Медитация Меркаба

«Медитируйте на символы, которые я дам вам. Это ключи, хотя и скрытые от людей».

Истоки медитации Меркаба

Эта медитация пришла ко мне три года назад во время сессии медитации Меркаба. История этой медитации связана с таинством,соединяющим «Сефер Йецира», медитацию Меркаба, каббалистическую медитацию семи врат, книгу «Зоар» рабби Шимона бар Йохая и украшения, которые я делаю.

Безусловная любовь

Сама эта медитация – прекрасный инструмент для любого творения, как духовного, так и физического. Начиная эту медитацию, вы должны помнить, что настоящая природа творения – это безусловная любовь (я отделил себя от самого себя, чтобы полюбить себя). Не пытайтесь использовать эту медитацию, чтобы получить что-то только для себя. Помните, что все едино, и все на свете идеально в общей картине.


Меркаба diagram


Давайте начнем...

Начните с медитации (я использую медитацию Меркаба) и позвольте своим мыслям раствориться и исчезнуть. Затем поместите себя в бесконечную пустоту. Теперь поместите в эту пустоту свое желание или цель и превратите его в яркую искру, создавая ось вверх и вниз от нее. Затем создайте еще одну ось, равной длины с первой, из центра первой оси (от искры) и направьте ее вперед и назад. И наконец, создайте еще одну ось от центра вправо и влево и соедините концы всех осей.
Структура, которую вы создали, называется октаэдром, двойной пирамидой. Если вы знакомы с Сакральной геометрией, вы наверняка слышали о пяти Платоновых телах. Эти пять элементов являются основой всех существующих структур. Одно из этих тел, октаэдр (двойная пирамида), является основой трех измерений.
Следующий шаг – начать вращать октаэдр вдоль каждой из осей. Это превратит октаэдр в сферу. Теперь, чтобы воплотить нашу идею в жизнь, мы повторим процесс клеточного деления эмбриона. Помните, что тайна творения – это Единый, отделивший себя от самого себя. За пределами этой ложной реальности все едино, однако Единый разделил себя на множество существ, и поэтому творение всегда начинается с разделения. Вот почему первая глава Книги Бытие начинается с ивритской буквы «Бейт», которая равна 2.
Теперь нам надо разделить сферу на две сферы. В двух измерениях возникнет Vesica Piscis, два круга, пересекающие друг друга, символ первого дня творения, символ света. Следующий шаг – разделить эти две клетки (сферы), чтобы получилось четыре; поместите три клетки в основание и одну над ними, чтобы получился тетраэдр, четырехгранная структура, символизирующая четыре лика Бога.
Следующее деление (третье) создаст восьмиклеточную структуру Яйца Жизни.
Если соединить центральные точки всех сфер, у вас получится трехмерная Звезда Давида. Эта восьмиклеточная структура содержит в себе тайны музыкальной шкалы, которые являются ключами к разным измерениям. Эта структура содержит в себе бесконечный потенциал всех живых существ.
В момент появления восьмиклеточной структуры возникает идеальный баланс мужской и женской сил; это точка гармонии. Она также связана с формой кубоктаэдра, содержащего в себе все Платоновы тела.
Теперь вам надо умножать на два: от 8 к 16 (просто сосредоточьтесь на числах), от 16 к 32, от 32 к 64, от 64 к 128, от 128 к 256, от 256 к 512.
Каждое многоклеточное живое существо начинает обретать свою особую форму. Теперь произнесите ивритское слово «Хай» (живое) и знайте, ощутите и поверьте, что ваши мысли уже были созданы на более высоких планах бытия.

Сакральная геометрия

Я использовал эту медитацию, изучив Сакральную геометрию, и, к моему удивлению, нашел следующее описание начала Творения в древнем каббалистическом трактате «Сефер Йецира» («Книга Творения»):
«Он (Господь) выбрал три буквы из простых и запечатал их, и создал из них Великое Имя,
Йуд, Хэй, Вав, и им Он запечатал вселенную в шести направлениях.
Пятое; Он взглянул наверх и запечатал Высоту Йуд, Хэй, Вав.
Шестое; Он взглянул вниз и запечатал Глубину Йуд, Вав, Хэй.
Седьмое; Он взглянул вперед и запечатал Восток Хэй, Йуд, Вав.
Восьмое; Он взглянул назад и запечатал Запад Хэй, Вав, Йуд.
Девятое; Он посмотрел направо и запечатал Юг Вав, Йуд, Хэй.
Десятое; Он посмотрел налево и запечатал Север Вав, Хэй, Йуд.
Глядите! Из Десяти священных Сфирот выходит Единый Дух Богов живых, Воздуха, Воды, Огня; а также Высота, Глубина, Восток, Запад, Юг и Север»
.


Кулон «Меркаба» с изумрудами
Кулон «Меркаба, 14 точек»
Кулон «Меркаба» с изумрудами
Кулон «Меркаба, 14 точек»



Медитация Меркаба и космический язык

Я обнаружил кое-что интересное. Однажды, дойдя до конца медитации, я увидел ивритские буквы «Рейш», «Шин», «Бейт» и «Йуд». Сначала я не понял, что это, но быстрый подсчет дал мне нумерологическое значение 512. «РАШБИ» – это рабби Шимон бар Йохай, которого считают автором книги «Зоар». Я нашел цитату из каббалистической книги XI века, «Писания Храмов и Меркаба».
В ней говорится о более высоких уровнях существования и «Семи Дворцах», где на разных воротах стоят разные ангелы-хранители, и так далее. В седьмом дворце путешественник увидит четырех Серафимов с четырьмя ликами: льва, быка, орла и человека. Затем он увидит 64 лика, 128 глаз и 256 крыльев, прежде чем увидеть трон Господа.
Если вы сосчитаете шаги, которые прошли в медитации от четырех клеток (или стадии тетраэдра), вы увидите, что нужно семь шагов, чтобы дойти до 512!

Космический язык

Далее в книге «Писания Храмов и Меркаба» сказано, что, если душа путешественника достаточно чиста, он войдет в седьмые врата и предстанет перед троном. Я обнаружил, что эта медитация открывает дорогу потоку знания, которое проявляется как космический язык, и которое можно обнаружить в символах и «намеках» повседневной жизни. Два месяца спустя я создал кулон «Кристалл “Генеза”».


Меркаба библейского пророка

Все это описывает Видение Меркаба библейского пророка Иезекииля (Йехезкеля), а структура кубоктаэдра символизирует «Офаним», колеса внутри колес, которые составляют Меркаба.

Кулон «Меркаба», серебро, большой
Цена: $78
Кулон «Меркаба», серебро, средний
Цена: $65
Кулон «Меркаба», серебро, маленький
Цена: $59
Кулон «Меркаба», золото, большой
Цена: $379
Кулон «Меркаба», золото, средний
Цена: $240
Кулон «Меркаба», золото, маленький
Цена: $129
Кулон «Меркаба со сферой праны», серебро, маленький
Цена: $89
Кулон «Меркаба со сферой праны», золото, маленький
Цена: $213
Кулон «Меркаба» с драгоценными камнями, золото, большой
Цена: $454
Кулон «Меркаба со сферой праны», серебро, средний
Цена: $99
Кулон «Меркаба со сферой праны», золото, средний
Цена: $418
Кулон «Меркаба» с драгоценными камнями, золото, Silver
Цена: $149






Ювелир – Давид Вейцман

Давид Вейцман – не просто ювелир. Это человек, стремящийся помогать другим. Его личное обаяние и способность помогать окружающим – результат многолетнего изучения священных знаний со всего мира. Давида вдохновляют отзывы людей, в жизни которых, благодаря его украшениям, произошли потрясающие изменения.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Graduation Gifts
Valid Until June 25th 2019


Кулон "Дхарма",серебро
Цена: $132

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

Merkaba Meditation

Meditate on the symbols I give thee. Keys are they, though hidden from men

Merkaba Merkaba
Merkaba Prana Sphere gold
Merkaba Prana Sphere Silver

Merkaba Prana Sphere is the most accurate
representation of the Merkaba energy field



The Source of this Merkaba Meditation

This meditation came to me during a Merkaba meditation session. The story of the meditation came about with an enigma that is connected to Sefer Yetzira, to the Merkaba meditation or the kabalistic seven gates meditation, the Sefer Hazohar by Rabbi Shimeon bar Yochai, and the jewelry that I design.


Unconditional Love

The meditation itself is an excellent tool for any kind of manifestation both spiritual and physical. When you start this meditation you have to keep in mind that the true nature of creation is unconditional love (I have separated myself from myself so that I will be able to love myself). Do not try to use this meditation in order to gain something for yourself alone. Remember all is one and everything is in its own perfection inside the whole.

Merkaba diagram

So Let's Begin…

Start with a meditation (I use the Merkaba meditation) and let your thoughts dissolve and disappear. Then place yourself in an empty endless void. Now place your wish or goal in this void and turn it into a bright shining white Spark in the endless void, creating an axis from this spark-up and down. The next step is to create another axis at the same length as the first one, this time create it from the middle of the first axis, where the first spark is and pull it backward and forward. The next step is to create another axis from the middle to the left and to the right, and then connect all the end points of the axis to each other.


The structure you'll create is an octahedron, a double pyramid. If you know Sacred Geometry, then you are probably familiar with the five Platonic solids. These five elements are the basic foundation for every structure in existence. One of them, the Octahedron (the double pyramid) is the basic foundation for the three dimensions.

The next step is to rotate the octahedron on each one of the axis. This will turn the octahedron to a sphere. At this point, in order to bring our idea to life we will repeat the process of the embryo cell division. Keep in mind that the secret of creation is the one who separated itself from itself. Everything beyond this false reality is one, however this one separated itself into a multitude of beings, therefore creation always starts with division.  That is the reason the first chapter of genesis starts with the Hebrew letter "Beit" which equals 2.

So the next thing we will do is to divide the sphere into two spheres, in two dimensions it will be the Vesica Pisces, the two circles crossing each other in the middle, the symbol of the first day of creation and the symbol of light. The next step is to divide these two cells to four; place three spheres at the base and one at the top so that you will create a tetrahedron, the four-facets structure that symbolizes the four faces of God.

The next division (the third) will create the eight cells structure of the Egg of Life.

If you will connect all the middle points of the spheres you will get a three dimensional Star of David. This eight cell structure contains the secrets of the musical scales which are the keys to the different dimensions. This structure contains the infinite potential of every living creature.

At this point there is a perfect balance of both masculine and feminine forces that is the point of balance. It is also connected to the structure of the Cube octahedron which contains all the five Platonic structures.

From this point all you have to is to multiply the 8 to 16 (just focus on the numbers), the 16 to 32 ,the 32 to 64,the 64 to 128,the 128 to 256 and the 256 to 512.

Every multi cell living creature starts to wear its own unique form. Now say the Hebrew word "Chai", alive, and know, feel and believe that your thoughts taken here are already formed in the higher planes of existence.

Sacred Geometry

I used this after I studied sacred geometry, and to my surprise I found out the next description of the beginning of creation from the Ancient kabala book "Sefer Hayetzira" (the Book of Creation):
"He (God) selected three letters from among the simple ones and sealed them and formed them into a Great Name,
I H V, and with this He sealed the universe in six directions.
Fifth; He looked above, and sealed the Height with I H V.
Sixth; He looked below, and sealed the Depth with I V H.
Seventh; He looked forward, and sealed the East with H I V.
Eighth; He looked backward, and sealed the West with H V I.
Ninth; He looked to the right, and sealed the South with V I H.
Tenth; He looked to the left, and sealed the North with V H I.
Behold! From the Ten ineffable Sephiroth do, proceed the One Spirit of the Gods of the living, Air, Water, Fire; and also Height, Depth, East, West, South and North
".

Inlaid Merkaba Gold Medium
Inlaid Merkaba Gold Medium
Price: $454

Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium
Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium
Price: $149

Merkaba Meditation and the Cosmic Language

Here are some interested things that I've discovered. At one point when I came up to the end of the meditation I saw the Hebrew letters "Reish", "Sheen", "Beit" and "Yood". At first I didn't get it, but a short calculation brought up the number 512. The name Rashbi is the name of Rabi Shimeon Bar Yochai who is considered to be the author of the "Zohar". When I checked it out I've found a quote from an ancient kabalistic book from the 11th century which is called "The writings Of the Temples and The Merkaba".
It deals with the higher planes of existence and "The Seven Palaces" with the different guardian angels standing on each gate and so on. On the seventh palace the traveler will see the four Serafim with the four faces lion, bull, eagle and man. Then he will see 64 faces, 128 eyes and 256 wings before he will watch the throne of God.

If you will look and count the steps you've just made in the meditation from the four cells or the tetrahedron point you will see that it takes seven steps to go to 512!

Cosmic Language

The book goes on and says that if the traveler's soul is pure enough he will enter the seventh gate and stand before the throne. What I've discovered is that the meditation opened a path to a flow of knowledge that appears as a cosmic language, that can be found in symbols and "hints" in the everyday aspects of life. Two months later, I have created the Genesa Crystal pendant.

Merkaba from the Biblical Prophet

Now this whole theme describes the Vision of The Merkaba from the biblical prophet Yehezkel and the structure of the cube octahedron represents the "Ofanim", the wheels within wheels that create the Merkaba.

Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
Merkaba Pendant Silver Big
Price: $78

Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
Merkaba Pendant Silver Medium
Price: $65

Merkaba Pendant Silver Small
Merkaba Pendant Silver Small
Price: $59
Merkaba Pendant Gold Big
Merkaba Pendant Gold Big
Price: $379

Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium
Merkaba Pendant Gold Medium
Price: $240

Merkaba Pendant Gold Small
Merkaba Pendant Gold Small
Price: $129
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Small
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Small
Price: $89

Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Small
Price: $213

Inlaid Merkaba Gold Medium
Inlaid Merkaba Gold Medium
Price: $454
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Silver Medium
Price: $99

Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium
Merkaba With Prana Sphere Gold Medium
Price: $418

Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium
Inlaid Merkaba Silver Medium
Price: $149





The Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman is the force behind Ka Gold Jewelry. David has dedicated himself for many years to the search for sacred knowledge. He has vast knowledge in the fields of Kabbalah, sacred geometry, Egyptian wisdom, Jewish tradition, Tibetan Buddhism and other sacred concepts.

The Artist - David Weitzman




Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 53108 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


David's Customers Club