen zu anderen komplexeren Formen befindet. In der Reihe der Komplexität, sind die fünf Formen die die Blöcke der kristallartigen Matrix darstellen: der Tetraeder, der Hexaeder, der Oktaeder, der Dodekaeder und der Icocaeder.


Das Christus Bewusstsein

Die platonischen Körper sind die einzig existierenden Formen deren Spitzen mit dem Innenraum einer Sphäre genau identisch sind. Diese Formen wurden in vielen Kulturen als heilig angesehen. In der heiligen Geometriewissenschaft wurden die platonischen Körper als die Bausteine des Universums betrachtet.

Das Christus Bewusstsein

Der Anhänger des Jesus Christus Bewusstsein

Der Jesus Christus Bewusstsein Anhänger wird aus einer Kombination von zwei platonischen festen Formen – dem Dodekaeder (12-flächiger Körper) und dem Isocaeder (20-flächiger Körper) hergestellt. Die Struktur des Jesus Christus Bewusstsein Anhänger erzeugt das Bewusstseinsnetz dritten Grades der menschlichen Rasse, das ein elektromagnetisches Feld ist, das den Planeten Erde umgibt und das menschliche Bewusstsein vereint.


Drunvalo Melchizadek – kollektives menschliches Bewusstsein

Die Idee eines kollektiven menschlichen Bewusstseins ist in der heutigen Zeit sehr verbreitet und liegt Prinzipien zugrunde, die mit der Chromosomen- und Jungtheorie in Verbindung steht. Einige der Gedanken die dahinter stehen liegen den Lehren von Drunvalo Melchizadek zugrunde.
 
Hier ist ein Ausschnitt eines Interviews mit ihm (Leading Edge, 12/95): 
"Es gibt drei völlig unterschiedliche Arten von Menschen auf der Erde, d.h. sie empfinden die eine Wahrheit in drei verschiedenen Arten, verschieden interpretiert. Bei der ersten Art von Menschen besteht die Zusammensetzung der Chromosomen aus 42+2. Sie enthalten eine Bewusstseinseinheit, die nichts was sich außerhalb von ihnen befindet als etwas von ihnen getrenntes betrachten. Für sie gibt es nur eine Energie – ein Leben, ein Dasein, das sich überall bewegt. Irgendetwas was irgendwo geschieht ist gleichfalls in ihnen. Sie sind wie Zellen in einem Körper. Sie sind alle mit einem einzigen Bewusstsein, das sich durch alle zieht, verbunden. Das sind die Einheimischen Australiens. Es ist gut möglich, dass einige Afrikanische Stämme noch bestehen. Dann gibt es unsere Stufe, die wir aus 44+2 Chromosomen bestehen.
Wir befinden uns auf einer unharmonischen Stufe des Bewusstseins, das als Trittbrett von der 42+2 Stufe zur nächsten Stufe, 46+2 genutzt wird….. Diese zwei zusätzlichen Chromosome ändern alles.
"

Netz

Laut Drunvalo wurde das Netz der dritten Stufe vor 13,000 Jahren zerstört. Das Netz wurde von den versteckten Sekten der aufsteigenden atlantischen Meister wieder hergestellt, ein Vorgang der im Jahre 1989 beendet wurde. Während der Olympischen Spiele, die in Sidney, Australien stattfanden, erschien die gesamte Bühne während der Endzeremonie aus dem Boden und nahm die Form eines übergroßen Dodekaeders an, mit den verschiedenen Mitstreitern der verschiedenen Nationen, die alle mit den Einheimischen herumstanden!

Der Jesus Christus Bewusstsein Anhänger strahlt eine sehr intensive und feine Vibration aus und besitzt ausgezeichnete heilende Eigenschaften.

Platonic Solids
Le pendentif Conscience Christique rayonne de vibrations élevées et subtiles, et possède un excellent pouvoir de guérison.

Christus Bewusstsein – Gold
Christus Bewusstsein – Gold
Preis: ($649.0) $551
15% off Until September 25th
Christus Bewusstsein - Silber
Christus Bewusstsein - Silber
Preis: ($114.0) $96
15% off Until September 25th
Christus Bewusstsein - Silber
Christus Bewusstsein - Silber
Preis: ($100.0) $85
15% off Until September 25th
Christus Bewusstsein - Gold
Christus Bewusstsein - Gold
Preis: ($558.0) $474
15% off Until September 25th
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Preis: ($169.0) $143
15% off Until September 25th
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Preis: ($1474.0) $1252
15% off Until September 25th




Der Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman ist mehr als ein Designer für Schmuckstücke. Er ist ein Mann mit einer Leidenschaft Menschen zu helfen. Seine starke Gegenwart and Fähigkeit denjenigen zu helfen, die um ihn herum sind, kann auf die vielen Jahre seines Lebens zurückgeführt werden, die er damit verbracht hat die geistlichen Erkenntnisse aus der ganzen Welt zu studieren.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Platonic Solid Related Designs
Valid Until September 25th 2018


Galactic Harmony Pendant Silver
Preis: $103

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kundendienst

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Treten Sie Davids Kundenclub bei

Ka Gold Jewelry

Christ Consciousness (Christ Grid)


Plato Planet Consciousness - Christ Grid

The concept of the planetary grid is not new.  Plato spoke about this in his work Timaeus as "The ideal body of cosmos" and explains the grid as the synthesis of the platonic solids. The grid that covered the earth was formed of the five platonic solids, as emanation of creation. Plato believed that the basic structure of the earth was in a process of evolution from simple geometric forms to other more complex forms.  In the order of complexity, the five patterns that formed the blocks of the crystalline matrix are: The Tetrahedron, the Hexahedron or cube, the Octahedron, the Dodecahedron and the Icosahedrons.

12% Discount for Five Metals Rings - Valid Until September 22nd

14% Discount for Egyptian Jewelry - Valid Until September 30th

Egyptian Jewelry Discount

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114


The platonic solids are the only existing shapes whose vertexes perfectly match the inside surface of a sphere. These shapes were considered holy by many cultures. The platonic solids were considered the building blocks of the universe in sacred geometry science.

Christ Consciousness pendant

The Christ Consciousness pendant is made from a combination of 2 platonic solid shapes - the dodecahedron (12 five sided facets) and the icosahedrons (20 triangles). The structure of the Christ Consciousness pendant creates the third level consciousness grid of the human race, which is an electro magnetic field that surrounds planet earth and unites the human consciousness.

Christ Consciousness


The Jerusalem 2001 bombing and the Christ consciousness experiment

In 2001, there were many bombings in a specific area of Jerusalem. One day someone arrived to David to view his work. When he saw the Christ consciousness pendant, he was very much attached. He felt it had great harmonious powers. He suggested to David to experiment and spread 30 of these pendants all over Jerusalem. The bombing stopped the same day!


Drunvalo Melchizadek - collective human consciousness

The idea of collective human consciousness is wide spread these days, and is underlying principles related to chromosomes and Jungian theory. Some of the ideas behind this are based on the teachings of Drunvalo Melchizadek.
 
Here's a snip of an interview with him (Leading Edge, 12/95):
"There are three totally different kinds of humans on the Earth, meaning that they perceive the one reality in three different ways, interpreted differently.  The first kind of human has a chromosome composition of 42+2. They comprise a unity consciousness that does not see anything outside them as being separate from them.  To them, there is only one energy - one life, one being ness that moves everywhere. Anything happening anywhere is within them, as well. They are like cells in the body. They are all connected to a single consciousness that moves through all of them. These are the aboriginals in Australia. There might be a few African tribes left like this. Then, there is our level, comprising 44+2 chromosomes. We are at a disharmonic level of consciousness that is used as a stepping stone from the 42+2 level to the next level, 46+2... These two additional chromosomes change everything."

According to Drunvalo, the grid of the third level was destroyed 13,000 years ago.
The Grid was reconstructed by the hidden sects of the ascended Atlantean masters, a process that came to its end in 1989. In the Olympic Games that took place in Sidney, Australia, during the closing ceremony the whole stage came out of the ground and took the shape of a huge dodecahedron, with all the different competitors from the different nations standing around it with the aboriginals as well!

The Grid is the Akashic library of this planet. It also allows us to know future events. And that is the reason so many Channelers have appeared since 1989.

Platonic Solids

72 names for god - 72 facets for the Christ Consciousness pendant

In the Jewish tradition there are the 72 sacred names of God. By taking the middle sentence of the holy Torah and dividing it to thirds you'll end up with 72 names which are constructed of three letters. Some of these names are similar to the definitions or names of the One God throughout the different cultures (such as Aum in Buddhism). Since God has no name or definition there has to be another explanation for this phenomenon. If you take a look at the shape of this pendant which represents the united consciousness of humanity, the Christ Consciousness Grid, you'll discover that it is made out of 72 facets…

The Christ Consciousness pendant radiates a very high and subtle vibration and has excellent healing characteristics.
 

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114
Christ Consciousness  Small - Silver
Christ Consciousness Small - Silver
Price: $100
Christ Consciousness  Small - Gold
Christ Consciousness Small - Gold
Price: $558
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Price: $169
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Price: $1,502



Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation