«Золотая спираль»

«Тот, кто придерживается золотой середины, избежит и нищеты лачуг, и зависти дворцов»
(Цитата древнеримского поэта)

лачуг, и зависти дворцов» лачуг, и зависти дворцов»


Форма «Золотой спирали»

Структура «Золотой спирали» символизирует две хорошо известные в сакральной геометрии фигуры: спираль Золотого сечения (фи) и спираль Фибоначчи. Она основана на форме круга на поле, известного как “Hackpen Hill Formation” («Образование у Хэкпен-Хилл»), который появился на пшеничном поле в Англии в 1999 году.



Фи (золотое сечение) – «ключ к физике космоса» (Платон)

Фи – это постоянная, влияние которой даже более глубоко и загадочно, чем пи. Как и число пи, фи – это число, не имеющее математического решения. Знаки после запятой просто продолжаются до бесконечности, не повторяясь. Особенность этого числа в том, что его можно найти во всех известных органических структурах. Пропорция фи есть везде, от строения костей человека до спирального расположения семян подсолнуха и завитков раковин моллюсков, она лежит в основе всех биологических структур и кажется геометрической схемой самой жизни.


Платон называл пропорцию фи «ключом к физике космоса». Число фи – 1,6180339+, и, хотя у него нет арифметического решения, его можно легко получить при помощи циркуля и угольника.

«Золотая спираль»

Как найти золотое сечение

Вот два простых метода вычисления золотого сечения.
Первый метод
Если взять два одинаковых квадрата и поставить сторона к стороне, получится прямоугольник 1х2. Разделите один из квадратов пополам и проведите диагональ в полученном прямоугольнике (с соотношением сторон 1х0.5). Сумма длины этой диагонали и короткой стороны малого прямоугольника будет равна фи, 1,6180339+, если принять сторону квадрата за 1. (Эта формула точно описывает пол Камеры Царя в Великой пирамиде).
Второй метод
Второй метод нахождения золотого сечения – разделение отрезка АВ в точке С так, чтобы весь отрезок целиком был длиннее его первой части в той же пропорции, в какой первая часть длиннее остатка. АВ/АС=АС/СВ=1,6180339+ (обратите внимание на фрактальную и голографическую природу этого соотношения...)

Золотое сечение в архитектуре

Пропорция фи присутствует в архитектуре Великой пирамиды, в треугольнике, возникающем из высоты, половины основания и апофемы, то есть диагонали. Другими словами, основное сечение пирамиды дает нам золотое сечение. Если принять длину половины основания за 1, длина апофемы даст нам фи, а высота – квадратный корень из фи. Золотое сечение снова и снова встречается в Гизе и часто оказывается сложным и сбивающим с толку (о геометрии постройки Великой пирамиды написаны целые тома).



Ряд Фибоначчи и золотое сечение

Существует математическая прогрессия, известная как ряд Фибоначчи, и она имеет особое отношение к числу фи и пирамидам в Гизе. Принципы этого ряда впервые изложил средневековый математик Леонардо Фибоначчи. Этот ряд использовали для описания роста растений. Вот эта последовательность: 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144, 233 и так далее. Для того, чтобы получить каждое следующее число в этом ряду, надо сложить два предыдущих: 1+1=2, 1+2=3, 2+3=5, 3+5=8, 5+8=13 и так далее. 

У этой последовательности очень интересное соотношение с числом фи: если разделить каждый член этого ряда на предыдущий, полученные результаты будут стремиться к трансцендентному числу 1,6180339+. (Я не заставлю вас проводить эти расчеты. Просто смотрите...)
1/1=1 2/1=2 3/2=1.5 5/3=1.66 13/8=1.625 21/13=1.615 34/21=1.619 55/34=1.617 89/55=1.6181
Чем дальше вы будете продолжать считать, тем ближе будете подходить к числу фи. Конечно, вы никогда не дойдете до него, потому что у него нет арифметического решения, но вы будете бесконечно приближаться к нему.
Эту последовательность можно изобразить графически, в виде так называемой спирали Фибоначчи. Эта спираль почти идентична логарифмической спирали фи, известной как спираль золотого сечения. Разница заключается в том, что спираль Фибоначчи – это интерпретация (при помощи целых чисел) арифметически невозможной спирали золотого сечения, у которой нет ни конца, ни начала. У спирали Фибоначчи есть определенное начало.

Спираль Фибоначчи и пирамиды в Гизе

Фотосъемка с воздуха показывает, что пирамиды в Гизе расположены на линии, четко соответствующей спирали Фибоначчи. Эта спираль проходит прямо через середину каждой из пирамид.

Кулон «Золотая спираль», золото
Цена: $691
Кулон «Золотая спираль», серебро
Цена: $99
Кулон "Спираль золотого сечения", серебро, маленький
Цена: $93
Кулон "Спираль золотого сечения", золото, маленький
Цена: $529
Кольцо "Спираль золотого сечения", серебро
Цена: $123
Кольцо "Спираль золотого сечения", золото
Цена: $1,252
Кулон «Наутилус», золото
Цена: $461
Кулон «Наутилус», серебро
Цена: $102




Our Current Special:

Holidays Special Coupon

Ювелир – Давид Вейцман

David Weitzman is the force behind Ka Gold Jewelry. David has a vast knowledge in the fields of Kabbalah, Sacred Geometry, Ancient Egyptian wisdom, Jewish tradition, Tibetan Buddhism and other sacred concepts. David's work harnesses the power of spiritual symbols to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement, success, and love.

The Artist - David Weitzman


  • Sigil
  • Metatron's Cube
  • Metatron's Cube
  • Merkaba
  • 7 metals Chaldean Astrology talisman
  • Genesa Crystal
  • Emerald Tablet Pendant
  • Emerald Tablet Bracelet
  • Flower of Life
  • Venus in Pisces
  • Venus in Pisces


Divine Love Talisman


Divine Love Talisman (Venus In Pisces) Silver With Diamond (*Limited Edition*)
Цена: $255


Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

Ka Gold Jewelry

Golden Spiral

Symbol of Harmony and Beauty

Golden Spiral Shape

The Golden Spiral structure represents two well known sacred geometry shapes: the golden mean (phi) spiral and the Fibonacci spiral. It is a based on a crop circle shape known as the "Hackpen Hill Formation" and it appeared in an English wheat field in 1999.

Golden spiral Golden mean spiral
Golden spiral - Gold
Golden spiral - Silver


Phi (golden mean) - "The key to the physics of the cosmos" (plato)

Phi is a constant value which is even more mysterious and profound in its implications than pi. Like pi, phi is a number with no arithmetical solution. The decimals just keep on going into infinity without ever repeating themselves. The unique thing about this number is that it can be found incorporated in all known organic structures. From the bone structure of human beings to the seed pattern of a sunflower to the spiral of a sea shell, the phi proportion is there, underlying all biological structures, seeming to be a geometrical blueprint for life itself.
15% Coupon Discount for 2014 Holidays Jewelry - Coupon Code KAGOLD2014
Valid Until December 24th 2014

Plato went so far as to call the phi ratio the "key to the physics of the cosmos". Phi is calculated at 1.6180339+..., and while it cannot be worked out arithmetically, it can be easily obtained with a compass and straightedge.


Finding the golden mean

Two simple ways of finding the Golden Section geometrically are as follows:
Method one
If you take two equal squares, side by side, (a 1x2 rectangle), divide one of the squares in half, and with a compass, swing the diagonal down to the base of the other square, the point where the diagonal touches the base will be phi, or 1.6180339+, in relation to the side of the square, which is 1 (This formula also describes exactly the rectangular floor of the King's Chamber).
Method two
The other method of determining the Golden Section is by dividing a line segment, AB, at a point C, in such a way that the whole line is longer than the first part in the same proportion as the first part being longer than the remainder. AB/AC = AC/CB = 1.6180339 (notice the fractal and holographic nature of this ratio...).

golden mean

Whoever cultivates the golden mean,
avoids both the poverty of a hovel and the envy of a palace.
(Ancient Roman poet)

Golden mean in architecture

The phi ratio is found in the architecture of the Great Pyramid in the triangle formed by the height, half-base, and the apothem, or diagonal. In other words, the basic cross - section of the structure demonstrates the Golden Section. If the half - base is given a value of 1, this gives the value of phi for the apothem, and the square root of phi for the height. The Golden Section shows up again and again in Giza and in much more baffling and tedious ways (Entire volumes have been written on the geometries involved in the pyramids construction).

Fibonacci sequence and the golden spiral

There is a number sequence, known as the Fibonacci sequence, which bears a special relationship to phi, and to the pyramids at Giza. First postulated by the medieval mathematician Leonardo Fibonacci, this sequence was used to describe the growth patterns of plants. It goes: 1,1,2,3,5,8,13,21,34,55,89,144,233, etc. It is made by adding the last two numbers of the sequence to get the next one, as in: 1+1=2, 1+2=3, 2+3=5, 3+5=8, 5+8=13, etc.  Golden spiral

This sequence's relationship to phi is that if you divide one term of the sequence into the next one, the result begins to quickly approach the transcendental number 1.6180339+... (I won't make you do the math. Just watch...)
1/1=1 2\1=2 3\2=1.5 5\3=1.66 13/8=1.625
21/13=1.615 34\21=1.619 55\34=1.617 89\55=1.6181
The further you go down the sequence, the closer you get to phi. Of course, you can never actually get to it exactly, since it has no mathematical solution, it just keeps getting closer and closer, to infinity.

The sequence can be graphed out in the form of a spiral, called the Fibonacci Spiral. This spiral is almost identical to the graph of the logarithmic spiral of the phi ratio, known as the Golden Mean Spiral (The difference is that the Fibonacci spiral is a whole number interpretation of the arithmetically impossible Golden Mean spiral, which has no beginning or end. The Fibonacci spiral has a definite beginning).

Fibonacci spiral and the pyramids of Giza

Aerial photographs show that the pyramids at Giza are positioned in such a way that they fall on a line which accurately defines a Fibonacci spiral. The spiral passes exactly through the centers of each pyramid.

Golden Spiral Gold
Golden Spiral Gold
Price: $695

Golden Spiral Silver
Golden Spiral Silver
Price: $104
Golden Spiral Silver Small
Golden Spiral Silver Small
Price: $93

Golden Spiral Gold Small
Golden Spiral Gold Small
Price: $529
Golden Spiral Silver Ring
Golden Spiral Silver Ring
Price: $123

Golden Spiral Gold Ring
Golden Spiral Gold Ring
Price: $1,251
Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Gold
Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Gold
Price: $460

Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver
Nautilus Jewelry Pendant Silver
Price: $101


Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation