Les Formes Artistiques Communes dans la Géométrie Sacrée

Les Formes qui vont bien plus loin...

L'étude de la géométrie sacrée a toujours été fascinante, tant d'un point de vue scientifique que spirituel. Il y a eu des moments où les gens qui se sont faits les avocats d’une facette de la géométrie sacrée, se moquaient des gens de l'autre côté de la barrière.

Flower of Life Christ Grid
Pendentif Fleur de La Vie Pendentif de La Conscience du Christ

Qu’est ce que la Géométrie Sacrée ?

Définir la géométrie sacrée de la manière finie et académique a beaucoup à voir avec l'étude des mathématiques et des algorithmes que l’on trouve dans les formes géométriques considérées comme sacrées et saintes. On pense que ces formes se sont produites naturellement et peuvent être observées dans certaines créatures et dans les forces de la nature.

D'autre part, le point de vue spirituel impliqué dans la géométrie sacrée essaie d'aller au-delà des formules mathématiques et algorithmiques. La géométrie sacrée est utilisée pour trouver un sens et une signification au modelage de l’univers.


Sacred Geometry - Platonic Solids
Vous n’avez pas besoin d’être mathématicien ou praticien de la géomancie pour être en mesure d'apprécier la géométrie sacrée. La géométrie sacrée existe comme une forme d'art, et peut être tout autant appréciée en tant que telle, même par le profane qui ne veut prendre aucun parti.

La Géométrie Sacrée dans l'Art

Vous pouvez trouver des éléments de la géométrie sacrée dans presque toute forme d'art, mais ils sont bien plus nombreux dans les formes d'art liées à l'art sacré et à l'architecture - églises, temples, lieux de rencontre, iconographies, autels, mosquées, monuments et autres similaires.  

SLa Géométrie sacrée actuellement transcende la culture et la religion;; some figures that are found in the holy certaines figures que l’on trouve dans les lieux saints d’une religion peuvent aussi se trouver dans une autre, et souvent portent la même signification à travers les religions et les cultures.

Quelques unes des formes artistiques communes dans la géométrie sacrée sont :

Le Cercle
Le Cercle est vu dans plusieurs autres formes de la géométrie sacrée. Il a toujours la même signification d’unité et d’unicité.

Seed of Life Circles
Article Graine de Vie

La Fleur de Vie
La Fleur de Vie se réfère à une figure géométrique qui est créée à l'aide de cercles de la même circonférence qui se chevauchent. Le résultat final est un motif géométrique qui ressemble à une fleur avec une forme hexagonale.

Flower of Life
Article La Fleur de Vie


Il existe beaucoup d’autres formes dans la géométrie sacrée que l’on dit être dérivées de La Fleur de Vie, comme L’Arbre de Vie, La Graine de Vie, Les Anneaux de Borromée, le Tube Torus, L’Oeuf de La Vie , etLe Cube de Metatron.

Les Poissons de Vesica
Ce symbole des Poissons de Vesica est important dans l’art Chrétien, ou il est devenu l’un des symboles associés au Christ.

Vesica Pisces
Article Poissons de Vesica


La spirale Dorée
La spirale dorée est une spirale dont la croissance est représentée par le ratio d'or, également connue comme le phi. La représentation la plus courante de la spirale dorée est le coquillage.

Golden Spiral
Article La Spirale Dorée


Le Nœud de Torus
Le Nœud de Torus est aussi appelé le Beignet. Il s’agit de la forme qui se fait lorsqu’un cercle doit passer dans le chemin circulaire d’un autre cercle sur un plan tridimensionnel.

Torus Knot
Article Noeud Gordien



Il est aussi très important de mentionner les Cinq Solides Platoniques as part of the sacred geometry shapes.

en tant qu’éléments qui font partie de la Géométrie Sacrée. Cela n’a pas vraiment d’importance si l’on croit en la nature spirituelle de la géométrie sacrée ou si l’on est uniquement intéressé par son coté mathématique. Il est facile cependant d’apprécier la géométrie sacrée uniquement pour ses mérites artistiques.





Catégorie Connexe

Bijoux de géométrie sacrée.



Le Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman est plus qu’un créateur de bijoux. C’est un homme animé par le désir d’aider les autres. Sa présence et sa grande capacité à aider ceux qui l’entourent lui viennent des nombreuses années qu’il a passées à étudier le savoir sacré du monde entier.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Platonic Solid Related Designs
Valid Until September 25th 2018


Sirius Talisman Silver (*Limited Edition*)
Prix: $326

contactez-nous

Service clientèle

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Rejoignez le club des clients de David

Common Artistic Forms in Sacred Geometry

Shapes that goes far beyond...

The study of sacred geometry has always been a fascinating one, both from a scientific and a spiritual point of view.  There are times when people who have taken to advocating one facet of sacred geometry scoff at the people on the other side of the fence.  Nonetheless, it cannot be denied that the study of sacred geometry, whether for scientific or spiritual purposes, is something that can blow the mind away.

Flower of Life Christ Grid
Flower of Life Pendant Christ Consciousness Pendant

What is Sacred Geometry?

Since there are two ways of looking at sacred geometry, there are also two ways of defining it. One is finite and academic while the other is spiritual.

Defining sacred geometry in the finite and academic way has a lot to do with studying the mathematics and algorithms to be found in the geometric shapes considered to be sacred and holy.  These shapes are thought to occur naturally and can be seen in some creatures and forces of nature.


On the other hand, the spiritual viewpoint involved in sacred geometry tries to go beyond the mathematical and algorithmic formulas.  They use sacred geometry to find meaning and significance in the pattern of the universe.

Sacred Geometry - Platonic Solids
You Don't have to be a mathematician or a practitioner of geomancy to be able to appreciate sacred geometry. Sacred geometry exists as an art form, and for the layman who does not want to take any side, it can be appreciated as such.

Sacred Geometry in Art

You can find elements of sacred geometry in almost any art form, but they are most prominent in art forms related to sacred art and architecture - churches, temples, meeting places, iconographies, altars, mosques, monuments and such. 

Sacred geometry actually transcends culture and religion; some figures that are found in the holy places of one religion can be found in another, and often they carry the same meaning across religions and culture.

Some common artistic forms in sacred geometry are:

The circle
The circle is the simplest of shapes in both Euclidean geometry and sacred geometry.  It is a figure formed by connecting the points radiating in equal distances from one defined center.  The circle is seen in many other forms of sacred geometry.  It is always meant to signify unity and oneness.

Seed of Life Circles
Seed of Life Article

The Flower of Life
The Flower of Life refers to a geometric figure that is created using overlapping circles of the same circumference.  The overlapping is done in such a way that the center of each circle is a point on the circumferences of six circles surrounding it.  The end result is a geometric pattern that looks like a flower with a hexagonal shape.

Flower of Life
Flower of Life Article


There are many other forms in sacred geometry that are said to have been derived from the Flower of Life, such as the Tree of Life, the Seed of Life, the Borromean rings, the tube torus, the Egg of Life and Metatron's Cube.

Vesica Pisces
The vesica pisces literally means fish in Latin.  It is created by drawing two circles of the same circumference and overlapping in such a way that the center of one circle is part of the circumference of the other.  The vesica pisces is prominent in Christian art, where it has become one of the symbols associated with the Christ.

Vesica Pisces
Vesica Pisces Article


The Golden Spiral
The Golden Spiral is a spiral whose growth is represented by the golden ratio, also known as the phi. The most common representation of the golden spiral is the nautilus shell.

Golden Spiral
Golden Spiral Article


The Torus Knot
The Torus Knot is also referred to as the doughnut. It is the shape formed when a circle is made to travel another circular path on a three-dimensional plane.

Torus Knot
Gordian Knot Article



It is also very important to mention the five Platonic solids as part of the sacred geometry shapes.

It does not really matter whether one believes in the spiritual nature of sacred geometry or is merely interested in the mathematics involved in it. It is easy to appreciate sacred geometry for their artistic merits alone





Related category

Sacred geometry Jewelry



The Designer - David Weitzman

David Weitzman is the force behind Ka Gold Jewelry. David has dedicated himself for many years to the search for sacred knowledge. He has vast knowledge in the fields of Kabbalah, sacred geometry, Egyptian wisdom, Jewish tradition, Tibetan Buddhism and other sacred concepts.

The Artist - David Weitzman



15% Discount for Windchimes & Eco Jewelry Campaigns
Valid Until February 22nd 2017

Contact Us

Customer Service

Email: info@ka-gold-jewelry.com

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 53108 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


David's Customers Club