Persönliche Erschaffung 

Der Mensch ist nur das, was er glaubt, ein Bruder der Dunkelheit oder ein Kind des Lichtes
(Smaragdtafeln von Thoth)


Die Form der persönlichen Schöpfung

Die Form der persönlichen Schöpfung erschien in Wessex, England im Jahre 1991 in einem Weizenfeld. Am Morgen des 11. Juli am Fuße einer jungsteinzeitlichen Bergburg namens Barbury Castle lag ein gewaltiger Entwurf, auf eine Fläche von etwa 12,000 Yard im Quadrat. Ortsbewohner hatten von mysteriösen Lichtern in der vorangegangenen Nacht berichtet, begleitet von einem lauten rumpelnden Geräusch, das bei weitem lauter und länger anhaltend war als Donner. Aus einer nahe gelegenen Stadt kamen Berichte eines Stromverlustes und auf dem Militärstützpunkt sah man wie die Helikopter auseinander fallen.

Persönliche Erschaffung
 
Es gab ein unmissverständliches Symbol, ein Entwurf der wahrscheinlich einer der wichtigsten in der hermetischen Philosophie ist. Es ist ein kosmisches Gesetz, eine Sammlung von numerischen, musikalischen und geometrischen Harmonien, die die vorherrschende Ordnung einer jeden antiken Zivilisation gründete. Es ist buchstäblich eine Beschreibung der Sphäre Gottes: es verkörpert das Prinzip des Drei in Einem. Es ist darstellerisch des kosmischen Eis, ein Symbol der Schöpfung in der den drei Elementen – Quecksilber, Schwefel und Äther – durch den Atem Gottes ein Inhalt gegeben ist und in eine Sache gemacht wurde. Der Kreis in der Mitte beträgt die Gesamtfläche der drei umgebenden Kreise. Die Summe aller Kreise ergibt 31,680 Fuß im Quadrat, wobei 3168 die kabbalistische Zahl darstellt, die den Lord Jesus Christus repräsentiert. Dieselbe Zahl wurde gleichfalls von heidnischen Religionen verehrt als die Zahl des höchsten Prinzips – des Schöpfers.

Persönliche Erschaffung

Die Form der persönlichen
Schöpfung erschien


Erschaffung


Der geometrische Aspekt der Form persönlicher Schöpfung und kosmischer Sprache

Die Form der persönlichen Schöpfung enthält komplizierte mathematische Gleichungen so wie die Fibonacci Reihe, Pi Wert, den Samen des Lebens, die Blume des Lebens, die Frucht des Lebens und den Baum des Lebens, alle diejenigen, die in dieser Ziffer verkörpert werden. Kosmische Formen funktionieren als intelligente Sprache für persönliche Schöpfung und Lebensbewusstsein. Sie mögen glauben, dass Ihr rationales Bewusstsein die Bedeutung kosmischer Formen nicht versteht, doch Ihr Körper und Ihr Unterbewusstsein erhält die Bedeutung dieser Symbole auf eine geradezu wirkungsvolle Art und Weise. Die Formen innerhalb der Form persönlicher Schöpfung kommunizieren mit der genetischen Bibliothek, die in unseren Körpern eingraviert ist und alles Wissen des Universums enthält.

Der Weg zur persönlichen Schöpfung

Das Universum besteht aus Frequenzen (Geräuschen), geometrischen Formen und aus Licht. Diese drei Elemente erscheinen in verschlüsselter Form in der Form der persönlichen Schöpfung. Die Änderungen die sich in der Welt während der nächsten Jahre ereignen werden neue faszinierende Wege zur persönlichen Schöpfung, Entwicklung und Offenbarung der Wahrheit hinter allem Leben eröffnen. 

Persönliche Schöpfung – Gold
  
Persönliche Schöpfung – silber
Persönliche Schöpfung – Gold

Persönliche Schöpfung – silber




Our Current Special:

Holidays Special Coupon

Der Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman is the force behind Ka Gold Jewelry. David has a vast knowledge in the fields of Kabbalah, Sacred Geometry, Ancient Egyptian wisdom, Jewish tradition, Tibetan Buddhism and other sacred concepts. David's work harnesses the power of spiritual symbols to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement, success, and love.

The Artist - David Weitzman


  • Sigil
  • Metatron's Cube
  • Metatron's Cube
  • Merkaba
  • 7 metals Chaldean Astrology talisman
  • Genesa Crystal
  • Emerald Tablet Pendant
  • Emerald Tablet Bracelet
  • Flower of Life
  • Venus in Pisces
  • Venus in Pisces


Ficino Image of the Cosmos


Image of the Cosmos Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
Preis: $317


Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kundendienst

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Welcome!

Ka Gold Jewelry Features David Weitzman Spiritual Jewelry Artwork.

David's Jewelry harness the power of spiritual symbols and sacred geometry to bring those wearing them happiness, vitality, excitement and love. We invite you to join us on a journey full of Harmony, Beauty, ancient wisdom and symbolism.



Jewelry at Work

Treten Sie Davids Kundenclub bei

Ka Gold Jewelry

Personal Creation

Man is only what he believeth, a brother of darkness or a child of the Light
(Emerald tablet of Thoth)

Personal creation shape

The Personal creation shape appeared in the year 1991 in Wessex, England, in a wheat field. On the morning of July 11 the at the foot of a Neolithic hill fort named Barbury Castle lay an enormous design, some 12,000 sq. yards in area. Local residents had reported mysterious lights the night before, accompanied by a loud rumble more intense and prolonged than thunder. A nearby town had also reported total loss of power, and its military base scrambled all helicopters.

Personal creation crop circle
 

16% Discount for New Genesis Bracelet and Related Jewelry
Valid Until October 1st 2014

Here was an unmistakable symbol, a design that is perhaps one of the most important in Hermetic philosophy. It is a cosmic law, a collection of numeric, musical and geometrical harmonies which founded the prevailing order in every ancient civilization. It is literally a depiction of the realm of God: it embodies the principle of the Three in One. It is representational of the cosmic egg, a symbol of creation where the three elements- mercury, sulphur and ether- are given substance by the breath of God and made into matter. The central circle contains the total area of the surrounding three circles. The sum of all circular areas comes to 31,680 sq. feet, with 3168 being the gematrian number representing Lord Jesus Christ. The same number was also revered by pagan religions as the number of the highest principle- the Creator.

Personal creation

Personal creation shape

Creation

Geometric aspect of Personal Creation shape and cosmic language

The personal creation shape contains complex mathematical equations like the Fibonacci series, Pi value, The Seed of Life, the Flower of Life, the Fruit of Life and the Tree of Life, all of which are embodied in this cipher. Cosmic Shapes function as an intelligent language for personal creation and living awareness. You may feel that your rational mind cannot grasp the meaning of the cosmic shapes, but your physical body and your sub-conscious receives the meaning of these symbols in a very powerful way. The shapes inside the personal creation symbol, communicate with the genetic library that is encrypted in our bodies and contains all the knowledge of the universe. This is why you may be drawn to this symbol.


The path to personal creation

The universe is composed of frequencies (sounds), geometrical shapes and light. These three elements appear encrypted in the personal creation shape. The changes that will occur in the world in the next few years will open new and fascinating paths to personal creation, evolvement and the revelation of the truth behind all life. 

personal creation - gold
  
personal creation silver
Personal creation gold

Personal creation silver


Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation