Сознание Христа (Решетка)


Планетарное сознание Платона – решетка

Идея планетарной решетки не нова. Платон описал это в своем труде «Тимей» как «идеальное тело космоса» и объяснил, что решетка – это синтез платоновых тел. Решетка, покрывавшая землю, была создана из пяти платоновых тел как эманация творения. Платон верил, что структура Земли проходит процесс эволюции от простых геометрических форм к более сложным. Вот пять форм, являющихся «кирпичиками» кристаллической матрицы (в порядке возрастания сложности): тетраэдр, гексаэдр (куб), октаэдр, додекаэдр и икосаэдр.
Платоновы тела – единственные правильные геометрические тела, все вершины которых оказываются на поверхности сферы. Многие культуры считают эти формы священными. В сакральной геометрии платоновы тела считаются «кирпичиками», из которых состоит вся вселенная.


Сознание Христа

Кулон «Христосознание»

Кулон «Христосознание» сделан из сочетания двух платоновых тел – додекаэдра (12 граней-пятиугольников) и икосаэдра (20 граней-треугольников). Структура кулона «Христосознание» повторяет решетку третьего уровня сознания человечества, то есть электромагнитного поля, окружающего Землю и объединяющего сознание всех людей.


Сознание Христа (Решетка)

Случай со взрывами в Иерусалиме в 2001 году и эксперимент «Христосозание»

В 2001 году в одном из районов Иерусалима было много терактов. Как-то к Давиду приехал один человек, чтобы посмотреть его работы. Его внимание привлек кулон «Христосознание». Он ощутил его гармонизирующие силы. Он предложил Давиду провести эксперимент, и они вместе разместили по всему Иерусалиму 30 таких кулонов. В тот же день взрывы прекратились!


Друнвало Мельхиседек – коллективное сознание человечества

В наши дни понятие коллективного сознания широко распространено и лежит в основе принципов, связанных с хромосомами и теорией Юнга. Некоторые из этих идей основаны на учении Друнвало Мельхиседека.
Вот отрывок из его интервью («Leading Edge», декабрь 1995 года):
«На земле сейчас есть три разных типа людей. Это значит, что они воспринимают и интерпретируют реальность тремя разными способами. У первого типа людей хромосомный набор 42+2. Они живут в сознании единства, то есть не способны видеть что-то во внешнем мире как нечто отдельное от себя. Для них есть только одна энергия, одна жизнь, одно существование, которое есть везде. Все, что происходит в мире, происходит и внутри них. Они похожи на клетки единого организма. Они связаны с единым сознанием, которое движется через всех них. Таковы австралийские аборигены. Возможно, и в Африке еще осталось несколько таких племен. Затем есть наш уровень с хромосомным набором 44+2. Мы находимся на дисгармоничном уровне сознания, на переходной ступени от уровня 42+2 к уровню 46+2... Эти две дополнительные хромосомы все меняют».

Решетка

Друнвало говорит, что решетка третьего уровня сознания была уничтожена 13 тысяч лет назад. Она была восстановлена тайными сектами вознесенных мастеров Атлантиды, и этот процесс закончился в 1989 году. На Олимпийских играх в Австралии, в Сиднее, во время заключительной церемонии вся сцена поднялась из-под земли и приняла форму огромного додекаэдра, а вокруг стояли спортсмены со всех концов света, и австралийские аборигены тоже!
Эта решетка – Хроники Акаши нашей планеты. Она также позволяет нам видеть события будущего. Вот почему после 1989 года так много людей стали заниматься ченнелингом.

Platonic Solids

72 Имени Бога – 72 грани кулона «Христосознание»

В еврейской традиции есть 72 Священных Имени Бога. Если взять среднее предложение священной Торы и разделить его на тройки, вы получите 72 Имени по 3 буквы в каждом. Некоторые из этих имен сходны с именами Бога Единого в разных культурах (например, Аум в буддизме). Поскольку у Бога нет ни имени, ни определения, у этого феномена должно быть другое объяснение. Если вы приглядитесь к форме этого кулона, символизирующего объединенное сознание человечества, решетку Христосознания, вы обнаружите, что он состоит из 72 граней...
Кулон «Христосознание» излучает очень высокие тонкие вибрации и имеет великолепные исцеляющие свойства.

Кулон «Христосознание», золото
Кулон «Христосознание», золото
Цена: $649
Кулон «Христосознание», серебро
Кулон «Христосознание», серебро
Цена: $114
Кулон «Христосознание», серебро
Кулон «Христосознание», серебро
Цена: $100
Кулон «Христосознание», золото
Кулон «Христосознание», золото
Цена: $558
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Цена: $169
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Цена: $1,474




Ювелир – Давид Вейцман

Давид Вейцман – не просто ювелир. Это человек, стремящийся помогать другим. Его личное обаяние и способность помогать окружающим – результат многолетнего изучения священных знаний со всего мира. Давида вдохновляют отзывы людей, в жизни которых, благодаря его украшениям, произошли потрясающие изменения.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for New Key of Ascension Pendant
Valid Until October 20th 2018


Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)
Цена: $255

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

Ka Gold Jewelry

Christ Consciousness (Christ Grid)


Plato Planet Consciousness - Christ Grid

The concept of the planetary grid is not new.  Plato spoke about this in his work Timaeus as "The ideal body of cosmos" and explains the grid as the synthesis of the platonic solids. The grid that covered the earth was formed of the five platonic solids, as emanation of creation. Plato believed that the basic structure of the earth was in a process of evolution from simple geometric forms to other more complex forms.  In the order of complexity, the five patterns that formed the blocks of the crystalline matrix are: The Tetrahedron, the Hexahedron or cube, the Octahedron, the Dodecahedron and the Icosahedrons.

12% Discount for Five Metals Rings - Valid Until September 22nd

14% Discount for Egyptian Jewelry - Valid Until September 30th

Egyptian Jewelry Discount

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114


The platonic solids are the only existing shapes whose vertexes perfectly match the inside surface of a sphere. These shapes were considered holy by many cultures. The platonic solids were considered the building blocks of the universe in sacred geometry science.

Christ Consciousness pendant

The Christ Consciousness pendant is made from a combination of 2 platonic solid shapes - the dodecahedron (12 five sided facets) and the icosahedrons (20 triangles). The structure of the Christ Consciousness pendant creates the third level consciousness grid of the human race, which is an electro magnetic field that surrounds planet earth and unites the human consciousness.

Christ Consciousness


The Jerusalem 2001 bombing and the Christ consciousness experiment

In 2001, there were many bombings in a specific area of Jerusalem. One day someone arrived to David to view his work. When he saw the Christ consciousness pendant, he was very much attached. He felt it had great harmonious powers. He suggested to David to experiment and spread 30 of these pendants all over Jerusalem. The bombing stopped the same day!


Drunvalo Melchizadek - collective human consciousness

The idea of collective human consciousness is wide spread these days, and is underlying principles related to chromosomes and Jungian theory. Some of the ideas behind this are based on the teachings of Drunvalo Melchizadek.
 
Here's a snip of an interview with him (Leading Edge, 12/95):
"There are three totally different kinds of humans on the Earth, meaning that they perceive the one reality in three different ways, interpreted differently.  The first kind of human has a chromosome composition of 42+2. They comprise a unity consciousness that does not see anything outside them as being separate from them.  To them, there is only one energy - one life, one being ness that moves everywhere. Anything happening anywhere is within them, as well. They are like cells in the body. They are all connected to a single consciousness that moves through all of them. These are the aboriginals in Australia. There might be a few African tribes left like this. Then, there is our level, comprising 44+2 chromosomes. We are at a disharmonic level of consciousness that is used as a stepping stone from the 42+2 level to the next level, 46+2... These two additional chromosomes change everything."

According to Drunvalo, the grid of the third level was destroyed 13,000 years ago.
The Grid was reconstructed by the hidden sects of the ascended Atlantean masters, a process that came to its end in 1989. In the Olympic Games that took place in Sidney, Australia, during the closing ceremony the whole stage came out of the ground and took the shape of a huge dodecahedron, with all the different competitors from the different nations standing around it with the aboriginals as well!

The Grid is the Akashic library of this planet. It also allows us to know future events. And that is the reason so many Channelers have appeared since 1989.

Platonic Solids

72 names for god - 72 facets for the Christ Consciousness pendant

In the Jewish tradition there are the 72 sacred names of God. By taking the middle sentence of the holy Torah and dividing it to thirds you'll end up with 72 names which are constructed of three letters. Some of these names are similar to the definitions or names of the One God throughout the different cultures (such as Aum in Buddhism). Since God has no name or definition there has to be another explanation for this phenomenon. If you take a look at the shape of this pendant which represents the united consciousness of humanity, the Christ Consciousness Grid, you'll discover that it is made out of 72 facets…

The Christ Consciousness pendant radiates a very high and subtle vibration and has excellent healing characteristics.
 

Christ Consciousness - Gold
Christ Consciousness - Gold
Price: $656
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Christ Consciousness - Silver
Price: $114
Christ Consciousness  Small - Silver
Christ Consciousness Small - Silver
Price: $100
Christ Consciousness  Small - Gold
Christ Consciousness Small - Gold
Price: $558
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Silver Pendant
Price: $169
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Sphere of Consciousness Gold Pendant
Price: $1,502



Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation