Vesica Piscis 

Форма Vesica Piscis возникает при пересечении двух окружностей. Это пифагорейский «рыбный пузырь», мистический символ пересечения мира духа и мира материи, а также начала творения. Vesica Piscis имеет много символических значений:
1. Соединение Бога и Богини
2. Символ Иисуса Христа
3. Вагина Богини
4. Основной мотив Цветка Жизни
5. Основа для наложения Дерева Жизни
6. Геометрическое описание квадратного корня и гармонических пропорций

Форма Vesica Piscis

Кулон «Vesica Piscis»

Кулон «Vesica Piscis» изображает двух Херувимов, которые сидели на Ковчеге Завета. Херувимы держат между собой Vesica Piscis. На одной стороне кулона выгравированы библейские слова «Тоху ва-Воху», а на другой – «Эхье Ашер Эхье»


«Тоху ва-Воху» – движение и покой

Вот первый стих первой главы Книги Бытие:
«Бе-решит бара Элохим эт ха-шамаим ве-эт ха-арец ве-ха-арец хайта тоху ва-воху ве-хошех аль пней техом». Это значит: «В начале сотворил Бог небо и землю. И земля была безвидна и пуста; и тьма над бездною».

В Ветхом Завете сказано, что в начале Бог сотворил землю и небо, и земля была «Тоху ва-Воху» (безвидна и пуста). Ивритские слова ТОХУ ВА-ВОХУ чаще всего трактуют как хаос, полное отсутствие порядка. Однако сказано: «И тьма над бездною». Другими словами, была пустота, ничто, пустое пространство – а пустота не может находиться в состоянии беспорядка! Смысл этого слова скрыт в нем самом и в его звучании. Повторите слово ТОХУ ВА-ВОХУ несколько раз, и вы поймете, что это повторяющийся звук, «движение и покой». Начиная изучать устройство материи, мы находим молекулы, а затем атомы. Атомы состоят из частиц, которые движутся одна вокруг другой на очень большой скорости. Когда ученые пытаются понять, из чего состоят эти частицы, то обнаруживают только волны разнообразной длины (частоты).


Движение и покой – вибрация

Самый простой способ понять, что такое вибрация – это вообразить постоянную смену движения и покоя. Человеческое ухо может слышать от 30 до 16000 вибраций (смен движения и покоя) в секунду. На самом деле, все состоит из вибраций, даже материя, которую мы упомянули выше.
Первые буквы ивритских слов «Тоху ва-Воху» создают слово «Тав» – музыкальная нота. Это также первые буквы слов «Тнуа ве-Менуха» (движение и покой).

Vesica Piscis


«Ва-йóмер» – «И сказал [Господь]»

Я заметил еще одну интересную деталь: буквы, заполняющие пробел между Тав и Вав, в сумме дают 12 – ровно столько нот есть в музыкальном ряду, а слово «Тав» дает 13 – то есть великую пустоту между разными гармониями. Все сущее (включая нас самих) состоит из частот. Бог говорит (создает звук) в процессе творения: «Ва-йóмер» – «И сказал [Господь]». Вот почему на иврите все окружающие нас предметы называются «Дварим», то есть «вещи» (от слова «дибур», что значит «речь», и «дварим», что значит «высказывания»).

Имя Бога

Следующий намек, связанный с ответом на вопрос «кто или что я такое?», дан в повествовании о Моисее, который шел по пустыне и увидел неопалимую купину. В те времена люди верили, что имя отражает природу человека, и Моисей, желавший узнать природу Единого Бога, спросил о его имени, на что Бог ответил: «Эхье Ашер Эхье», что буквально значит «Я становлюсь тем, чем становлюсь». Моисей понял ответ Бога, но, зная, что сыны Израиля не поймут всей его глубины, спросил: «Когда сыны Израиля спросят меня об имени Бога, пославшего меня, что им ответить?» И Бог ответил Моисею так: «Скажи им, что тебя послал “Эхье”!»
Ответ Бога был со временем искажен, а его смысл забыт. Бог просто сказал Моисею: «Я становлюсь тем, чем становлюсь, скажи сынам Израиля, что тебя послал “Тот, который станет”!». Традиционный перевод исказил изначальный смысл ивритского текста, так как эту фразу неверно перевели как «Я есмь то, что я есмь». Мы окружены вещами, но что в сотворенном мире является постоянным? Ответ: ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ. Ничто не остается в одной форме навсегда. «В жизни постоянно только изменение». Все сущее движется и меняется. Если частота, руководящая всем, исчезнет, то все сущее пропадет, и творение прекратится.
Бог (или сила, сотворившая мир) не имеет имени. Это частота, которая постоянно развивается и меняется, поэтому Он постоянно «находится в процессе становления» и не имеет формы или определения. Одно из «имен» Бога на иврите – ИЕГОВА – можно перевести как «Я становлюсь» или «Я нахожусь в процессе превращения, обретения формы».

Кулон «Vesica Piscis», золото
Цена: $1,469
Кулон «Vesica Piscis», серебро
Цена: $127

Бог есть в каждом из нас

Наши украшения символизируют геометрические фигуры, которые создаются волнами разной длины и одной частоты. Эта частота носит и вашу форму – вы есть Бог на определенной стадии развития. На протяжении истории появлялись люди, осознавшие, что они есть Бог. Некоторых из них распинали, пытали и преследовали. Те, кто стоит на стороне тьмы, скрывают от людей их истинную природу, чтобы не лишиться своей силы, потому что когда человек находит Единого в себе самом, ему больше не нужны учителя и наставники.
Космическая шутка заключается в том, что многие религиозные люди вовсе не верят в Бога, потому что они считают Бога внешней силой и снимают с себя всю ответственность за свою собственную жизнь.
Понимание того, что все едино, ведет к безусловной любви, потому что ВЫ ЕСТЬ БОГ, И ПОТОМУ ВСЕ ОТВЕТЫ И ВСЕ ЗНАНИЕ НАХОДИТСЯ ВНУТРИ ВАС. Вот откуда появилось представление о «безусловной любви» – когда мы кого-то ненавидим, мы ненавидим себя, потому что все и всё является единым Богом.
Люди, стремящиеся к духовности и сознательно соединяющиеся с единой частотой, часто воспринимают мысли и эмоции других людей (а если они достигли просветления – то и всей вселенной), когда их искусственное личное сознание сливается с Единым.

Мир лжи – майя

Ветхий Завет запрещает практики «ченнелинга» и предсказания будущего (распространенные среди последователей движения «нью-эйдж»). Считается, что, если человек ищет ответы вне себя самого, он «предает» Бога внутри себя. Это одна из причин того, что в иудаизме (на древнеарамейском языке) внешний мир назывался «Альма де-Шикра» – «мир лжи» (в индуистской традиции это называется «майя» – «мир иллюзий»).

Тибетская мандала и Vesica Piscis

Представление о частоте, руководящей всем, существует во всех культурах, начиная с «Тоху ва-Воху» в Ветхом Завете и «Ом» – звука (частоты), сотворившего мир (О-М, движение и покой, частота). Тибетцы создают свои прекрасные мандалы из разноцветного песка. (Если взять металлическую пластину, покрыть ее песком и при помощи звука заставить вибрировать, то можно увидеть различные структуры, возникающие из песка, которые очень похожи на песочные мандалы). Через несколько недель, когда мандала закончена, тибетцы просто сметают с нее песок, подчеркивая свою непривязанность к иллюзии внешнего мира, а также демонстрируя постоянные изменения в процессе жизни и смерти, которые характерны для внешнего мира иллюзии.


Движение и покой в египетских писаниях

В 1949 году в Египте были найдены древние писания, ставшие известными как рукописи Наг Хаммади. В этих рукописях содержатся учения Йешуа – Иисуса. В одном из них Иисус говорит своим ученикам, что ЗНАК ОТЦА (БОГА) НАХОДИТСЯ ВНУТРИ НИХ. А затем он добавляет: «Когда же спросят они, что это за знак Отца внутри вас, скажите, что это ДВИЖЕНИЕ И ПОКОЙ».


Vesica Pisces Ring Silver
Цена: $106
Vesica Pisces Ring Gold
Цена: $796
The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Silver
Цена: $280
The First Day of Genesis Bracelet Gold
Цена: $4,288
The Light Pendant Silver
Цена: $125
The Light Pendant Gold
Цена: $917





Ювелир – Давид Вейцман

Давид Вейцман – не просто ювелир. Это человек, стремящийся помогать другим. Его личное обаяние и способность помогать окружающим – результат многолетнего изучения священных знаний со всего мира. Давида вдохновляют отзывы людей, в жизни которых, благодаря его украшениям, произошли потрясающие изменения.

The Artist - David Weitzman




15% Discount for Graduation Gifts
Valid Until June 25th 2019


The Light Pendant Silver
Цена: $125

Contact us

Обслуживание клиентов

Email: [email protected]

US Phone: 1-888-215-6036

David Weitzman Workshop

Phone: 972-3-5730855

Mailing Address: Flowers of Life Jewels LTD P.O. box 853 Givataim 5310801 Israel

Workshop Address: Korazin 5 Givataim room 337. Please call before arrival.

Your message was sent successfully!
We will be in touch as soon as possible.

Close

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.


Big Image Viewer

Вступите в клуб клиентов Давида

Ka Gold Jewelry

Vesica Pisces

Vesica Pisces is Derived from the Intersection of Two Circles


The shape of the Vesica Pisces is derived from the intersection of two circles, the Pythagorean "measure of the fish" that was a mystical symbol of the intersection of the world of the divine with the world of matter and the beginning of creation. The Vesica Pisces is used in a wide range of symbolism:
1. The joining of God and Goddess
2. A symbol for Jesus Christ
3. The vagina of the female goddess
4. The basic motif in the Flower of Life
5. An overlay of the Tree of Life
6. A geometrical description of square roots and harmonic proportions

Vesica Pisces

Vesica Pisces Pendant

The Vesica Pisces pendant is a description of the Cherubim which were set upon the Ark of the Covenant. The Cherubim are holding the Vesica Pisces. On one side of the pendant appears the Hebrew word "Tohu Va Vohu" and on the other side "eheye asher eheye".

16% Discount for New Genesis Bracelet and Related Jewelry
Valid Until October 1st 2014

"TOHU VA VOHU" - movement then rest

Let's take the first line of the book of Genesis:
"Bereshit bara elohim et hashamaim veet haaretz vehaaretz haita tohu va vohu vechoshech al pney tehom"  - which means - "In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep."

The old testament states that in the beginning, God created the earth and the sky and that the earth was "TOHU VA VOHU" (darkness upon the void). The Hebrew word "TOHU VA VOHU" was seen by most people as chaos, a lack of any order. However, it is written that the land was darkness upon the void. In other words, an empty space, a void, nothingness - and nothingness cannot be in a state of disorder! The solution to the meaning of the word is hidden in the word itself and its sound. Repeat the word "TOHU VA VOHU" - it's a sound that repeats itself - "movement then rest". When we start to examine what matter is made of we get to molecules and then to atoms. Atoms are composed of particles moving around each other at great speed. When scientists searched for what these particles are made of they found various wave lengths (frequencies).


Movement and rest - a vibration

The simplest way to understand a vibration is to imagine constantly repeating "movement" and "rest". The human ear can hear 30 to 16000 vibrations ("movement" and "rest") per second. In fact, everything is made of frequencies, even the "matter" we previously mentioned.

The first letters of "Tohu Va Vohu" creates the Hebrew word "TAV" - a musical note. These letters also create the initials of "TENOOAA VEMENOOCHA" (Movement and rest translation to Hebrew).

Vesica Pisces

"Vayomer" - And God said

Another interesting thing that I've discovered is that the remaining letters that are the gap between the "Tav" and the "Vav" create the number 12 which is the number of notes in the musical scale, while the word "Tav" creates the 13th number which is the great void between the different harmonies. Therefore, all that exists including our self is made from frequency. That is the reason that God speaks (creates a sound) during the creation process, "Vayomer" - "God said". That is the reason we call the things that surround us "Dvarim" meaning "things", from the Hebrew word "deebur" meaning to speak, and the word "dvarim" which means "things that were spoken".

God's name

The next hint concerning "who or what I am?" comes from the story of Moses who walked in the desert where he saw the burning bush. In those days people believed that a person's name reflected his nature - and Moses who wanted to know the true nature of the One God, asked his name and God answered "eheye asher eheye" - the true translation of this sentence is "I am becoming what I am becoming". Moses totally understood God's answer but because he knew that the children of Israel would not understand the depth of God's answer he asked - "when the children of Israel will ask me for the name of the God that sent me what should I tell them?" God answered Moses and said - tell them that "eheye" sent you!

God's answers have also been distorted over time and their significance have been changed and forgotten. God simply said to Moses: my name is "I am becoming what I am becoming" tell the children of Israel - "that which will become" sent you. The traditional English translation distorted the original true meaning of the Hebrew writing because it was translated incorrectly to "I am that I am". Now, since you are surrounded by "things" what is the only thing in creation that is certain? The answer is CHANGE. Nothing stays in the same state forever. "The only thing that is constant in life is change". Everything that exists changes and is in motion. If the frequency that governs all will stop then all that exists would disappear and creation would stop.

The God or the force that created all does not have a name. He is a frequency that is constantly evolving and changing therefore he is "becoming" and has no form or definition. The meanings of one of God's Hebrew "names" - "YEHOVA" can be translated as I AM BECOMING or I AM IN A "BECOMING" PROCESS - TAKING A FORM.

Vesica Pisces Gold
Vesica Pisces Gold
Price: ($1481.0) $1258
16% until October 1st

Vesica Pisces Silver
Vesica Pisces Silver
Price: ($125.0) $106
16% until October 1st

God is within us all

The jewelry that we create symbolizes the geometric patterns that are created by the various wave lengths of the one frequency. This frequency also wears your image - you are God in a specific level of development. Throughout history there were individuals who came to the realization that they are God. Some were crucified, tortured and persecuted. Those who come from the darkness hide the truth or hid nature from man for their own power, because when man finds the One within himself there is no longer a need for external teachers or guidance.

The cosmic joke is that many religious people have no belief at all in the existence of God because they believe in the external (superficial) and thereby take all responsibility for their own lives off themselves.

All is one leads to unconditional love because YOU ARE GOD AND THEREFORE ALL THE ANSWERS AND THE UNDERSTANDING ARE TO BE FOUND WITHIN YOURSELF. That is the reason for the concept of "unconditional love" - when we hate someone we hate ourselves because all - everything and everyone is the one God.

People who do spiritual activities and connect themselves consciously to the one frequency will often experience other individuals' thoughts and emotions or perhaps if they are enlightened, they will experience the entire universe when their individual artificial consciousness merges with the One.

Vesica Pisces Ring Silver
Vesica Pisces Ring Silver
Price: ($106.0) $90
16% until October 1st

Vesica Pisces Ring Gold
Vesica Pisces Ring Gold
Price: ($799.0) $679
16% until October 1st

The world of lies - Maya

The old testament forbids the practice of external "channeling" and foretelling the future (which are very common among the "new age people"). The reason for this is that the person who looks for external answers "betrays" the true God within. That is one of the reasons the external world is called in ancient Aramaic in Judaism "ALMA DE SHIKRA" - THE WORLD OF LIES and "Maya" which means "illusion" in the Hindu tradition.

Tibetan Mandala and Vesica Pisces

The concept of the frequency that governs all, exists in all cultures starting with the "TOHU VA VOHU" in the old testament or the "OM" - the sound, the frequency that created everything (O-M, movement and rest, a frequency).The Tibetans create their beautiful Mandalas from colored sand and if you'll take a metal plate and cover it with sand and make it vibrate with different sounds you will be able to see different structures that are formed in the sand, that are very similar to the sand Mandalas. In the end, after a few weeks when the Mandala is finished, they simply wipe the sand off Mandala to show the non attachment to the illusion of the external, and also to show the constant change and the process of life and death that takes place in the external world of illusion.

Movement and Rest in Egyptian writing

In 1949, ancient writings were found in Egypt at Nag Hammadi - known as the Nag Hamadi scriptures. These writings contain the teachings of Yeshua - Jesus. In one of the parts, Jesus told his disciples that the SIGN OF THE FATHER (GOD) IS WITHIN THEM. Then he asked "and when they will ask what is the sign of thy father within you tell them it is MOVEMENT AND REST".

Sad and Touching Customer Story about the Vesica Pisces Pendant

"Hi David,
My wife Meirav was born with a rare disease called scleroderma. The disease damaged her kidneys and five years ago, she had a kidney transplant. A year ago, the planted kidney stopped functioning and Meiravi became dependant on oxygen machine. 

On October 12 2009, Meiravi died and she was only 37 year old.

Meiravi wore one pendant on her neck. She told me few details about the person who made it and requested to continue wearing it even when she was with a dialyze machine. She told me that when she will feel better we would go and get one for me. A little while before she died she requested to put the pendant on her again (it was taken off because of all the machines). After she died, Meiravi's mother asked for the pendant and I gave it to her.

I searched for the pendant for days and night without success. I thought it was named something with Cherubim (because there are two holding from the sides). It was very important for me to reach the 30 memorial with the pendant. On Friday, four days before the memorial, I searched again using Google images. I reached pages 8-9 and 10 and nothing. I stopped and asked from Meiravi to help me to find it. The next click, I suddenly saw the pendant. I clicked on it and it lead me to Your website. The artist was found and the pendant that symbolized our life more then anything was found… tears went down and the heart was broken, even while writing these words.

On Tuesday, when I will visit her grave, I will whisper to her that I found the pendant and will carry it with me all time…

Thank you"
Lior

Lior and Meitav

Dedicated with Love to Meiravi...


Articles Menu:
» Genesa
» Personal Creation
» Lotus Flower
» Alchemy Symbols
» Age of Aquarius
» Flower of Life
» Tree of Life
» Talismans
» Nautilus shell
» Tsuba
» Crop Circles
» Healing Jewelry
» Runes Jewelry
» Marriage of Lights
» Origin of Buddhist Jewelry
» The Ouroboros
» Spring Equinox

    » Seed of Life
» Merkaba
» Merkaba Meditation
» Enneagram
» Ka
» Dune
» Vesica Pisces
» The Kabbalah
» Seven fold labyrinth
» Mokume Gane
» Tetractys
» Chaldean Astrology
» Meaningful jewelry gifts
» Zodiac Jewelry
» Inspired Jewelry
» Eye of Horus
» Buckminster Fuller
    » God's Word
» Mobius Strip
» Golden Spiral
» Gordian knot
» Christ Consciousness
» Abundance
» Star of David
» Hamsa
» I Ching
» Sacred Geometry
» Odin's knot
» Self Development jewelry
» The four elements
» The Lost Symbol
» Yin Yang Jewelry
» Egyptian Symbols
» Jupiter Exaltation