Лента Мёбиуса 

«То, что находится внизу, подобно тому, что находится вверху, ради выполнения чуда единства»
«Изумрудная Скрижаль Гермеса»

Лента Мёбиуса

Лента Мёбиуса – кольцо с одной поверхностью

Лента Мёбиуса – это воплощение многих важных духовных идей, известных в сакральной геометрии. Чтобы сделать ленту Мёбиуса, возьмите лист бумаги и отрежьте от него ленту (длиной 24 см и шириной 4 см, для удобства). Теперь переверните один из концов ленты и скрепите концы вместе. Вы получили ленту Мёбиуса. У ленты Мёбиуса всего одна сторона (одна поверхность). Чтобы проверить это, возьмите ручку и проведите линию вдоль бумажной ленты, пока ее конец не соединится с началом. В результате, вы проведете линию по всей поверхности кольца.



Между внешней и внутренней стороной ленты Мёбиуса нет разницы. Это символ Творца, который сотворил все из самого себя. Человек воспринимает реальность дуально – как добро и зло. Дуальное восприятие реальности не признает единую силу, стоящую за всем сущим.

Разрежьте ленту Мёбиуса надвое!

Возьмите ножницы и разрежьте ленту Мёбиуса вдоль – вместо двух колец вы получите одно кольцо большего размера! Это символ дуальности: дуальное восприятие Единого – иллюзия.

Лента Мёбиуса Лента Мёбиуса

Разрежьте ленту Мёбиуса на три!

Попробуйте разрезать ленту Мёбиуса по линии примерно на 1/3 ее ширины. Вы получите два кольца, одно большое и одно маленькое, сцепленные вместе. Чтобы понять, что это значит, давайте поговорим об Именах Бога на иврите.

Лента Мёбиуса и Имена Бога на иврите

Еврейская традиция запрещает произносить Имя Бога. Однако имена Творца, как они записаны в Торе (Ветхом Завете) на иврите – это вовсе не имена, а символы, указывающие на истину. Первое Имя Бога на иврите – «ЭЛЬ», что значит «к» (к чему-то); это определение направления без определенной цели (так как Творец находится везде и во всем).


Нумерологическое значение первой буквы слова «ЭЛЬ» равно 1, а второй – 3, что значит «Единый, являющийся Тремя», или Святая Троица. Разрезая ленту Мёбиуса на три, вы получаете большее кольцо – макро, Творца, и меньшее кольцо – тварей, все живые существа.
Слово «ЭЛОХИМ» (Бог) на иврите состоит из трех слов: «ЭЛЬ» (мужской аспект Бога), «ЭЛА» (женский аспект Бога) и «ЭЛИМ», то есть «боги». Мы снова пришли к святой троице – женское, мужское и множественное.
Даже ивритское слово «Иегова» (или «Яхве») состоит из слов «хая» (был), «хове» (есть) и «йихье» (будет), что дает нам цикл времени...

Когда мы осознáем, кто мы такие на самом деле, нам откроется космическая шутка!


Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», золото
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», золото
Цена: $536
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», серебро
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», серебро
Цена: $110
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса» с бриллиантами
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса» с бриллиантами
Цена: $573
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», серебро с фианитами
Кольцо «Лента Мёбиуса», серебро с фианитами
Цена: $125





Ювелир – Давид Вейцман

Давид Вейцман – не просто ювелир. Это человек, стремящийся помогать другим. Его личное обаяние и способность помогать окружающим – результат многолетнего изучения священных знаний со всего мира. Давида вдохновляют отзывы людей, в жизни которых, благодаря его украшениям, произошли потрясающие изменения.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Egyptian Jewelry Special
Valid Until July 31st 2018


Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
Цена: $317

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

Ka Gold Jewelry

Mobius Strip Jewelry - The Mobius Ring

That which is below is from that which is above, working the miracles of one
(Emerald tablet of Hermes)

Symbol of unity and oneness

Mobius ring gold with Diamonds
Mobius ring gold with diamonds  
Mobius ring silver with Zirkons

Mobius Ring - the Ring with Only one Facet!!

The Mobius ring is the actualization of number of major spiritual ideas that are well established in sacred geometry. To make a Mobius strip, take a paper page and cut it into a strip (24cm height, 4cm width for the sake of convenience). Now give one of the two ends half a twist and then reattach the two ends. This way you will create a Mobius strip. The Mobius ring has only one side. To see it clearly, take a pen and draw a line on the paper ring so that the end of the line reaches the beginning of that same line. You will end up drawing the line on the whole surface of the ring.


15% Discount for Journey of Life and related Jewelry
Valid Until November 8th 2014

There is no difference between the inside and the outside of the Mobius ring. This is a representation of the mysterious one, the creative force that exist in everything and is everything. Man perceives reality in a dualistic manner of good and evil. The dualistic perception of reality does not recognize the one force behind existence. The Mobius ring is a beautiful reflection of this simplistic, yet hidden truth.

Mobius Mobius
Gold Mobius ring Silver Mobius ring

Cutting the Mobius Strip into Two!

Take scissors and cut the Mobius strip in the middle - instead of two rings you will end up with one larger Mobius ring! This shows the idea of duality - when you perceive the One through the duality perception you get the illusion.

Cutting the Mobius strip into Three!

Now, cut the strip about 1/3 from the width. You will end up with two rings, a big one and a small one, one inside the other. To understand the meaning of this, let's look at the Hebrew names of God.


Mobius strip and the Hebrew names of God

The Jewish tradition prohibits the pronunciation of the name of God. However the names of the Creator (as they appear in the Hebrew old testament) are not names at all but only symbols which lead to truths. The first Hebrew name for God is "EL" which means "into" - a definition of direction without a particular goal (since the creator is everything and everywhere).

The numerological value of the first letter in the word "EL" is 1 and the second letter has the numerological value of 3 which means the one who is three or the holy trinity. When you cut the Mobius strip into 1/3 you get the bigger ring - the macro and the Creator and the smaller ring - the creatures, the living beings.
 
Taking the Hebrew word ELOHIM apart you get three words: "EL" (God in a male aspect), "ELA" (God in a female aspect) and "ELIM" meaning gods. Once again we have the holy trinity - male, female and plural.

Even the Hebrew name "Yehova" contains the words "haya" (was in Hebrew), "hove" (is now) and "yeeheeye" (will be) giving us the cycle of time…

When we realize who we truly are, the cosmic joke will reveal it self!

Mobius Ring Gold
Mobius Ring Gold
Price: $536

Mobius Ring Silver
Mobius Ring Silver
Price: $95
Mobius Ring With Diamonds
Mobius Ring With Diamonds
Price: $573

Mobius Ring Silver With Zircons
Mobius Ring Silver With Zircons
Price: $125



Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation